ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/16 Sawatdirak Rd., Patong, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Predvorje Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Vrt Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Vrt Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Apartman Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Apartman Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Apartman Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Recepcija Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restoran Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Interijer hotela Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Interijer hotela Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Interijer hotela Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Vruća kupka Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Eksterijer hotela
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balkon/terasa Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Kupaonica Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Kupaonica Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Kupaonica Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Patong Broj soba: 50
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 2741recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (2741)
Razvrstati po:
Eddy C. Grupe Indonesia, 21. rujna 2014.
Great hotel with cheap price and good location

good location and nice staff
9
Overall, it was nice. The staff was really helpful and friendly. Location is great. Definitely will recommend this hotel to my friend.
Ng M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 18. rujna 2014.
The best hotel in Patong Phuket

location, value, best for family ( quiet, feel safe)
10
Provided every tour package at the best price and you can trust.
Amarahn P. Grupe Malaysia, 17. rujna 2014.
No complimentary drinks

Location, location, location
7
Stay was ok. Shower didnt work properly. Bathroom were poorly design n the ventilated windows let the odour into the room. No place to keep the shower gel/shampoo. Can't adjust the water heat level properly n hot water doesnt flow continously.
Kensoong W. Grupe Malaysia, 16. rujna 2014.
locating ok, smelly room

location ,fiendly staff and large room
7,7
stay was great but the room without window need to have proper ventilation because every time come back to room have bad smell and need to pay rental for beach towel?
Nichola M. Parovi Philippines, 12. rujna 2014.
Greatly satisfied with this hotel

Very good location; Spacious room (deluxe); Clean and wide toilet
9,7
Our stay was very satisfying. We got a deluxe room on the 3rd floor having a king-sized bed, the bathroom having both a shower and a bath tub. Room is very spacious. Bed and pillows were very comfortable. Hot and cold shower worked perfectly. Hairdryer is available in the room. The breakfast buffet had a good variety to choose from. As for location, Patong beach is barely 5-minutes away. 7-eleven and Family mart are just outside; as well as an atm machine, and a monry changer just around the corner. Massage spas are all over the street. A lot of places to eat nearby. Bangla road is just a block away, about 10-minutes walk only. As for service, hotel staff are very helpful. Although not too skilled in english, one can still communicate in simpler terms with them. We liked that the hotel can lend uou umbrellas in case of rains; and they rent out beach towels for 50 baht. All in all, this is a hotel I would recommend to family and friends.
Jiawei W. Grupe Malaysia, 10. rujna 2014.
Good place worth for money

Near to beach, 7-11 & family mart is downstair
8
It is really worth and nice for this price, location is good and convenient store is just downstair, main hotel room is nice but loft wing room is bad. Night is quite noisy for stay in deluxe room, standard room looks more luxury than deluxe room
Hnin N. Parovi Singapore, 6. rujna 2014.
one of the nicest vacations

location is very near to the beach. friendly staffs. easily accessible food stalls.
8,7
memorable.
Joycelyn W. Grupe Singapore, 3. rujna 2014.
cozy and eco friendly

the room. cleanliness and worth the price
8,7
my stay at rayaburi hotel patong consider very with the price offer for king deluxe room with bathtub and balcony. however the balcony doesnt look like a balcony. an extra space with 2 chair provided. it covers with the wall and the air con box. which i find it disappointing. i wanted a balcony to see the scenery of the site. i also find that the idea of re use of the towel is eco friendly but if is too dirty like the blanket got blood stain, and hasnt been wash off is quite unsightly.
Callista V. Grupe Indonesia, 27. kolovoza 2014.
Clean room & bathroom

- good location - value for money - near beach - near to bangla road & shopping center - friendly staff - i wil recommened this hotel -
8
I love the suite Spacious & cheap
Ahmad M. Solo putnici Singapore, 25. kolovoza 2014.
second stay here

staff, cleanliness, food
7,3
Its my second stay within 2 months at rayaburi. staffs are friendly such as Ton and Owe. Only down side was no one pick up the room service when i called. other than that its ok.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - PredvorjeRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - VrtRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - VrtRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ApartmanRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ApartmanRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ApartmanRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RecepcijaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestoranRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Interijer hotelaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Interijer hotelaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Interijer hotelaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Vruća kupkaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balkon/terasaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - KupaonicaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - KupaonicaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - KupaonicaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestoranRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ApartmanRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ApartmanRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C03