ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Apartman Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Apartman Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Sadržaji Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Sadržaji Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Sadržaji Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Vrt Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Vrt Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restoran Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Vrt Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restoran Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Sadržaji Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Sadržaji Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Predvorje
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Patong Broj soba: 50
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 2868recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (2868)
Razvrstati po:
Damiano T. Solo putnici Italy, 23. veljače 2015.
Terrible stay in amazing Phuket
2
Everything in this hotel is created to get more money from travelers (imagine they don't even provide a toothbrush). All the services provided are 3 times more than market price, bed is uncomfortable and the general feeling is that they are trying to exploit you. . My suggestion is to avoid this hotel and to not ruin your holiday in this wonderful place.
Tan B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 21. veljače 2015.
GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION / CLEANLINESS / VALUE FOR MONEY
8,3
Mohd F. Parovi Malaysia, 21. veljače 2015.
Best hotel

LocTion so near beach, 7eleven & others facilities, clean & big toilet
8,3
So far so good
Terence G. Parovi United Kingdom, 20. veljače 2015.
Nathaniel hotel

location
6,3
We had to change room after 2 nights,very noisy bar directly opposite until 3 am.
Julie C. Parovi United Kingdom, 20. veljače 2015.
Close to beach

Close to beach, good breakfast location
7
We booked a loft wing room it was ok nothing special , i requested to move room because it had a adjoin door With a huge gap i could see next door sat on his bed, we were soon moved everything else was ok
Nik D. Parovi Canada, 18. veljače 2015.
Great staff

Staff, decor, rooftop pool and jacuzzi
8,7
The front desk manager was awesome, super friendly, spoke very good English and was very informative. Upgraded us upon arrival to the superior room. It was quite nice. Love the location of the tub with sliding doors that seperate it from the rest of the room. Very clean.
Gary L. Parovi United Kingdom, 15. veljače 2015.
good location right near the beach

close to beach, great breakfast, quiet
7
we stayed in the loft wing after complaining that our first booked room had no windows or balcony which i wanted, when i booked the site did not make this clear. my room was also a family room which has a joining door to the next room which is great if you are a family but they had 2 guys in that room who were noisy and i had to complain, luckily it was sorted but it would have been a nightmare if they hadnt, this room was on the 4th floor
Avi M. Parovi Israel, 10. veljače 2015.
Nice please will come back

Big room nice bed good location
9,7
Great
Tey K. Grupe Malaysia, 28. siječnja 2015.
good budget hotel

comfort, doesn't cost a bomb and close to beach with convenient stores and massage parlour nearby
5,7
Comfortable bed although quite a distance away from lobby. Decent breakfast.
Courtney B. Parovi Ireland, 25. siječnja 2015.
Charge extra for everything

Location, shampoo in bathroom, cable tv
5,3
Fine. It was really over priced for what you get. Wouldn't stay again. Internet was awful, bed and pillow was super uncomfortable. Prices for transfers, and tours they are adding extra baht on.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ApartmanRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ApartmanRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - SadržajiRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - SadržajiRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - SadržajiRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - VrtRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - VrtRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestoranRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - VrtRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestoranRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - SadržajiRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - SadržajiRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - PredvorjeRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - KupaonicaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - KupaonicaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3A08