ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Apartman Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Apartman Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Sadržaji Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Sadržaji Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Sadržaji Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Vrt Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Vrt Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restoran Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Vrt Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restoran Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Sadržaji Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Sadržaji Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Predvorje
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Patong Broj soba: 50
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 2913recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (2913)
Razvrstati po:
Chan K. Parovi Malaysia, 13. travnja 2015.
clean but old

clean,staff good, breakfast ok
7
hotel is clean, and fast check-in.Breakfast everyday is different. but room look like old.and hot water is sometimes hot and change to cold water, hard to take a good shower. hotel is nearby beach, but morning and afternoon hard to find a restaurant, cause all open at night.
Joseph T. Parovi Malaysia, 13. travnja 2015.
Nice hotel but not convenient about the elevator

Swimming pool, Jacuzzi, Nice room.
10
Jamie R. Solo putnici Australia, 7. travnja 2015.
Excellent place to stay.

Staff, room and position to Patong beach and everything
8,7
Very pleasant, the staff are amazing and will do anything for you to make your stay more comfortable.
Chongmo K. Parovi Canada, 5. travnja 2015.
Good Location closed to Beach & Bangla Road

Breakfast,Location,Beach
9
Paul C. Solo putnici Australia, 3. travnja 2015.
staff not friendly

location clean
5,3
The staff try and bill the customer for every baht they can get. THe tour desk will try and charge you 1500 baht for a trip that costs 1000 outside. The monbar prices are 3 times the price of the 7 11 next door.
Desiree L. Grupe Philippines, 30. ožujka 2015.
Weekend in Patong

All the staff were very accommodating and helpful.
7,7
Our stay was comfortable. The rooms were clean and facilities were also good.
Simon B. Parovi United Kingdom, 30. ožujka 2015.
clean hotel

clean large rooms good position
8,3
The hotel was very clean with good food however dont get a room on the front music very loud till 2 am we had to move tried to put us in inferior room for same price till we cmplained. Beds very hard good bathroom with large bath and monsoon shower
Tunku A. Parovi Malaysia, 28. ožujka 2015.
location

cleanliness, location and wifi
8,3
Bruce A. Solo putnici Canada, 26. ožujka 2015.
Quiet, clean and central

Location is perfect for beach access , shopping and nightlife entertainment venues. Quiet. Clean.
9,3
My stay was good, service and amenities were good. Was surprised they charge 800 baht for overnight guests, even if you book for 2 people, the second person has to be present at check in. I found it odd they hotel staff were running electric drills into concrete at 8pm. Although booked, I received a note just prior to check in that my room had no windows, but I could pay and upgrade to a room with windows. From a fire safety perspective I find windowless room a bit unsettling. The good thing is the responsiveness of staff.
Tini I. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 19. ožujka 2015.
Not that "wow" but is ok

Staff were beautiful Ang helpful
6
I can say not too bad ....but and was not first time in phuket and not my first time with Agoda ,The room was big ,what funny thing is there tooth brush ,but there cotton butt,shower cap......and 150ml of shampoo,conditioner ,and body lotion ,that was not hygiene,after one another although need to budget or cost control.and there a big bath tub,but no shower curtain.....when shower every where is wet.,no coffee/ tea ."suprise" me.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ApartmanRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ApartmanRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - SadržajiRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - SadržajiRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - SadržajiRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - VrtRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - VrtRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestoranRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - VrtRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestoranRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - SadržajiRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - SadržajiRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - PredvorjeRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - KupaonicaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - KupaonicaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3B07