Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Apartman Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Apartman Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Sadržaji Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Sadržaji Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Sadržaji Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Vrt Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Vrt Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restoran Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Vrt Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restoran Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Sadržaji Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Sadržaji Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Predvorje
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Patong Broj soba: 50
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 2935recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (2935)
Razvrstati po:
Choon H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 22. svibnja 2015.
Henley

Nope
4
No good
Choon H. Parovi Malaysia, 22. svibnja 2015.
Long

no
4
No good
Suniphat C. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 21. svibnja 2015.
Spooky

Cheap
4,7
It was ok
Lisa J. Parovi Malaysia, 13. svibnja 2015.
Is a old hotel, disappointed

Staff....
6,3
The location is like 2 street far from bangla road, the hotel is a old hotel, don't expect the swimming pool on top of ur room.... It need to go out from the hotel is a bit far,was disappointed... Staff are good ,breakfast choice not much ..
Vincent L. Parovi Malaysia, 10. svibnja 2015.
Pretty Satisfied

Location, Room Standard and Staff Performance
9
During our stay at Rayaburi, we are greeted very warmly by the staff. The rooms were much better than we've expected which was great. The pool however was a disappointment because it was in another branch of the hotel, located directly behind of the one we stayed. Overall still satisfied with our stay.
Mohamad K. Grupe Singapore, 8. svibnja 2015.
Nicely located

Location, Lovely view, Close proximity to the beach
7,3
Me and my buddies had a nice stay at the deluxe rooms with the view of the Patong streets and the beach. A hotel I feel that is a value for the money. Wonderful balcony overview of Patong and its beach, against the backdrop of the majestic hills. I could see the blue waters from there and the frequent para-sailors hovering above them. Just the kind of view that you don't see often. With just merely footsteps away from the beach, and the bustling streets, this hotel is so nicely placed. Not audibly near to the loudness of Bangla Street, so that makes it suitably quiet for those who prefer a more peaceful night's sleep. The convenience stores are also just below us so we had no worries about getting essentials at any time of the day. Rooms are spacious enough and everything else seems to be in good order. I would not mind staying there again in my next trip there. :)
Anne K. Parovi Australia, 2. svibnja 2015.
Lovely hotel

The large clean.rooms the location & the roof top spa
9,7
We are return visitors & always enjoy this hotel & its friendly staff. The rooms are large the bathrooms are large with a bath & a separate shower The restaurant food is really good & well priced. The breakfast has a lot of variety to suite all tastes.
Chun H. Solo putnici Taiwan, 1. svibnja 2015.
Graet for value

Good Location
9
Good
Kittima R. Parovi Thailand, 29. travnja 2015.
Convienient hotel

I was suprise the room and baththrobe is good more than I expect. Good to stay because 2 minutes if you walk to beach. The breakfast is ok for thai , chinese and forieghner . If is not far from BANGLA
9
It is nice hotel. I will visit hotel again. Close to Bangla and Gungcelon . There have pool and sauna and Jacuuzzi. Food is so so. The bed is good.
Verlyn Y. Grupe Malaysia, 28. travnja 2015.
Good

Near to beach . Nice staff. Nice hotel
7,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ApartmanRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ApartmanRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - SadržajiRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - SadržajiRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - SadržajiRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - VrtRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - VrtRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestoranRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - VrtRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestoranRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - SadržajiRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - SadržajiRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - PredvorjeRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - KupaonicaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - KupaonicaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3B02