ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Rayaburi Hotel Patong

3/16 Sawatdirak Rd., Patong, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Predvorje Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Vrt Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Vrt Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Apartman Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Apartman Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Apartman Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Recepcija Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Restoran Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Interijer hotela Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Interijer hotela Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Interijer hotela Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Vruća kupka Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Eksterijer hotela
Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balkon/terasa Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Kupaonica Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Kupaonica Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Kupaonica Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Patong Broj soba: 50
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 2719recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (2719)
Razvrstati po:
Ahmad M. Solo putnici Singapore, 25. kolovoza 2014.
second stay here

staff, cleanliness, food
7,3
Its my second stay within 2 months at rayaburi. staffs are friendly such as Ton and Owe. Only down side was no one pick up the room service when i called. other than that its ok.
Sharoz P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Macau, 15. kolovoza 2014.
Not what i expected

Big Room, clean and nice staff
6,3
it wass good, i have arrive late nigth in the hotel , and when i get the room want to conect the internet but was no able, the technical problem was the answer that i receive. Next day it was ok, and thing was looking going well. so i stay 5 days in this hotel. have one old zacuzi, good breakfast, dont know were is the pool. only good thing is junt few steps to the beach.
Junaid R. Parovi Pakistan, 8. kolovoza 2014.
Excellent hotel to stay

Location,staff,rooms,economical
9,7
Excellent
Apisit C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 25. srpnja 2014.
Lovely Hotel

Good Staff
7,3
Good Location,Best restaurant staff
Tze K. Grupe Malaysia, 15. srpnja 2014.
Worth for money

Near to beach, attentive room service, free wifi
7
Irene L. Parovi Malaysia, 3. srpnja 2014.
hotel good,staff service poor,aircond not cold

room n toilet very big and clean.wifi high speed.very near to beach and many massage shop surrounding
8
the room and the toilet is very big. wifi in room high speed. walk to beach within 3-5minutes. walk to bangla road around 5-10minutes. the only thing i'm not satisfied is the air-cond not cold,although control i hv press to 22degree, but at the air-cond there state 25degree. the staff also not friendly and poor service and attitude is not good. no matter the service is bad but hotel good and value for money,worth it.
Zheng C. Parovi China, 2. srpnja 2014.
bad experience, won't recommend it to anyone

location is good, but nothing else
3,3
We arrived at around 1:00am. The minute we opened our room door, we could hear noisy music pouring in from the window. There are three night clubs right across the road. Impossible to fall asleep, though the hotel staff tried to comfort me by saying that the music should usually stop at 2:00am. We were very tired so we asked to get another room, which turned out to be a room without windows, and much cheaper than the room type I paid for. While asking for refund, hotel staff suddenly was unable to understand my English. Really frustrating experience. Next day, another person from the hotel gave us yet another room and apologized to us saying the clubs opened just recently. Two years ago there was no clubs. Very well. The only good thing about this hotel is location, only a few meters from the beach. But I don't recommend this hotel for rooms are smelly and mouldy. Breakfast is poor.
Le D. Solo putnici Vietnam, 30. lipnja 2014.
Good stay

Price, Room, Service
7,7
Staff was helpful and hotel is value at this cost.
Le D. Solo putnici Vietnam, 29. lipnja 2014.
Good stay

Price, Room, Staff
7,7
This was a good choice. We like this hotel.
Shuyi C. Grupe China, 27. lipnja 2014.
Location IS good. BUT wifi always had a problem

,location ,room size ,value for money
7,7
Generally the hotel has a very good location! Just a 5 minutes walk will reach the beach. And about 15,20 minutes will reach the biggest shopping mall in patong.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Rayaburi Hotel Patong PhuketRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - PredvorjeRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - VrtRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - VrtRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ApartmanRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ApartmanRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ApartmanRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RecepcijaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestoranRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Interijer hotelaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Interijer hotelaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Interijer hotelaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Vruća kupkaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Balkon/terasaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - KupaonicaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - KupaonicaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - KupaonicaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - RestoranRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ApartmanRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - ApartmanRayaburi Hotel Patong Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C03