ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Rayaburi Resort

42/3-9 Moo. 3 Rawai, Mueng, Otok Racha , Phuket, Tajland 83000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Okružje Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Okružje Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Okružje Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Plaža Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Restoran Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Restoran Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Plaža
Područje Otok Racha
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 1861recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (1861)
Razvrstati po:
Lijie G. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 25. ožujka 2015.
Peacefull retreat

Quiet place, great beach
7
Great and relaxing place to enjoy the beach or pool. Breakfast was awful and not many restaurant to choose dinner.
Pilun L. Parovi Thailand, 14. ožujka 2015.
Hotel

Nice enviorment, neat
6
Jeff H. Parovi United States of America, 8. veljače 2015.
Nice resort

Private beach, fitness center (but closed), friendly staff
8,7
The stay was good except we stay by the pool and it was very loud. And way too many Chinese people (sorry).at around 930 or 10 in the morning you had to leave your room because it was just too loud with kids and people.but having said that the resort is great , great views and the people are great! I will definitely be back.
Emily G. Parovi Australia, 11. siječnja 2015.
nice landscaping

nice staff ,quick responds,clean room
10
Nina B. Parovi Germany, 10. siječnja 2015.
Awesome beach, but deterioration of facilities

Beach, snorkeling, nature
6
The Resort has been beautiful a couple of years ago. The rooms are not that tidy, and everythings lacks maintainance. Some of the staff seem to hang around all the time.
Novica L. Parovi Germany, 6. siječnja 2015.
Terrible
2
Terrible. All the negative things that are mentioned by others are true. They really don't know what service is. We were prepared to spent money but like we want to, not like they force me to. Stuff is impolite. Food in the restaurant is good although higher priced then elsewhere. Ask for transport back to Phuket as you check in, they will try to squeeze some extra money for that too.The hole island is full of garbage. We will never come back.
Liao S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 26. prosinca 2014.
Pay attention to different Rayaburi hotels

Swimming pool, location,comfortness
8,7
The stay at the resort was fine. However the staff at the resort recommended the Rayaburi Hotel in Patong for our next stop, which was a terrible experience for us. We liked the resort so when we returned to Phuket staying one night to catch an early flight to Bangkok, I asked the resort staff to book a room for us with the Rayaburi Hotel in Patong, as we thought the same brand would carry some consistent service. That night in Patong, we couldn't sleep as there was a LOUD bar across the street keeping high volum of music until 3am. The hotel failed to tell us this problem when we checked in even they knew it. In sum, this experience affects how I feel about the resort eventually. I wouldn't support the Rayaburi brand anywhere I go. What a shame.
Bonnie K. Parovi Afghanistan, 26. prosinca 2014.
Good room condition, staff performance so-so

Clean rooms, good food, nice beach
7,3
The poolside room is good and clean. Water supply isn't too good, as it is somewhat salty. The hotel restaurant provides tasty dishes. Staff at reception not very friendly nor helpful. Very nice beach within walkable distance from hotel.
Rachel H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 23. prosinca 2014.
A peaceful hideaway

The location is perfect if you want peace and quiet, if you wander around to other parts of the island, you can always find a good spot to snorkel or eat. Beautiful surroundings and sea life.
7,3
This hotel is in such a beautiful location, getting to it is an adventure in itself, plane boat then tractor. Check in was quick and easy, we were taken to our rooms, (we had ground floor pool rooms) lovely location, open the doors straight onto the pool, with your own little patio area with round day bed. The rooms were very comfortable, our only problem was a few leaches appeared in our toilet, but what do you expect when you are on a dessert island. We even had a snake encounter, much to our children's excitement. The snorkeling is the best we have ever done, (we have done Egypt, the Bahamas and the Florida keys) because the island is so small you can always find a sheltered bay. During the day other island hopper tours arrive on the island, but they soon disappear again leaving the peace and quiet behind them. We will definitely be returning, but our stay will be longer.
Varanitch U. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 22. prosinca 2014.
Once in a lifetime holiday!!
2,3
The best thing is we only stayed for a few days.Once in a lifetime holiday as we will never go back again. The entire trip was extremely disappointing. We were promised when we booked and paid for the rooms that there was supposed to be a boat service to the island twice a day, we found out that they reduced the service to just once right before we got there. The hotel room was relatively clean at first glance but nothing worked, water was leaking, air con wasn't cool and making noise the whole time. The food wasn't even fresh and tasted nothing else but sweet. The spa and hotel services were overpriced. Staff wasn't professional, everytime we made the tiniest complaint about something we could see how unhappy they were. On the last day we checked out in the morning and again they decided to cancel the morning boat service simply just because there wasn't enough people. There was a Dutch couple that missed their connecting flight because of that. There was a storm and they left our luggage a in the rain so everything was soaking wet and destroyed. I will never recommend anyone to use this so called Resort!!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


AS-AGWEB-3C07