Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Rayaburi Resort

42/3-9 Moo. 3 Rawai, Mueng, Otok Racha , Phuket, Tajland 83000

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 2029recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (2029)
Razvrstati po:
Michael P. Parovi Germany, 9. siječnja 2016.
Highly overrated hotel

close to Patong Beach (Racha Resort), chino building architecture, weather, activity center guy (honest)
2,7
The stay was underwhelming. Pool is dirty, many of the facilities do not work, building lacks maintenance, we did not get housekeeping service, staff is not friendly, overpriced food, breakfast is heartless. I could continue this list forever. Bad service. Never again. Seriously not recommended.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Milad E. Solo putnici Thailand, 9. siječnja 2016.
Good time with a good island

Beautiful place , quietness, comfort
8,3
It was awesome
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Christian T. Parovi Norway, 30. prosinca 2015.
Wonderful, relaxing stay with a magnificent beach

Relaxing on a magnificent beach
8,7
The hotel organized the transportation from the previous to the next hotel perfectly, including taxis and speedboat. The staff is well skilled in English and very helpful. We got a nice room in the main building at the pool just few min walk from the beautiful beach. The room was very big but is not well insulated and therefore the AC is not very efficient. However the high season the beach is very relaxing and not crowded. Most of the day trips on the island goes to the next resort and beach and therefore the other place gets the heavy boat traffic from morning to evening. The is a simple restaurant at the beach with a unique view on the bay but it's slightly expensive but just outside the hotel there are few restaurants with Thai food for good prices and nice people. The swimming pool is very nice and the guym does the job. We enjoyed the place and reccommend it further
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Christopher K. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 21. prosinca 2015.
Perfect getaway from the crowds in Phuket

dinner, pool, classy style
7,3
We stayed here a couple years ago and just returned this month, and we still really love this hotel. The beach is so tranquil, the grounds beautifully manicured, the rooms spacious and stylishly fitted, and the transfer service is professional and efficient. Dinner is complete with great entertainment with a lot of audience participation. All of the staff (reception, cleaning, hotel, etc) at the hotel are excellent-- very friendly, helpful and professional. Unfortunately, as is very often the case in Thailand, they built something really unique but haven't done a great job maintaining it. Our room (606) had an overpowering smell of mold (there was some mold along the baseboards in the bathroom area) and the wicker lounge chairs are falling apart (and there are no longer any umbrellas). We put up with the smell as we were only staying a short time, but if we stayed longer, we would insist on a different room. All things considered, it's still a perfect getaway from the crowds in Phuket and we shall definitely return.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Li L. Solo putnici China, 9. prosinca 2015.
Bad attitude of the customer manager
2
My friend and I won't suggest other people to choose this resort. It was a very unpleasant experience for us.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Terhi A. Parovi Finland, 16. studenog 2015.
nice

Clean, good loistoon, friendly service
7,7
We liked very much
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Bunrith N. Parovi Cambodia, 29. listopada 2015.
hotel have only pool and breakfast but the room...

small room nothing in the room the shower room was smell
6
i see the agoda this hotel is very very nice but when i arrived it make me dissapointed because of the room was so small and the shower room was clogged when i take shower evertime. and it's very old building. and the hotel is under contrution and the night time was very noisy. i think it's not the comfortable to make relax with this hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rodney J. Parovi New Zealand, 13. listopada 2015.
A great hotel for a romantic holiday

(1) Location. (2) Friendly Staff. (3) Room in excellent condition.
9,3
We enjoyed our stay at the Rayaburi Resort and wish we had stayed longer.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Shutao S. Parovi Singapore, 26. rujna 2015.
Not Suggested

Near to Racha Hotel, Beach is ok, That's all
6,3
Very so so, water is salty, room has smell, not worth the money (compare to the Nap hotel at Phuket).
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gregory L. Grupe United Kingdom, 19. kolovoza 2015.
Awesome stafd

Location, the manager khun kitty was great. We will return again
8,7
Loved it
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Rayaburi Resort PhuketRayaburi Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestoranRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlažaRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkružjeRayaburi Resort Phuket - Dječji klubRayaburi Resort Phuket - Dječji klubRayaburi Resort Phuket - Dječji klubRayaburi Resort Phuket - Dječji klubRayaburi Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessRayaburi Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessRayaburi Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkružjeRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkružjeRayaburi Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlažaRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlažaRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlažaRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlažaRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlažaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestoranRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestoranRayaburi Resort Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkružjeRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkružjeRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkružjeRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaRayaburi Resort Phuket - KupaonicaRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkružjeRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkružjeRayaburi Resort Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiRayaburi Resort Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiRayaburi Resort Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiRayaburi Resort Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestoranRayaburi Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkružjeRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkružjeRayaburi Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlažaRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlažaRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlažaRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlažaRayaburi Resort Phuket - PogledRayaburi Resort Phuket - PogledRayaburi Resort Phuket - PogledRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkružjeRayaburi Resort Phuket - Spa centarRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkružjeRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkružjeRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestoranRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkružjeRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkružjeRayaburi Resort Phuket - Spa centarRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlažaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlažaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessRayaburi Resort Phuket - Sadržaji


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B01