ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Rayaburi Resort

42/3-9 Moo. 3 Rawai, Mueng, Otok Racha , Phuket, Tajland 83000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Okružje Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Kupaonica Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Okružje Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Okružje Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Plaža Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Restoran Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Restoran Rayaburi Resort Phuket - Plaža
Područje Otok Racha
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 1878recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (1878)
Razvrstati po:
Maria K. Parovi Sweden, 9. travnja 2015.
Stunning island amazing beach but slowly decaying

Beach beach beach
7,7
Amazing beach and island. Rooms not cleaned properly and need maintance work. Towels and sheets not cleaned properly. Other guests are rude and dirty, they leave their trash on the beach!!! Staff is very friendly and polite and I felt sorry for them because guests are generally rude to them. Island feels isolated which is amazing and the beach is soo beautiful your eyes hurt. Not many daytrippers btwn 14-16 we were the only couple swimming in the pristine blue. Not much difference btwn this beach and the colours at maldives.
Sarah W. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 7. travnja 2015.
Great

Location, beach and pool
9
Hairong X. Solo putnici China, 29. ožujka 2015.
Terrible hotel with nothing but dirt and dirt
2,7
Horrible experience. Dirty, can't shower.
Lijie G. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 25. ožujka 2015.
Peacefull retreat

Quiet place, great beach
7
Great and relaxing place to enjoy the beach or pool. Breakfast was awful and not many restaurant to choose dinner.
Pilun L. Parovi Thailand, 14. ožujka 2015.
Hotel

Nice enviorment, neat
6
Jeff H. Parovi United States of America, 8. veljače 2015.
Nice resort

Private beach, fitness center (but closed), friendly staff
8,7
The stay was good except we stay by the pool and it was very loud. And way too many Chinese people (sorry).at around 930 or 10 in the morning you had to leave your room because it was just too loud with kids and people.but having said that the resort is great , great views and the people are great! I will definitely be back.
Emily G. Parovi Australia, 11. siječnja 2015.
nice landscaping

nice staff ,quick responds,clean room
10
Nina B. Parovi Germany, 10. siječnja 2015.
Awesome beach, but deterioration of facilities

Beach, snorkeling, nature
6
The Resort has been beautiful a couple of years ago. The rooms are not that tidy, and everythings lacks maintainance. Some of the staff seem to hang around all the time.
Novica L. Parovi Germany, 6. siječnja 2015.
Terrible
2
Terrible. All the negative things that are mentioned by others are true. They really don't know what service is. We were prepared to spent money but like we want to, not like they force me to. Stuff is impolite. Food in the restaurant is good although higher priced then elsewhere. Ask for transport back to Phuket as you check in, they will try to squeeze some extra money for that too.The hole island is full of garbage. We will never come back.
Liao S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 26. prosinca 2014.
Pay attention to different Rayaburi hotels

Swimming pool, location,comfortness
8,7
The stay at the resort was fine. However the staff at the resort recommended the Rayaburi Hotel in Patong for our next stop, which was a terrible experience for us. We liked the resort so when we returned to Phuket staying one night to catch an early flight to Bangkok, I asked the resort staff to book a room for us with the Rayaburi Hotel in Patong, as we thought the same brand would carry some consistent service. That night in Patong, we couldn't sleep as there was a LOUD bar across the street keeping high volum of music until 3am. The hotel failed to tell us this problem when we checked in even they knew it. In sum, this experience affects how I feel about the resort eventually. I wouldn't support the Rayaburi brand anywhere I go. What a shame.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Rayaburi Resort PhuketRayaburi Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiRayaburi Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkružjeRayaburi Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Resort Phuket - KupaonicaRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkružjeRayaburi Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkružjeRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlažaRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestoranRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestoranRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlažaRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlažaRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlažaRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlažaRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlažaRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlažaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Resort Phuket - KupaonicaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaRayaburi Resort Phuket - BazenRayaburi Resort Phuket - BazenRayaburi Resort Phuket - BazenRayaburi Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Dječji klubRayaburi Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessRayaburi Resort Phuket - Dječji klubRayaburi Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessRayaburi Resort Phuket - Dječji klubRayaburi Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessRayaburi Resort Phuket - Dječji klub


AS-AGWEB-3B08