Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Rayaburi Resort

42/3-9 Moo. 3 Rawai, Mueng, Otok Racha , Phuket, Tajland 83000

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 2076recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (2076)
Razvrstati po:
Junichi O. Parovi Hong Kong, 7. svibnja 2016.
Terrible hotel with bad smell. Have to sleep with
2
It is not the first time to stay in this hotel, but we found the service and management are deteriorating. 1. Swimming pool, they turned off the filter system. I think it is because they wanted to save some cost. The suntan beds were torn and no maintenance was made. 2. Toilet in the room, we found disgusting smell after using the washing basins and shower. Something in black colour (maybe faeces) coming out from the sewage after washing hands and showering. We asked to move to another room, they accepted with rude manner and moved us to the nearby room. The smell still existed but acceptable. The room was very dirty covering with dust, so I asked them to clean. After we came back from dinner, there was no improvement, we could find dust everywhere, like top of the television, toilet door, drawers, benches. More scary was that we found a dead gecko at the edge of the toilet door. It was still there when we moved out. Poor gecko and poor me either....... 3. Fitness centre, have one, but all of the electricity runing equipment were not functioning. 4. Staffs, no smile, bad manner. I will not come back to this hotel again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Elena P. Solo putnici United States of America, 5. travnja 2016.
Needs update
3,7
Facilities need updating, rooms as well. Beach location is lovely, very quiet place. But not worth the money for what you get
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jing H. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 27. ožujka 2016.
-
5,3
-
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Christella P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 14. ožujka 2016.
Awesome Hotel

Close to the beach without walking up and down hills. Best beach that wasn't too crowded. Friendly staff
10
We had a family with three kids and the rooms were big enough to accommodate us. Our room was walking distance from the beach without any hills and the beach was awesome and not too crowded unlike some of the other beaches on the island. Good value for money.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Zhengwei C. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 11. ožujka 2016.
good

thanks
9,7
thanks
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chaiyot P. Parovi Thailand, 6. ožujka 2016.
Relax & take time with your love
6
Peace, good location, good staff everything is great! but 1 lady who is the activity center's staff is impolite
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ting Y. Solo putnici Macau, 22. veljače 2016.
Enjoyable stay in Raya

Very nice Hotel, clean, big, good location. The receptionist lady is very friend.
9,7
The room has been upgraded (informed by receptionist ) quite big and very clean & tidy, the swimming pool also very big but not that clean, we saw the used gum in the pool also have some ants on it(already dead). Because in the island the Tap-water taste a little bit salty. Last thing is my birthday is exactly the check in date but they reject to arrange anything.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Elina S. Parovi Finland, 21. veljače 2016.
Little bit dissapointment
3,7
We were not so satisfied with this resort. Service was not so good and we had a feeling that they want money to themselfes from everything. They want to keep the clients inside the resort area and they close the exit gates at 5pm. If you want to eat somewhere else you have to walk long distance.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Helen P. Parovi Australia, 24. siječnja 2016.
Rayaburi Island resort
4,7
We stayed got 2 nights and found the hotel was good but the staff obviously in need of hospitality training. The rooms were clean and well presented and the pool area beautiful but lacking in pool towels. We were there on a cabaret night and although Elvis was tone deaf and off key it was so bad it was funny!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michael P. Parovi Germany, 9. siječnja 2016.
Highly overrated hotel

close to Patong Beach (Racha Resort), chino building architecture, weather, activity center guy (honest)
2,7
The stay was underwhelming. Pool is dirty, many of the facilities do not work, building lacks maintenance, we did not get housekeeping service, staff is not friendly, overpriced food, breakfast is heartless. I could continue this list forever. Bad service. Never again. Seriously not recommended.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Rayaburi Resort PhuketRayaburi Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestoranRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlažaRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkružjeRayaburi Resort Phuket - Dječji klubRayaburi Resort Phuket - Dječji klubRayaburi Resort Phuket - Dječji klubRayaburi Resort Phuket - Dječji klubRayaburi Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessRayaburi Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessRayaburi Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkružjeRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkružjeRayaburi Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlažaRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlažaRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlažaRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlažaRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlažaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestoranRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestoranRayaburi Resort Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkružjeRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkružjeRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkružjeRayaburi Resort Phuket - VillaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaRayaburi Resort Phuket - KupaonicaRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkružjeRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkružjeRayaburi Resort Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiRayaburi Resort Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiRayaburi Resort Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiRayaburi Resort Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestoranRayaburi Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkružjeRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkružjeRayaburi Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlažaRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlažaRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlažaRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlažaRayaburi Resort Phuket - PogledRayaburi Resort Phuket - PogledRayaburi Resort Phuket - PogledRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkružjeRayaburi Resort Phuket - Spa centarRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkružjeRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkružjeRayaburi Resort Phuket - RestoranRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkružjeRayaburi Resort Phuket - OkružjeRayaburi Resort Phuket - Spa centarRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlažaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaRayaburi Resort Phuket - PlažaRayaburi Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessRayaburi Resort Phuket - Sadržaji


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B04