ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Real Palace Hotel

Rua Duvivier, 70, Copacabana / Leme, Rio De Janeiro, Brazil 22020-020 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Real Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Kupaonica Real Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Interijer hotela Real Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Gostinjska soba Real Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Dvorana za fitness Real Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Restoran Real Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Restoran Real Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Pub/salon Real Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Predvorje Real Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Eksterijer hotela Real Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Bazen Real Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Luksuzni salon Real Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Posao Centar Real Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Luksuzni salon Real Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Dvorana za fitness Real Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Bife Real Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Bife
Real Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Kupaonica Real Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Gostinjska soba Real Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Kafić Real Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Kafić Real Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Gostinjska soba Real Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Balkon/terasa Real Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Soba za sastanke Real Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Balkon/terasa Real Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Balkon/terasa Real Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Balkon/terasa
Područje Copacabana / Leme Broj soba: 59

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 19recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,5
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (19)
Razvrstati po:
Patrick H. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 27. lipnja 2014.
Great location

Location, location, location
6,3
I stayed here during the World Cup. Consequently the room was extremely expensive - so it is a little hard to give a fair review as I am not sure what he pricing is normally. In terms of the good points: - the location is second to none a couple of blocks from Copacabana and in a safe enough area - the room was clean - it was basic but no problems and the shower was fantastic (very powerful) - free wifi - helpful staff No real gripes. The hotel is not particularly modern but was fine as a place to stay in a good location.
Yi Z. Solo putnici China, 9. ožujka 2013.
good location

good location
7,7
good location, only 2 blocks to get the cobacobana beach
Iida A. Poslovni putnici Japan, 25. siječnja 2013.
Reasonable hotel

Copacabana!
7,3
This hotel room rate is reasonable , while rooms are clean (not big though). You can reach to copacabana beach in 3 minutes.
Thiago P. Solo putnici Australia, 22. siječnja 2013.
Nice Hotel

Clean and Tidy, close to beach, close to transport
7,7
stayed there for 5 nights. the hotel is clean and tidy and is in an excellent location, only a short stroll from the beach and metro.
Tomas U. Parovi Sweden, 18. siječnja 2013.
Good location, low quality of room and breakfast

Position close to Copacabana
5
Not service- minded attitude. Due to electric breakdown 15 min in the evening the AC and WiFi did not work all night and morning. The taste and coulour of the breakfast bacon was hopefully just during our visit. Though a varity of fresh fruit.
Alexis R. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 10. studenog 2012.
A brief visit and the hotel was a good base

Location, relatively cheap, friendly staff
6
Ping P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 29. srpnja 2012.
Great Location

Fast check in and out
6,3
Our check in is fast as well on checking out, maybe there is no guest at that time. Room size is OK to fit four of us with that price I paid. Overall is OK but I think the hotel need to be maintained a bit more for the cleanliness.
Oiiver S. Solo putnici Germany, 9. lipnja 2012.
Affordable hotel in a not-so-nice area

Free WiFi, helpful staff
6
for a one day stopover in rio i was looking for a place near the beach at a not too high price, since i would not spend much time in the hotel anyway. the hotel is located in copacabana a few blocks from the sea, which translates to being in a not-so-nice area at night and requires moving by taxi only. even during day the street is not overly attractive. the hotel itself is so-so - it seems to be a 4* standard of 20 years ago. the room was worn out and the air conditioning working, but smelling a bit musky. on the plus side, the deluxe room hat enough space, a perfectly working shower and enough light. the staff at the hotel was friendly and helpful. free wireless ist also a plus. i would probably not stay again - not necessarily because the hotel was bad, but just because i would try finding something nicer.
Jean J. Poslovni putnici France, 27. veljače 2012.
Location +++ but facilities on the older side

Location is great, staff is very attentive, good breakfast
9
All hotels in Rio are a little rundown, with older facilities, furnishing and this one is no exception. Pricey if you compare to other cities, but I guess Ok for Rio... The good points are: - excellent staff, smart and attentive, - perfect location, 150 meters from the sea, - close to nightlife and restaurants, - chill out, you're in Rio,
Mary F. Solo putnici United States of America, 27. veljače 2012.
great location and service with a smile

very close to cobacabana beach, the metro station and all sorts of bus routes
10
the manager helped arrange tours, gave me advice about finding a shopping market and helped me to get to the airport with a very short time frame.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: See the Jardin Botanica See the museum on Niteroi

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Real Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Luksuzni salonReal Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - KupaonicaReal Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Interijer hotelaReal Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Gostinjska sobaReal Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Dvorana za fitnessReal Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - RestoranReal Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - RestoranReal Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Pub/salonReal Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - PredvorjeReal Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Eksterijer hotelaReal Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - BazenReal Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Luksuzni salonReal Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Posao CentarReal Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Luksuzni salonReal Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Dvorana za fitnessReal Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - BifeReal Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - BifeReal Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - KupaonicaReal Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Gostinjska sobaReal Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - KafićReal Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - KafićReal Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Gostinjska sobaReal Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Balkon/terasaReal Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Soba za sastankeReal Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Balkon/terasaReal Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Balkon/terasaReal Palace Hotel Rio De Janeiro - Balkon/terasa


AS-AGWEB-3B04