Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Real Palace Hotel

Rua Duvivier, 70, Copacabana, Rio De Janeiro, Brazil 22020-020 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Područje Copacabana Broj soba: 59

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika


Vrlo dobro


od 23recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
Uslužnost osoblja:
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
Udobnost/standard sobe:
Sve recenzije (23)
Razvrstati po:
Thet A. Solo putnici Myanmar, 9. travnja 2015.
Old hotel but good staff

staff, breakfast and fast internet
I was able to check in really early so I was pleased. Facility and building is really old but it has everything you need and staff are more than helpful and super friendly. Breakfast is amazing. And the beach is only 5 mins walk away.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wendy E. Parovi Australia, 14. ožujka 2015.
Great location, but the hotel lacked warmth

Excellent location, within five minutes walk to Copacabana. Breakfast (included) had a huge range of quality food, with fabulous fruit, a generous range of breads, cold cuts and even creme caramel.
The restaurant staff, housekeeping staff and bell boys were excellent but the reception staff were more reluctant - they did what they were asked, but not cheerfully. We booked a tour through the hotel, but later found that whilst we were charged R150 each, others on the coach from different hotels were charged R100 or R120. No-one likes to feel "ripped off". Incidentally, the tour to Petropolis was the worst organised tour I have taken in 45 years of travelling - we spent the first three hours going around Rio collecting people from other hotels, until the coach was full and the tour guide then stopped the bus to stand and smoke for 10 minutes until another passenger banged on the window. The room was comfortable but the bathroom needed maintenance.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Patrick H. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 27. lipnja 2014.
Great location

Location, location, location
I stayed here during the World Cup. Consequently the room was extremely expensive - so it is a little hard to give a fair review as I am not sure what he pricing is normally. In terms of the good points: - the location is second to none a couple of blocks from Copacabana and in a safe enough area - the room was clean - it was basic but no problems and the shower was fantastic (very powerful) - free wifi - helpful staff No real gripes. The hotel is not particularly modern but was fine as a place to stay in a good location.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yi Z. Solo putnici China, 9. ožujka 2013.
good location

good location
good location, only 2 blocks to get the cobacobana beach
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Iida A. Poslovni putnici Japan, 25. siječnja 2013.
Reasonable hotel

This hotel room rate is reasonable , while rooms are clean (not big though). You can reach to copacabana beach in 3 minutes.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Thiago P. Solo putnici Australia, 22. siječnja 2013.
Nice Hotel

Clean and Tidy, close to beach, close to transport
stayed there for 5 nights. the hotel is clean and tidy and is in an excellent location, only a short stroll from the beach and metro.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tomas U. Parovi Sweden, 18. siječnja 2013.
Good location, low quality of room and breakfast

Position close to Copacabana
Not service- minded attitude. Due to electric breakdown 15 min in the evening the AC and WiFi did not work all night and morning. The taste and coulour of the breakfast bacon was hopefully just during our visit. Though a varity of fresh fruit.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Alexis R. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 10. studenog 2012.
A brief visit and the hotel was a good base

Location, relatively cheap, friendly staff
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ping P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 29. srpnja 2012.
Great Location

Fast check in and out
Our check in is fast as well on checking out, maybe there is no guest at that time. Room size is OK to fit four of us with that price I paid. Overall is OK but I think the hotel need to be maintained a bit more for the cleanliness.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Oiiver S. Solo putnici Germany, 9. lipnja 2012.
Affordable hotel in a not-so-nice area

Free WiFi, helpful staff
for a one day stopover in rio i was looking for a place near the beach at a not too high price, since i would not spend much time in the hotel anyway. the hotel is located in copacabana a few blocks from the sea, which translates to being in a not-so-nice area at night and requires moving by taxi only. even during day the street is not overly attractive. the hotel itself is so-so - it seems to be a 4* standard of 20 years ago. the room was worn out and the air conditioning working, but smelling a bit musky. on the plus side, the deluxe room hat enough space, a perfectly working shower and enough light. the staff at the hotel was friendly and helpful. free wireless ist also a plus. i would probably not stay again - not necessarily because the hotel was bad, but just because i would try finding something nicer.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno! je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.