Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Red Knight Gardens Hotel

88, 8th Street, Guadalupe Village, Lanang, grad Davao , Filipini

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 229recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (229)
Razvrstati po:
John D. Parovi United Kingdom, 25. svibnja 2016.
Not impressed
4
This is our third visit .I am not at all impressed.We had no water for three days.and the owner made no attempted to help at all.We had electricity failure three times with no assistance at all.My wifes son and grandaughter visit and used the pool and we had to pay a 250 peso fee. Not exactly what I had come to expect from the Red Knight .We will not be using this resort again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Per F. Parovi Denmark, 15. svibnja 2016.
We will be back again
6
Once again a relaxing stay thanks to the always friendly staff and nice environment
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Julito C. Parovi United Kingdom, 30. travnja 2016.
disappointing
3
Staffs need more customer service skills seminar and cleanliness. Its a mess up garden not nice. Will not go back ever.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ma E. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 27. ožujka 2016.
Clean and beautiful.
4
It can be a safe place for senior citizens when railings are installed in the comfort rooms and rubber mats provided.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lenard L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 29. veljače 2016.
good family apartment for reasonable price

location is central, cooking area is big, family room is spacious
7
Our stay was satisfactory except for water outages and power brown outs. The power brown outs made it impossible to keep the rooms cooler for comfort and they happened more than once a day. If you like the heat it is ok but you are paying for the comfort so it is a problem they need to address and fix with a generator or timed brown outs for after midnight when you do not need power. We also had a bit of a problem with the propane stoves in the 3 bedroom unit as it has a problem with older style regulators we do not use in Canada. It was a learning experience to keep them lit for cooking. Otherwise our stay was relaxing and comfortable for a group family gathering. We stayed in the 2 bedroom and 3 bedroom apartment units. The staff is friendly and helpful.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sai M. Grupe Hong Kong, 14. prosinca 2015.
Sitting room very good for group gethering

Quiet environment with Geen & swimming pool
4,3
Enjoyable
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Bryan B. Parovi Philippines, 6. prosinca 2015.
nice place glad to stay there nice staff!!!

pool/grounds/kitchette
7,7
enjoyed!!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Klaus R. Solo putnici Denmark, 12. studenog 2015.
Perlen

2 floors, kitchen and the bar
7,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kim M. Grupe Philippines, 29. kolovoza 2015.
Massive 3 bed apartment but...

Spacious 3 bedder, swimming pool and a bar.
6
It's outdated, they've been in business for 15 years.. the rooms had cement as the bedframe which I find creepy..1 out of the 3 rooms had fan only. Experienced blackout during the night, there was no generator even just for lights. There was also water shortage and cooking gas in the kitchen in the morning but they attended to it. My friend's liked it enough inspite of the mishaps..but I'd rather not.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Allan K. Parovi Australia, 17. kolovoza 2015.
quiet gem of davao city

freindly staff quiet location, nice cold beer
7,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Red Knight Gardens Hotel grad Davao Red Knight Gardens Hotel grad Davao  - Eksterijer hotelaRed Knight Gardens Hotel grad Davao  - UlazRed Knight Gardens Hotel grad Davao  - PredvorjeRed Knight Gardens Hotel grad Davao  - PredvorjeRed Knight Gardens Hotel grad Davao  - Interijer hotelaRed Knight Gardens Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaRed Knight Gardens Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaRed Knight Gardens Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaRed Knight Gardens Hotel grad Davao  - Eksterijer hotelaRed Knight Gardens Hotel grad Davao  - BazenRed Knight Gardens Hotel grad Davao  - Eksterijer hotelaRed Knight Gardens Hotel grad Davao  - VrtRed Knight Gardens Hotel grad Davao  - BazenRed Knight Gardens Hotel grad Davao  - BazenRed Knight Gardens Hotel grad Davao  - RestoranRed Knight Gardens Hotel grad Davao  - RestoranRed Knight Gardens Hotel grad Davao  - RestoranRed Knight Gardens Hotel grad Davao  - Restoran


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C08