ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Red Knight Gardens Hotel

88, 8th Street, Guadalupe Village, Lanang, Davao, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Vrt Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Vrt Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Eksterijer hotela Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Bazen Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Interijer hotela Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Ulaz Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Eksterijer hotela Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Bazen Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Eksterijer hotela Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Recepcija Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Eksterijer hotela Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Ulaz Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Predvorje Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba
Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba
Područje Lanang Broj soba: 23
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 207recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (207)
Razvrstati po:
Muzain M. Parovi Malaysia, 9. ožujka 2015.
Clean Hotel with kitchenette in town

Clean room, helpfull staff and nice location
8
One of the hotel in town provided with kitchenette. The hotel room is clean with very helpful staff. The location of the hotel is the most important thing but lack of public. transport. By the way their small swimming pool is nice too.
Muzain M. Parovi Malaysia, 7. ožujka 2015.
Clean Hotel with kitchenette in town

Clean room, helpfull staff and nice location
7,7
One of the hotel in town provided with kitchenette. The hotel room is clean with very helpful staff. The location of the hotel is the most important thing but lack of public. transport. By the way their small swimming pool is nice too.
Lenard L. Grupe Canada, 28. veljače 2015.
This is a large area for family gatherings..

close to shopping centers, in house stove and fridge for cooking and storing foods, use of cooking utensils and cookware,
8
Our stay at the Gardens was comfortable and relaxing. The only issue was that the one bathroom did not have a hot water shower although it did have the heater. Maybe it was not repair from the last visitors there but it was still nice to have running water and a place to clean up....3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms...as for the time spend there it was clean and the staff were helpful and friendly....Id rate this as a 3 to 3.5 star hotel..
Kenneth M. Parovi United States of America, 17. veljače 2015.
Nice place to stay...

clean pool area & grounds ; great staff; great food
8
Very nice, warm friendly staff, very outgoing & accommodating...
Julian T. Parovi United Kingdom, 29. siječnja 2015.
Last three days of my Honeymoon

Very good staff, Nice Gardens and very clean pool, large rooms
8,7
I enjoyed my stay very much the staff were fantastic helpful and friendly in every way. The gardens were very nice and we'll kept and the small pool was great, very clean and we'll kept. The food was excellent and there was plenty of choice and the prices were not too bad either. The room was large ( large studio ) a little run down could do with a coat of paint and some thicker cushions on the couch and chair would have been nice. The large fridge was good buy the kitchen in general not so good a one ring electric hob to cook on and the utensils pots pans and plates were not good at all hence we cooked nothing. Over all I enjoyed my stay and would definitely return Would also recommend it to friends. Thanks to all the staff for being so helpful x
Toby M. Parovi United States of America, 10. siječnja 2015.
nice place

kitchen, pool,food and bar
9,3
We were in the area for dental treatment and required a nice place with comfort. We always stay at this hotel when in the area. Very pleased.
Per F. Parovi Denmark, 4. siječnja 2015.
Nice and quiet place where you really feel home

The staff very friendly and good service a place you like too return to again
8,7
Very comfortable
Karl W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 15. studenog 2014.
Great stay

Location, facilities and value
7,7
Great stay
Jennifer J. Grupe Philippines, 10. studenog 2014.
Good for group trips

Location, Has a kitchen and living room, affordable
7,3
Overall, we had no big problems with our stay in Red Knight. There were 4 of us in our group and we were happy with how big the living area and kitchen was. Our unit seemed a little run-down but it was not a big issue. The bathroom light was busted but the staff was able to get it replaced quickly. I'd recommend you stay here if you have 4 to 6 adults in the group and looking for an affordable place.
Christine J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 29. rujna 2014.
Disappointing

large space in the living room; space to hang the laundry; affordable
4,7
I had stayed at this hotel previously and I had no complaints. But this time around, I was terribly disappointed. We paid for 3 nights. We only stayed for 2. The hotel does not change towels and sheets everyday. That, I understand. But when a guest requests for a change, I believe her request should be granted asap. In our case, we had to request 3 times before a single towel was replaced on our second day. This means that someone from our party had to go to the main building three times and look for a hotel employee to make the request. We just couldn't make a request on the phone because no one was answering and nobody was manning the front desk. Apparently, we needed to have a good reason before they replace the towel; and we needed to bring the soiled towel before they replace it. They didn't make the courtesy to deliver the towel to our room. we had to go back to our room to be able to return it and get a new one. Their sheets were itchy but we didn't make the case for that anymore because it was too tiresome to argue with them. There were many roaches and mosquitoes too. Once we also asked that some garbage wasn't picked up during cleaning, we were told to take out the trash ourselves because they only have 1 housekeeper and she has apparently left for the day. What a terribly disappointing service.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Red Knight Gardens Hotel DavaoRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - VrtRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - VrtRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Eksterijer hotelaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - BazenRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Interijer hotelaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - UlazRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Eksterijer hotelaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - BazenRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Eksterijer hotelaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - RecepcijaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Eksterijer hotelaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - UlazRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PredvorjeRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C03