Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Red Knight Gardens Hotel

88, 8th Street, Guadalupe Village, Lanang, Davao, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Eksterijer hotela Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Ulaz Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Predvorje Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Predvorje Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Interijer hotela Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Eksterijer hotela Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Bazen Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Eksterijer hotela Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Vrt Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Bazen Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Bazen Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Restoran Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Restoran
Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Restoran Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Restoran
Područje Lanang Broj soba: 23
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 213recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (213)
Razvrstati po:
Melissa G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 17. travnja 2015.
Not a good place to stay
2
Booked for 2 nights but decided to leave the next day coz the place was not up to my standard. The shower and toilet dirty. The aircon not working. Overall I am not coming back here. It' s a wrong decision to book in this hotel.
Muzain M. Parovi Malaysia, 9. ožujka 2015.
Clean Hotel with kitchenette in town

Clean room, helpfull staff and nice location
8
One of the hotel in town provided with kitchenette. The hotel room is clean with very helpful staff. The location of the hotel is the most important thing but lack of public. transport. By the way their small swimming pool is nice too.
Muzain M. Parovi Malaysia, 7. ožujka 2015.
Clean Hotel with kitchenette in town

Clean room, helpfull staff and nice location
7,7
One of the hotel in town provided with kitchenette. The hotel room is clean with very helpful staff. The location of the hotel is the most important thing but lack of public. transport. By the way their small swimming pool is nice too.
Lenard L. Grupe Canada, 28. veljače 2015.
This is a large area for family gatherings..

close to shopping centers, in house stove and fridge for cooking and storing foods, use of cooking utensils and cookware,
8
Our stay at the Gardens was comfortable and relaxing. The only issue was that the one bathroom did not have a hot water shower although it did have the heater. Maybe it was not repair from the last visitors there but it was still nice to have running water and a place to clean up....3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms...as for the time spend there it was clean and the staff were helpful and friendly....Id rate this as a 3 to 3.5 star hotel..
Kenneth M. Parovi United States of America, 17. veljače 2015.
Nice place to stay...

clean pool area & grounds ; great staff; great food
8
Very nice, warm friendly staff, very outgoing & accommodating...
Nerlyn T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 8. veljače 2015.
Quiet area

Quiet, friendly staff
4,7
Average apartment.
Nerlyn T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 5. veljače 2015.
Too far from the city

Friendly receptionist, quiet area
4,3
It is a standard apartment and I think it is overpriced. Customer service is not too bad though I was disappointed with the kitchen, needs renovation and also lack of proper kitchen utensils.
Julian T. Parovi United Kingdom, 29. siječnja 2015.
Last three days of my Honeymoon

Very good staff, Nice Gardens and very clean pool, large rooms
8,7
I enjoyed my stay very much the staff were fantastic helpful and friendly in every way. The gardens were very nice and we'll kept and the small pool was great, very clean and we'll kept. The food was excellent and there was plenty of choice and the prices were not too bad either. The room was large ( large studio ) a little run down could do with a coat of paint and some thicker cushions on the couch and chair would have been nice. The large fridge was good buy the kitchen in general not so good a one ring electric hob to cook on and the utensils pots pans and plates were not good at all hence we cooked nothing. Over all I enjoyed my stay and would definitely return Would also recommend it to friends. Thanks to all the staff for being so helpful x
Toby M. Parovi United States of America, 10. siječnja 2015.
nice place

kitchen, pool,food and bar
9,3
We were in the area for dental treatment and required a nice place with comfort. We always stay at this hotel when in the area. Very pleased.
Per F. Parovi Denmark, 4. siječnja 2015.
Nice and quiet place where you really feel home

The staff very friendly and good service a place you like too return to again
8,7
Very comfortable

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Red Knight Gardens Hotel DavaoRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Eksterijer hotelaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - UlazRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PredvorjeRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PredvorjeRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Interijer hotelaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Eksterijer hotelaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - BazenRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Eksterijer hotelaRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - VrtRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - BazenRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - BazenRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - RestoranRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - RestoranRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - RestoranRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C05