Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, grad Cebu , Filipini

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 4860recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
5,4
Sve recenzije (4860)
Razvrstati po:
Johnathon S. Solo putnici Australia, 8. veljače 2016.
Great hotel rooms very good staff

Price location good rooms great staff
8,7
It was great will definitely be going there next time I am in Cebu
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Myla M. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 5. veljače 2016.
my second and my first

I got a great view fr my room, wi-fi connection and the cleanliness
8,3
It is my second time to check in under RED PLANET hotel but my first in Cebu branch. Again the experience is amazingly good. Downstairs there is a 7/11 store and calling a taxi is not a problem. Staff are very competent and professional. I wish I stayed longer here though its far away from my training venue. But, 'the best lechon @ Rico's restaurant' is just at the back of the hotel and across is the Ayala Mall. Great! Looking forward to be back in this hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chia-Wen C. Solo putnici Taiwan, 2. veljače 2016.
Red Planet hotel is worth visiting

Good location & Friendly & cleanliness
9,7
It's very convenient.. The hotel is located near Ayala mall
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jude V. Solo putnici Philippines, 2. veljače 2016.
Very Good

Location is perfect! Cleanliness is superb!
8,7
I had a comfortable and quiet stay at Red Planet Cebu.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chia-Wen C. Solo putnici Taiwan, 31. siječnja 2016.
Red Planet hotel is worth visiting

Good location Cleanliness Friendly
9,7
It's very good location... It's be located near Ayala Mall.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Thomas H. Parovi Switzerland, 30. siječnja 2016.
Location good, but too expensive for what you get

Location
6,3
Rooms are very small. Airconditioning doesnt work properly. Very noisy (even at the 7th floor). 50dollars are in my eyes just too much for this hotel. Nearby there are way better ones for just a little more money. (E.g. Mandarin plaza, we also stayed there and value for money is in my opinion better)
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Eric G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 24. siječnja 2016.
Ideal for urban vacation.

Proximity to mall, cleanliness, price
8,3
Our experience was pretty good! Lady at the front desk was very accommodating and helpful despite being the only one attending to the considerable number of guests. She was able to arrange adjacent rooms since we needed more than one and considering there was a religious international convention in Cebu at that time.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Eric G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 24. siječnja 2016.
Great for short or long stay!

Location, price and cleanliness
8,3
Staff is friendly and courteous. Daytime receptionist was very helpful and assisted us when we needed to rent a vehicle on the same day to get to a resort in Lapu-Lapu. Proximity to Ayala Mall was a plus since we didn't need to commute to go shopping and avoided the heavy traffic. There was a 7/11 right next door if we needed anything especially in the middle of the night. Definitely at the top of my list when going back.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Cesar P. Parovi Philippines, 21. siječnja 2016.
Comfortable stay in a great location

location, cleanliness, staff
8
We have stayed in Red Planet Hotels before and have been happy with the quality of the rooms and staff. The rooms are smaller than normal hotels, but the low price is well worth it. The Red Planet in Cebu is in a great location in the city, very close to Ayala Shopping Center - which has shops, restaurants, services, and transportation. There were other choices of similarly priced hotels in the area, but we chose Red Planet Hotel due to its reputation. Also they stored our luggage when we took a trip outside Cebu City for several days.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Julie D. Parovi United States of America, 19. siječnja 2016.
My 4_day Hotel Stay

Clean, good bathroom, and good air-conditioning
6,7
Pretty good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Red Planet Cebu grad Cebu Red Planet Cebu grad Cebu  - Eksterijer hotelaRed Planet Cebu grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaRed Planet Cebu grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AM-AGWEB-4E03