Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, IT Park, grad Cebu , Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Red Planet Cebu grad Cebu  - Eksterijer hotela Red Planet Cebu grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Red Planet Cebu grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba
Područje IT Park Broj soba: 150
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 4618recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
5,4
Sve recenzije (4618)
Razvrstati po:
Elmer H. Parovi Philippines, 26. kolovoza 2015.
Special request should be followed as requested

Adequate water for hot and cold nice bed, good ambiance
10
Security needs to be strictly implemented,
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Leroy J. Solo putnici Canada, 25. kolovoza 2015.
Will return on my travels.

friendly people, clean rooms, great rates. Hope it won't change.
10
excellent!!😊
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Noreen G. Parovi Philippines, 23. kolovoza 2015.
Best value for money

Location was very strategic - just across the Ayala Mall. Room was clean. The bed was very comfortable.
8
It was convenient, a real value for money. It would be nice if an electric kettle was provided. There is no restaurant/room service, but there was a 711 just beside the hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nicole M. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 23. kolovoza 2015.
Just the basics. Not much added service.

Location, Location, Location
7
It was FINE. Front desk staff not the friendliest and accommodating. Felt like an "express hotel" - they just provided the basic needs. Though I wish they had a fridge in the room! WiFi connection not the best - strong signal but had to share bandwidth throughout the floor so it was still slow. Small room for those who are claustrophobic. But overall, convenient since it's just across Ayala Center. And pretty much was out the whole stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Venus A. Parovi Philippines, 23. kolovoza 2015.
everything for a fee

711 at ground level
3,3
We were 2 in the room. Infact we booked twin room. Surprisingly pillow is only one, considering that they have 2 guesy in a room. When we asked for another pillow. They said it will be given for a fee. No slippers.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ranjit H. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 23. kolovoza 2015.
Convenient location

location, value for money, cleanliness
7
My stay was pleasant as always. I like the 3 minute walk to one of the biggest malls in Cebu city, Ayala. 30 mins from Cebu mactan airport. No restaurant but the 7-11 adjacent helps!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ranjit H. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 22. kolovoza 2015.
Convenient location

location, 3 minute walk to big Mall, cleanliness
7
My stay was pleasant as always. I appreciate the 3 minute walk to one of Cebu's biggest malls, Ayala. Also around 30 minutes ride to Cebu airport in non-rush hours
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lea M. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 21. kolovoza 2015.
Rating Red Planet

accesible, reasonable price and clean
8,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Douglas F. Solo putnici United States of America, 20. kolovoza 2015.
Good Value - But Needs Oxygen

Price location Bed
8
Staff, location, bed, TV everything excellent except for one thing ... the rooms are small and the windows don't open at all. That means no oxygen, literally. In the morning you wake up with a vague feeling of being un-well and not well rested. It is because during the night you have breathed all the oxygen out of the room. If only the windows could open even a little ... this hotel would be perfect.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Katrina D. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 20. kolovoza 2015.
Convenient and Clean

location, staff efficiency, cleanliness
9,7
it was good but I hope they install a peep hole in their doors for added security.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Red Planet Cebu grad Cebu Red Planet Cebu grad Cebu  - Eksterijer hotelaRed Planet Cebu grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaRed Planet Cebu grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A01