Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Red Planet Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Grad Cebu, Cebu City, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Eksterijer hotela Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Gostinjska soba Red Planet Cebu Cebu City - Gostinjska soba
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 150
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 4553recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
5,4
Sve recenzije (4553)
Razvrstati po:
Simon M. Parovi United Kingdom, 27. srpnja 2015.
Practicle and

Good bed clean
8,3
Need to freshen up a little but good value for money
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Reddy J. Solo putnici Australia, 25. srpnja 2015.
Good price, clean room, good location, OK Internet

Location, internet, budget
8,3
Good, clean, comfy for budget
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Waleed A. Parovi Saudi Arabia, 21. srpnja 2015.
Good hotel

Clean good location
7
Clean good location
Prijavi ovu recenziju
John C. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 20. srpnja 2015.
Good value

Good location / good value / clean & tidy
7,3
Small rooms but has all major facilities (air conditioning / safe / TV). Decent size shower & comfortable bed. Good staff, very helpful. Will stay again
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chi K. Solo putnici Malaysia, 19. srpnja 2015.
Good location. Value for money

clean. good location and value for money
10
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Myrielle P. Parovi Philippines, 17. srpnja 2015.
Convenient Hotel

location, cleanliness, price
6,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Julius M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 15. srpnja 2015.
Had a great stay... I highly recommend this hotel

Clean sheets, fast internet access, and great city view
8,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nandicita D. Poslovni putnici Denmark, 14. srpnja 2015.
Centrally located comfy hotel

The room is clean, the bed is comfortable and the hotel is presentable. Housekeeping is very good
8,7
I am glad i chose Red Planet because the location is fine, the hotel is presentable, clean and the receptionists are helpful. I am thankful for the housekeeping for the well done job. The room and bed are clean, good elegant or modern design-- you have the comfort you need. I wished there is an option of breakfast or som heater for coffee as i am a coffee drinkier. But all in all, i am more than satisfied. Thanks, Red Planet
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Amber-Lou S. Solo putnici Australia, 14. srpnja 2015.
Location made this a winner!

Location, Lobby was so clean and relaxing, Comfortable bed
7,7
Staff were good, but took their time to slowly process your booking. Check in was early so luggage was kept securely until we came back for check-in time. No food or room service, however you are only 5 mins walk away from Ayala Mall. Remember getting breakfast before 10am is a bit tricky. Finding ATMs nearby was also a bit of a hassel. Relaxing in the clean lobby was definitely a bonus.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Havienne N. Parovi Australia, 12. srpnja 2015.
Perfect for short stay

Location, Value for Money, Fast service for check-in & check-out
7,7
It was excellent. Good for short stay only. 1 - 2 nights. Conveniently located opposite Ayala Centre. Security at night. During late night hours, you need a key card to access to the lobby and rooms. Good hot water service, fast WiFi internet. The only downside I could suggest is that they don't have a mini bar fridge. The air conditioning unit is way too loud. Overall perfect stay for business or leisure.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Red Planet Cebu Cebu CityRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Eksterijer hotelaRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Gostinjska sobaRed Planet Cebu Cebu City - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B04