ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Zračna luka Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica
Područje Zračna luka Hong Kong Broj soba: 1171

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 4696recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,8
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (4696)
Razvrstati po:
Carolina T. Poslovni putnici Brazil, 19. studenog 2014.
Good location

Clean, confort and location
10
Very good
Matthieu M. Poslovni putnici France, 18. studenog 2014.
Location is best if you look for a transit hote

location
7,3
Great location, effective service, old style room, right at the airport, room service food not so great
Samson G. Parovi Philippines, 16. studenog 2014.
do not pay in advance

convenient for one day stay
5
Lately it is not good. I paid in advance for a superior room and they gave me a lousy room at the 3Rd floor. I rather not pay in advance so that I can complain when they will not give me what i requested for.
Yu L. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 15. studenog 2014.
Within walking distance to airport

location, great for late check in and early check out
7,7
Ai F. Parovi Singapore, 15. studenog 2014.
Good for transit

Convenient for transit purpose, spacious room and clean
8
No doubt it's convenient for transit purpose and the room is spacious and clean; beds and pillows are comfy. However, the bathroom is rundown; water pressure not strong, shower foam is too small bottle, not enough for two persons used. No free Wi-Fi in room.
Nee F. Parovi Malaysia, 15. studenog 2014.
Bad experience in Regal Airport Hotel

Front desk staff very good, quite clean & big
5,3
1st day morning I left my luggage at hotel & talk to frontdesk staff I will check in at night because going to sight seeing. When night time the staff told me no more room with large bed. After checked in, when taking shower the bathtub chocked, I informed housekeeping. 1 China lady came help me released the water but she said will fix tomorrow. 2nd day I called 0 to operators inform them to fix the bathtub & housekeeping for the room. When night time I came back but nobody fix the bathtub & housekeeping. The service really really bad. When I check out, I told the duty manager all my experience; they should improve the service !
Vidal S. Parovi Trinidad and Tobago, 15. studenog 2014.
Stayed at the executive club with my girlfriend

afternoon coctail, the tv, the bed
10
Check in was fast for me. I upgraded to the executive suit for the free afternoon cocktail and also the king sized bed ( in case things got a little out of hand ). My girlfriend and I didn't bother to go to the restaurants at the hotel, we just took a 10 minute walk to the airport and got much cheaper food. The room facilities are better than acceptable, but not 5 star. The shower has a glass barrier covering only half the length of the shower, so some water might fall out on to the bathroom floor while bathing. The king sized bed is amazing, its soft and the wall by the bed head is padded. You get nice pillows as well with it. We didn't drink any coffee, but I saw it was complimentary, along with some light snacks and 4 bottles of water. In the end, I just staid for 6 hours and my gf overnight, but it was a pleasant experience, if not a little overpriced.
Jacqueline W. Parovi Malaysia, 15. studenog 2014.
Executive Club rooms nice, other rooms worn

location, club lounge,
6,7
Booked a superior room but room was shabby with worn stained carpet. Upgraded to Executive Club which was good value with breakfast, coffee and tea, cocktails in private lounge.
Hsu T. Poslovni putnici Taiwan, 14. studenog 2014.
Close to airport but wifi is not free!

Clean room, international TV channel, close to airport
7,7
Wifi is not free.
Ho I. Poslovni putnici Macau, 13. studenog 2014.
late check-in early check-out

location, check-out, room size
3,7
just a few hours sleep before an early morning flight, big room but seems a bit runout, price a bit high, ideal around hkd800 will be fair enough

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BazenRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3C05