ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Zračna luka Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica
Područje Zračna luka Hong Kong Broj soba: 1171

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 4213recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,8
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (4213)
Razvrstati po:
Sally-Anne K. Parovi Australia, 21. srpnja 2014.
Great Transit Hotel

Walking distance from Airport 5 Min. Plenty of restaurants and choice. Friendly staff
8,3
W enjoyed the stay over night. Plenty of restaurants. Great food easy access to airport. room big plenty of room for 3 adults. room very clean and plenty of towels . Will definitely stay agin and will be our transit hotel for other countries. Sally
Deborah H. Grupe Australia, 19. srpnja 2014.
Very convenient

Pool spa and location
9
We got in very late as our flight was delayed so limited use of facilities
Fu L. Grupe China, 19. srpnja 2014.
Standard

Eficient and Friendly staff
6,3
The location is great, but the hotel facility is not really matching the price. But the staff is efficient and friendly
Richard Q. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 19. srpnja 2014.
Very Convenient

Location, Location, Location
8,7
After a long, International flight, I picked up my luggage, never having to leave the airport, I walked about 5 minutes to the front desk of the Hotel. 10 minutes later, I was in my room. You just can't get any more convenient than that.
John P. Solo putnici United States of America, 18. srpnja 2014.
very frustrating

zero
5
It is hard to believe that a airport hotel does not provide free wifi access! Only gives you 30 min. free in lobby, once in 12 hours!!The late restaurant food is horrible . Ordered a burger to be safe was frozen in the center, soda was flat , salad was old greens. Staff shortages at check in and out causes delays and is unacceptable If it were not for the location this hotel would sink!
Milagros P. Grupe Philippines, 18. srpnja 2014.
The most convenient accommodation in Hong Kong

Centrally located, within airport area and fast check-in/check-out
8
The group I booked are 24 in all with delayed flight due to typhoon in the Phils. where they came from. No hassle in their late check-in... they were accommodated at once. This is a convenient accommodation especially so that our flight and arrival is late already. I would surely recommend booking at the Regal Airport Hotel again.
Milagros P. Grupe Philippines, 18. srpnja 2014.
The most convenient and accessible hotel

Very convenient, accessible and very near airport
8,3
The group I booked were very tired due to a delayed flight. They were relieved to easily access the hotel entrance and were instantly accommodated to check-in.
Kwok T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Macau, 18. srpnja 2014.
good

location
7,7
Rick J. Parovi United States of America, 18. srpnja 2014.
Food staff very very rude

close to airport
5,3
Dont eat at there restaurants! there very rude , and very expensive!
Jianlin S. Grupe China, 16. srpnja 2014.
convineant to airport

Near to airport
6
It's ok for just stay overnight and price seems a bit little high

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BazenRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3B08