ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Zračna luka Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica
Područje Zračna luka Hong Kong Broj soba: 1171

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 4565recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,8
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (4565)
Razvrstati po:
Laine D. Parovi Singapore, 18. listopada 2014.
Only Location

Location
4
Lousy experience. The remote was cranky, the tv give out funny sound like it is explode anytime, the bathtub was stuck and water cannot be drained. Told the staff about it and their reply was just " we will look into it".
Hyong Y. Poslovni putnici South Korea, 18. listopada 2014.
Worthwhile

good
10
Convenient
Tim C. Poslovni putnici New Zealand, 17. listopada 2014.
Mostly good

Location, Gym and staff
8,3
The facilities were good, and you can't beat the location being walking distance from the arrivals hall. I was a bit annoyed at lack of internet. $100 for a few hours in Hong Kong! Really. And the only accessible power plugs in the room are at the desk, which is glass topped and a very poor mousing surface. A bit frustrating when you're trying to get some work done between flights.
Tan C. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 16. listopada 2014.
Convenient Hotel

Convenient, Big and Clean
9
Regal Airport Hotel is very convenient for business travellers having functions close to airport. Being just 5 min away from AsiaWorld-Expo by Airport Express, I must say that this is the best location one can find if you are not expecting to travel too far from the venue. It is also a very well managed hotel with good facilities including gym and spa. Fantastic dining but a bit expensive unless you are prepared to have meals at the airport which is just within minutes by foot. Like the environment but a bit slow when checking in. Overall it is a good hotel and I will come back again.
Shahid B. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 15. listopada 2014.
For a 5 Star hotel it was very poor.

Location, location, location
6,3
Not good! At check in people were treated like cattle. Staff not courteous Rooms basic. Two of the wall sockets were hanging down off the wall. Great danger to health & safety particularly children. After reporting this to a senior staff at the reception he did not show any interest. I will not stay in this hotel again
Frank M. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 14. listopada 2014.
Location is ideal for the airline traveler

Location, Convenience, Location
7,3
My stay was pleasant. I chose the Regal Airport for it location at the airport and it has easy access to the Asia World Expo Center
Andre M. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 13. listopada 2014.
LOCATION CONVENIENCE BUT OVERPRICED

LOCATION, ROOM VIEW AND PROXIMITY TO AIRPORT
6,7
Overpriced hotel with only half hour free wifi in public area. Hotel room condition is very average and looking tired. Bathroom not in best condition. Toilet below standard. Aircon weak. Note its a non smoking hotel. Room is quiet though. If you have business to do near the airport, then this is a good choice for convenience - the hotel connects by linkway to terminal 1 - a 2 min walk. Eateries in the hotel are very expensive as well. Luckily there is ample dining choices in the airport with some outlets like McDonalds 24 hrs.
Christine K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 12. listopada 2014.
Not worth the money spent.

Walking distance to airport terminal. Quick response to my request for early check-in...Can't think of anything else.
6,7
For that amount, I expected higher standard. But we were kind of in shock to see what we got. It is very, very, very basic. Small bathroom with a small bath tub. No shaver provided..only the very basic stuffs available such as 2-in-1 shampoo, bath gel, lotion, tooth brush/paste, shower cap. Don't remember if there is any comb. Although we have booked Quadruple Room, but everything is provided in three units. Hence we needed to share or request for extras.
Shelley W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 9. listopada 2014.
excellent location for stop over or early morning

location easy walk to airport, pool, shuttle to citigate
8,3
Tso P. Parovi Taiwan, 7. listopada 2014.
Not bad
8
Ovaj klijent ocijenio je samo ovaj hotel i nije ostavio nijedan komentar.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BazenRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3C04