Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Zračna luka Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica
Područje Zračna luka Hong Kong Broj soba: 1171
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 5366recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,8
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (5366)
Razvrstati po:
Shaun R. Parovi Canada, 27. lipnja 2015.
Best location

Location , location , location
7,7
Great place for layovers and early morning flights.
Sami V. Obitelji sa malom djecom Finland, 26. lipnja 2015.
Max 4 star

Location (early morning flight), clean,
8
I booked family room for four people (2 adults 2 kids). Check-in time at 2pm but we got our room about 2:45pm. They gave us one free beverage because delay!? Why only one since 4 people. Our room towels and other stuff only for 3 people even I booked for four. Location very good if have early morning flight. Just few minutes walk from terminals.
Helmy J. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 25. lipnja 2015.
Convenient stay for transit paxs

Big Room, Convenient location for transit paxs, Free Shuttle
6,7
Overall is good. Staff is not really friendly, but in average service is ok. Got free shuttle to Citygate outlet.
Lin S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom China, 23. lipnja 2015.
A very convenient stay close to the airport

1. Location is so close to the airport; 2. the room is clean and nice; 3. if you can book with a big discount, it is worthwhile otherwise a bit expensive
7
As other guests' comments, the receptionist was not so friendly without any smile. The room was good and clean, but the air conditioner was too cold and could not find any device to adjust the temperature. Also some devices were not so convenient, like we booked a triple room for three people, but only two sets of toothbrushes were in the bathroom. When you needed to turn off all the lights, there was no simple button to press, you had to turn off them one by one.But the location of Regal Hotel was perfect,especially for one night stay with delayed or early flight.
Manuela R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 23. lipnja 2015.
Regal Airport

Friendly staff, very clean, spacious and comfortable rooms
9,3
One of the best hotels in Hong Kong
Corina R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Switzerland, 19. lipnja 2015.
Convenience

Location and being able to fit a family into 1 room
8
Good and very easy
Lisa P. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 18. lipnja 2015.
Regal Airport Hotel in June 2015

location, service good, value for the money
8,7
Very nice
Qiang Z. Solo putnici China, 17. lipnja 2015.
good location very very near the airport

service and good location
8
Just sit itself near the airport .
Steve W. Solo putnici Australia, 16. lipnja 2015.
Needs refurbishment!!

Location, location, location
6,3
Disappointing. There was a party going on across the hall and people were lounging around my door. The wake up call came late. There was no mini bar in the room (even though on checkout I was asked if I used the mini bar!). Toiletry items in the bathroom were definitely not 5 star standard. And this was in an upgraded room!! Room lacked any nice feeling. Carpets and furniture was old. The only plus for this hotel is the location. Totally overpriced.
Jill P. Parovi Australia, 15. lipnja 2015.
Great place to relax between flights.

Perfect location just off the airport. Air conditioned comfort. Well appointed rooms.
9,7
Used a one night booking at the hotel for a 10 hour layover on a long haul flight from Australia to the UK.Very comfortable and well resourced, service excellent and beautiful views of Hong Kong harbour. Only surprise was having to go through immigration despite being in transit. A little difficult to find and a very long walk from our arrival gate- a map of how to access the hotel from the airport would have been helpful. But meant that we were well rested and refreshed for the next long flight, and last minute room rate meant that for two of us it was cheaper than booking into an airport lounge for three hours rest. In future would always book in here for Hong Kong layovers.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BazenRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A02