ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Zračna luka Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica
Područje Zračna luka Hong Kong Broj soba: 1171

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 4340recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,8
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (4340)
Razvrstati po:
Benedict U. Solo putnici Philippines, 25. kolovoza 2014.
Layover in Hong Kong

Location, Size, Room View
8
I frequently stay in this hotel whenever I have layovers for my next flight, usually early morning flights out of Hong Kong. With self-check out option it is easier for me to leave the hotel and proceed to the airport immediately. Generally this hotel is very good and very busy. What I can suggest is maybe they can offer an even earlier breakfast of 5:30AM or room delivery, for those with flights leaving Hong Kong before 8:00AM. Further, I hope the internet fee will be bundled in the room charge, or free of charge, since most hotels offer them for free.
Shung L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 22. kolovoza 2014.
Nice hotel

Location good for convenient access to airport, clean, standard
6,3
Pleasant
Lee I. Poslovni putnici Taiwan, 22. kolovoza 2014.
Good location for travel near airport

Staff were kindness and good service
9
Very comfortable stay and convinience can walk from arrival terminal in only 5 mins
Benedict U. Solo putnici Philippines, 22. kolovoza 2014.
Best hotel for transit passengers in Hong Kong

Location, Size, Room View
8,7
Regal Airport Hotel is just within walking distance from Hong Kong International Airport. For passengers with long transiting time, I do recommend this hotel if you are looking for a place to stay within the airport area. The hotel is equipped with gym and sauna facilities. It has plenty of rooms. The lobby has flight information display and self-check in booth. They also have improved the wi-fi service. The only sad thing is that most room rates does not cover the wi-fi, which you have to pay separately.
Lin C. Poslovni putnici Taiwan, 21. kolovoza 2014.
Very convenient for business

Location ,
7,3
We stayed there for transmitting,it's very convenient for business trip.
Shiou Y. Solo putnici Brunei Darussalam, 13. kolovoza 2014.
clean, comfortable, extremely convenient

located within airport building, clean and comfortable room, good choices of food in airport which is a few minutes' walk away
9,3
Room was clean and comfortable. Refreshing and relaxing. Smiley staff. Shower's water-blocking panel needs to cover a wider area though. Convenient access to several restaurants in hotel and in airport. Perfect choice for a transit traveler.
Andrian G. Parovi Indonesia, 11. kolovoza 2014.
Convenient for Transit Passengers

Location, Location, Location
8
Had a night flight into Hong Kong and had to take an early flight to Seoul so we stayed at the Regal Hotel. It was right at the airport so we did not have to travel any distance from the hotel to the airline check in counter. Only stayed there one night so we did not try any of the amenities but it was pleasant. They upgraded us to a nicer room and we appreciated the plate of fresh fruits that was on our table. It was a nice touch. Left early morning and the checkout was smooth. Room was comfortable and the hotel is quite new. My only dissapointment is that they do not provide a free in room wifi and the public free wifi is limited to only 30 minutes of use and it is a slow connection at best. : ( I can recommend this hotel for transit passengers.
Richard Q. Solo putnici United States of America, 10. kolovoza 2014.
Great location

Location, convenience, location
9,3
I have stayed here many times, and when ever I need an airport Hotel in HK, the Regal is my first choice. There just isn't a more convenient hotel around.
Zoran O. Poslovni putnici Australia, 10. kolovoza 2014.
Covenient, great staff, but poor air in the room

Location, staff, food
8,7
This is a great hotel that is perfectly placed next to the airport for business travelers and the staff is wonderful. The food is also great. This one issue I have is the room air quality is poor and you sort of feel like you are slightly suffocating. I couldn't set the climate control properly either on or off. It is as if the room needed an open window to get some oxygen in it. My colleague, who was in another room, felt the same.
Yue M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Canada, 10. kolovoza 2014.
Connect to the Airport

Convenient, comfortable, and nice
8
When my plane is in the morning, I use this hotel. It is connecting to the Airport terminal 1 and 2. 5-7 minutes walking, there is the terminal 1. And the room is not bad. Next time I will still stay here.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BazenRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3B06