ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Zračna luka Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica
Područje Zračna luka Hong Kong Broj soba: 1171

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 4592recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,8
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (4592)
Razvrstati po:
Audrius B. Poslovni putnici Lithuania, 24. listopada 2014.
Best place for 1 day stay before early morning fly

Near HK airport - from reception directly to airport waiting hall
8
Very convinient for one day stay before leave, but didn't recomend if your fly is not early morning or you just arrive to HK - transportation to HK or Kowloon is very simple and convinient by bus (33 HKS to Hung Hom) or MTR (100 HKS to Hong Kong station in Island), and stay in city is much more better for eating, watching or shoping. If you have 1.5 hour, you can arrive to HK airport from everywhere in Kowloon, and if use MTR (Airport Express), travel can be much more faster (from HK Island).
Greg R. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 23. listopada 2014.
Horrible

Location
4,7
Horrible
Kwong Y. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 23. listopada 2014.
Sleepless night

Good food , location and good environment
6,3
I did not get any sleep because the drainage made noise at 3:00 am! The staff did not think this is serious ,when, I complain. This is not acceptable being an airport hotel. Most people like me have an early flight to catch.
Lesley B. Parovi Australia, 23. listopada 2014.
Great Convenient Stay in Hong Kong

Location, Comfort and places to eat.
8
We had an overnight lay over with an early morning flight, the Regal Airport Hotel was a perfect location. All the travel connections at the airport made it easy to fill in the day with a bus ride to Discovery Bay and a ferry ride to Hong Kong Island. The MTR fast train back to the hotel made an easy quick sightseeing trip. The choice of restaurants was excellent. After a restful night we enjoyed an easy checkout and walk to check-in without having to go outside.
Kim C. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 23. listopada 2014.
Convenient, spacious, friendly

convenient, spacious, friendly
8
Hotel next to airport. Conceirge provides special airport express train tickets price. Heading to town takes only 30 mins.
Huang S. Poslovni putnici Taiwan, 22. listopada 2014.
3 mins to airport,but the room is a little bit old

near the airport , near the airport, near the airport
8
Emma M. Poslovni putnici Australia, 21. listopada 2014.
Convenient

Walk from my flight to my room, easy place for business meetings and quick access to MTR
9,7
Very professional, convenient, easy two night stay with several meetings in town and at the airport, sizeable room for my home office away from home
Len M. Poslovni putnici Australia, 21. listopada 2014.
Business stop over

location thats all
6,3
considering the advertised standard and price of the hotel I thought it was pretty average. The bed wasn't comfortable which in my opinion is the major thing in an airport hotel, there was no mini bar in the room to quickly grab a snack. As I got in late and had an early flight in the morning I didn't want to wait for room service. There was no coffee or sugar in the room just green tea. With a mass of people checking out in the morning there was only one reception staff on the desk.
Kin L. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 21. listopada 2014.
Convenient hotel

Clean, convenient and retaurant
7,7
Acceptable price
Chan L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 20. listopada 2014.
Need to pay for the Wifi, but rate as 5 star hotel

Nil
6,3
They called 5 star Hotel, but for the customer need to pay for the Wifi service, even provide for free Wifi, nee to go to the lobby to get for 30 minutes only, no because of my early flight, in future never go for the hotel.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BazenRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3C08