ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pogled Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Causeway Bay Broj soba: 482
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 2612recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (2612)
Razvrstati po:
Nur F. Parovi Singapore, 21. kolovoza 2014.
outstanding staff

free membership, executive room and salmon for breakfast
7,7
we were redirected to the 31st floor for a more exclusive check in, may be cause we booked an executive room and requested for high floor. the service standard is inconsistent as staff tends to treat guest depending on their room type. but there is one outstanding staff that regardless how bad you dressed or how messy and shagged u seem, still offered us to sit on the comfy chair instead of the staircase and ran to chase the H2 shuttle to Hong Kong Station. He was previously attending to another hotel guest and saw that the shuttle drove past without stopping, so he went out and chased the bus, thankfully there was a slight traffic congestion in front of the lobby. he managed to get the bus to turn back in. I was struggling with my luggage while my sister was trying to balance herself up with her huge backpack when she accidently drop a bag. the incident happened in front of another concierge staff, the shock in my look when he did nothing! the staff who ran out, came back and assisted us instead. this is not only bad attitude given by the other concierge staff, it also shows there is no team work. additionally he should be helping us with our baggage like he did for the other hotel guest (i witnessed it myself) on a contrary, i shall let the bad side surpassed and may consider staying in regal again. salmon was served for breakfast, that enticed me. the view is also amazing from the high floor. in a nutshell, if u have that extra cash and not knowing what to get from the numerous luxury boutiques in hong kong, go ahead and pamper yourself to a night in regal.
Neil D. Poslovni putnici India, 20. kolovoza 2014.
Good comfortable stay

Attitude of Staff was brilliant
8
Excellent
Anni Z. Parovi China, 11. kolovoza 2014.
Awesome

Hotel Upgrade our room Lol
10
very fast check in nd location is gooooooood
Ee L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 30. srpnja 2014.
Beyond Expectations

Location, value for money, spacious
8
Visited Hong Kong multiple times and stayed in different hotels every time I go. This hotel surpassed my expectations completely. I was in awe when I saw the room. It was clean, brightly lit and most importantly spacious. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The only downside was the replenishing of toiletries and amenities. We had to ask for extra toilet paper in the wee hours of the night because the housekeeping did not replenish the toiletries during the day. Housekeeping told us that it was difficult to get hold of them saying that they have to go to the office to get it. We still think that it should not be an excuse because this is a HOTEL. Other than that, everything else was good.
Luong T. Poslovni putnici Vietnam, 29. srpnja 2014.
Good location. Smoke smell. Old hotel

Good location. Good value of money. Good staff performance
7,3
Just ok
Sze H. Parovi Hong Kong, 29. srpnja 2014.
room for improvement

location, bath tub and TV size
6,7
ceiling in bathroom not clean enough
Geena K. Grupe Singapore, 27. srpnja 2014.
Very Satisfactory.

Close proximity to MTR, Shopping Malls and lotsa eatery around
8,3
Given a high floor unit, nice view. Staffs from the hotel are generally helpful and courteous. Will be better if the additional bed provided is of softer material, finds it rather stiff. I will come back to Regal HK hotel again infuture.
Tran N. Parovi Vietnam, 27. srpnja 2014.
Not so good experience despite its good location

Location,
5,3
The hotel is superly crowded with tours, hence be prepared for some serious noise at the lobby and lift area too. I chose non smoking room and belive my room is located on a non smoking floor too. However, lift lobby has terrible smoke smell.
Mark D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 26. srpnja 2014.
Lovely european style kind of hotel

Very clean, nice interior design, near mtr
9,3
Simply great!
Yeung Y. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 20. srpnja 2014.
nice place

really nice hotel, modern, city center
8,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - KafićRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BazenRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - PogledRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3B01