Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon
Mjesto: Causeway Bay Broj soba: 482
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 2409recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (2409)
Georges-Olivier C. Poslovni putnici Switzerland, 11. travnja 2014.
great time, great place

location - package - airport transfer
8,3
it was really nice and I will for sure go back for a .. third time
Zyn T. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 10. travnja 2014.
Great hotel!

Location, location, location
8
Simon C. Solo putnici Canada, 8. travnja 2014.
Great location, Big clean rooms for Hong Kong.

Clean, Big rooms, and good showers, close to shopping
8,3
It was really good, the staff were excellent. the rooms were big for Hong Kong, and they were clean. There is a rest contacted to the hotel that was amazing. Worth a visit, worth waiting in line for.
Chiu P. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 7. travnja 2014.
Very nice hotel

Value for money, great location and convenient shopping
7,7
Daisy T. Parovi Philippines, 6. travnja 2014.
Reasonably priced hotel package

Free wifi, complementary breakfast, reasonably priced room
8
We are happy and satisfied that we were able to booked Regal Hong Kong Hotel on promo terms: Discounted price room with free breakfast and free wifi :-)
Artanti W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 6. travnja 2014.
cozy and comfort

friendly staff, easy to check in, clean room
7,7
recommended hotel, near to mtr station, nice place with nice value
Mark D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 5. travnja 2014.
Perfect choice

Big room, good price for an elegant hotel and very clean with enchanting fragrance in the lobby.
9
I can say its one of the best hotel in hong kong. It's just 3mins walk to the mtr station n sogo and around 5mins to time square. Airport express shuttle also has a route there so its very convenient. Highly recommended!
David C. Poslovni putnici Canada, 3. travnja 2014.
Awesome hotel in the heart of Causway bay.

Location, Rooms and staff
8,7
Needed a hotel last minute but wanted to be in the heart of causeway bay and wanted a 5 star hotel. There aren't many 5 star hotels in Causeway Bay and regal was the best choice. Staff were friendly, we had many options for food around the hotel. Will definitely stay here again when I come to Hong Kong.
Martin B. Parovi United Kingdom, 2. travnja 2014.
A quick stay

The hotel was close to shopping areas. The hotel location to public transport and the concierge service
4,7
Our first experience of Hong Kong meant selecting a hotel which was close enough to all public transport which this hotel ticked the boxes. We were a little surprised when checking in that the hotel tried to offer us an alternate room at an additional cost. We did not wish for any other room than the one selected and paid for. When we got to the room it was very outdated and smelled musty as if nobody had stayed there for a good while. It was in need of modernisation, all noise could be heard through the door from the corridors. It is dark and uninspiring, maybe if we had upgraded the service and décor may have been upto scratch. We did not eat at the hotel as there was a food hall in the shopping centre down the road near to the underground station.
Brent B. Parovi New Zealand, 31. ožujka 2014.
Very pleasant hotel, buffet not so good

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff.
7,3
The hotel itself was perfectly located close to the Hong Kong stadium as we were there for the 7's, the rooms are nice and the concierge staff are friendly. The dinner buffet was overpriced for what is was and gave my wife a mild case of food poisoning, when we complained to the desk as checkout the next morning they made no effort to offer anything and just said "OK".

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - KafićRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BazenRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon


AS-AGWEB-3C04