Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Vrt
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 600
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 4603recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (4603)
Razvrstati po:
Joie T. Parovi Singapore, 3. kolovoza 2015.
Bad service attitude and room service

location / cleaniness
7
My stay overall was great . location good . food AROUND hotel good, except for on upon check in. I was waiting for so long for someone to serve at the counter, and overheard a staff name Brian and a group of 3 tourists conversation.Its was so rougly about 11.30 am which i knows its consider early check in, but tourist was asking him to TRY give him a room. Instead of telling this guy ok i will try , he say he cant control he is not the cleaner. WOW. wad a reply when its my turn i told him just upgrade my room to somewhere i can rest. no point arguing and making urself angry. And ask for top up of shampoo on the 3rd day their house keeper came by giving you a used 1/2 bottle.what a joke.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Pok M. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 1. kolovoza 2015.
Good location

Being upgraded ! Good location
7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ahmed R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Maldives, 30. srpnja 2015.
GREAT FACILITIES. RUDE STAFF

The Room, The Food, The Location.
7
The room, the food and the location of this hotel is great. We do not have any complaints whatsoever about how great the facility is. However, the staff do not pay justice to this facility. They are surprisingly rude, poorly trained and insults you right in your face. I would like to highlight 3 instances during the 3 nights we stayed.(1) CHECK IN when we checked in, the staff at the check in counter had a very thick attitude towards us, no greetings, no smiles, just always looking down at his monitor and looking annoyed by our presence. (2) DOORMAN When we called in for a cab driver to go to Disneyland, the doorman "screamed and shouted" at the driver in front of us for waiting for us in their parking space, came back to us and explained it was "lunch hour". We believe he could have been more polite in front of paying guests even though this was hotel policy. (3) CONCIERGE When we went to check out, we left our luggage to be picked up by concierge service, we did not know that the hotel policy required one person to be present when all luggages are cleared from room. When we requested the concierge to get our luggage, his only response in a rude tone was that he cannot help unless we were in the room. when we told we had checked out and didn't have a key card to go to our rooms, he simply repeated what he said before without even giving us an alternative solution to our very obvious problem. Finally, we went up to ge the luggage after getting new key cards done from the reception, i confronted the concierge by asking him if he was having a bad day. and he said "he woke up very early that day at 430am" and that he has a "9 hour shift" and then finally when he realised i might get very upset he said "sorry if i made you feel bad before" in broken English. Which was i think the most honest and candid moment i had with any of the staff at this hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chu B. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 24. srpnja 2015.
A great hotel for the business traveller

location, dining facility and customer service
10
overall, a great hotel. Must give credit to the service we got from everybody.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chu B. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 20. srpnja 2015.
A great hotel for the business traveller

location, dining facility and customer service
10
overall it is a fantastic hotel for the business traveller. It is located close to entertainment facilities, pubs, restaurants, dining facility, met stationary and shopping centers.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Edy L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 20. srpnja 2015.
very good room

room is big, easy to find foods and close to mtr
8,7
We stay for 4 days and we get a very good family room and fortunately we get free upgrade and the room is twice bigger. The sad thing is that we did not get mineral water replenishment every day, so we have to buy water by ourselves. Afterall the room is same as the photo. Recommended!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Emily D. Solo putnici China, 19. srpnja 2015.
ok

ok
9,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lee B. Parovi Hong Kong, 18. srpnja 2015.
Awesome value especially for a Friday evening

Location, decor, greeting
2,7
Exceptional location (TST East), spacious room and floor, WOULD RECOMMEND TO ALL MY FRIENDS AND RELATIVES.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jia E. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 17. srpnja 2015.
Good

location, convenience, comfort
8
It was a comfortable stay, location good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wannee B. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 17. srpnja 2015.
Very good location, clean, convenient from airport

Convenient from airport, clean,
8,7
Very good
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - UlazRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - VrtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - KafićRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C01