Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 4984recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (4984)
Razvrstati po:
Mead W. Parovi United Kingdom, 23. svibnja 2016.
good size room, clean and great location
5,7
.
Chan W. Parovi Malaysia, 22. svibnja 2016.
great location
5,3
great location
Claire K. Poslovni putnici Macau, 22. svibnja 2016.
The smallest room I stayed.
4,3
Several times I stayed in this hotel and the room was large and comfortable. That's the reason I chose this hotel again. However, I was shocked when I went into the room and found that I had been arranged a super small room with 2 twin beds. Actually I didn't pay much attention to the room type name but the price of the room every year was more or less the same. I wondered whether I was so lucky that I had been upgraded to another room type versus the one I booked before. Or they had reconditioned that the room became much smaller than before. But the huge comparison of my impression towards this experience is somehow disappointed.
Paul T. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 15. svibnja 2016.
Fantastic - something wrong with your rating syste
6
I've stayed here several times. This hotel is fantastic for the price. The BP International where I also stayed, is rated the same which is utterly absurd because it is terrible in comparison. Please sprt out yout rating system because I no longer trust it.
Kaylim K. Parovi South Korea, 10. svibnja 2016.
Great
5,7
Everything was very nice! Thanks for offering good service :)
Siu L. Parovi United Kingdom, 8. svibnja 2016.
Clean and comfortable room as always, great locati
6
This is my 3rd time staying in this hotel, which it never disappointed me. Room is spacious, clean and comfortable. Location is great. Although, it is suggested to book in advance or search for bargain deals as it is relatively expensive.
An T. Grupe United States of America, 8. svibnja 2016.
Good value for money
5
Room was spacious for hk standard. Nice and clean. Location was convenient.
Damon S. Parovi United States of America, 1. svibnja 2016.
Another great stay
5,7
Great location and clean, harbourview room make this a repeat hotel for us. Near the Hung Hom train station and 10 minute walk to Nathan Road and 15 mins. to Star Ferry. Good breakfast buffet and helpful concierge service, but checkout is unbelievably slow.
Ryan L. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 23. travnja 2016.
Keeping up with traveling needs
4,3
I have been to Hong Kong several times on business and most of the newer hotels come with free usage of mobile wifi device that allows tethering. As a traveller, that is such a great facility that comes with the room. It allows us to explore and roam without incurring hefty Internet roaming charges. However, Regal is not keeping up with the times in this area. Restricting wifi in hotel to only 2 devices and with spotty connections. However, the bandwidth is decent provided you can connect. Another issue is that it does not cater to arrivals of guests who come early before checking-in times. Seats are limited and so are facilities to freshen up. Again, the free wifi to keep you entertained is limited to only 30 minutes without ability to charge your devices. Not modern traveller friendly.
Yi D. Poslovni putnici South Korea, 15. travnja 2016.
good
5
it was good but socket position is not nice.
1 od 1 recenzija
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - UlazRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - KafićRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B05