ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Vrt Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 600
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 4452recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (4452)
Razvrstati po:
Yee K. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 15. travnja 2015.
Fairly Good

Tidy, clean, silent
8
Ahmet B. Poslovni putnici Turkey, 13. travnja 2015.
So nice ı cal all my friend choice this hotel

This hotel is very nice. I like to infor to thers can choose ing
9
I anjoy and my filing. So nice when ı stay in that hotel
Alberto W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 13. travnja 2015.
Worth staying in the hotel value wise

Clean comfortable pleasant staff
9,3
Very nice stay as we enjoyed the comforts of the room and the buffet breakfast.the staff were pleasant and cordial.
Hong F. Parovi United Kingdom, 12. travnja 2015.
nice price with good locaton and pretty room

price location room
8,7
Good experience
Xiaoyan L. Poslovni putnici China, 11. travnja 2015.
Everything was fine except the girl named Julia wo

Location and the price and the gym
8,3
We've stayed there for many times. However this time we were really disappointed. Not that the hotel is that bad but it's just the girl Julia at the front desk was really not willing to help us as we booked the king bed room and she gave us this nasty small twin-bed room. So we had to change it again and yet she gave us another room which was even smaller Ann nastier. Since she's not willing to help, we went to a guy who helped us instantly. But other than that, everything was fine. It's just we won't go stay at regal any more.
Marjorie N. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 10. travnja 2015.
Comfy

Good thread count of bed sheets, friendly staff, spacious
7,7
Mark M. Parovi Australia, 7. travnja 2015.
L

L
10
K
Jared K. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 6. travnja 2015.
Great short stay and very convenient

reasonable location and price.would be nice breakfast was included.i was happy to see free wi fi upto two devices which is a basic requirement.
7,3
Very pleasant as i got a free upgrade to a family sized room. I loved the espresso machine and capsules.Everything was well done, spacious and very comfortable.😊
Pauline Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 6. travnja 2015.
Half disappointed, half satisfied

Breakfast buffet, price, room comfort
6,3
I'm actually quite saddened to write this as I feel that our stay could have been so much better if it were not for incompetent and inexcusable performance by some of the staff members on board. First off, our family typically stays at the Marco Polo or the Langham. We decided to try out a different hotel this time around as the trip was hurriedly booked and we were on a stricter budget. Turns out that one really does get what they pay for. Check in was seamless. Staff was polite and efficient. The room is slightly smaller than I expected but thankfully comfort wasn't compromised. The bathroom was spacious enough albeit I wish there was a face mirror installed. Installation of steel bars also needs to happen for the sake of older people in the shower who need something to hold on to. Breakfast buffet was great, what I have issue with are the following: 1. Called housekeeping for various things - first, to clean the room as they failed to clean it one day, a blanket and extra pillows and I had them essentially thrown in my face. Inexcusable. 2. Called concierge about breakfast buffet coupons and they said they were on their way - the tickets never came. Had to call again the next morning. In other words, while breakfast was wonderful and the rooms weren't bad, I definitely wouldn't stay here again. Extremely displeased and I expected better.
Biclar C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 5. travnja 2015.
Good hotel but staff are not friendly.

Location, location location
7
Our stay is good!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - UlazRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - VrtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmanRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - KafićRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3C02