ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bife Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bife
Mjesto: Sha Tin Broj soba: 1138
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 5591recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (5591)
Wing S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 14. travnja 2014.
Overall, a nice hotel but some rooms are too old

Free wifi, close to public transportation and big room
7,7
Had to change room for my stay- the 1st room was located to a level before renovation - every thing on that level was old and the TV wasn't working, got a room change after checking the issue. The 2nd room - the safe wasn't working but we could't be bothered fixing since we didn't have to use it. So overall, guessing after renovation, the hotel should be a bit better. Also, the limitation where only 2 devices are allowed for the wifi per room is clearly not the best idea.
Yoke M. Parovi Malaysia, 14. travnja 2014.
Ok

clean
5
Mauirtz T. Grupe South Africa, 13. travnja 2014.
Good hotel

This hotel is very big, and spacious, it has some great restaurants and n great pool
6,7
I had a great time at the Regal Riverside. I had two concerns as it is very far from the city and not easy to get there unless you are willing to pay for a Taxi. The other is the have this huge counter full of the staff, but extremely unhelpful and very unfriendly. It is really hard work for them to help yo with a smile. But once you are n there it is a nice place to stay.
Eliza P. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 11. travnja 2014.
quite pleasant stay

location near river, not to far from public transportation, near to local food stall and market.
5,3
The room was very large for the 3 os us,especially for hong kong. Tried asking the concierge to connect my mobile phone to the 3G using the local number I bought, he really doesn't understand and isn't to fluent in english. We had to write request for the house cleaning if we want to have the sheets changed. On last day, we tried having breakfast at the hotel not the buffet. After 30 minutes waiting, we canceled everything. Like what so hard is it to make eggs and ham. But overall it was an okay stay.
Kandasamy S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 11. travnja 2014.
Fine n value for money

free wifi. good n friendly staff.problem for smoking
8
Comfortable stay with my family Rooms are big enough , neat n clean
Ahmed A. Solo putnici Egypt, 10. travnja 2014.
Not bad at all

Room is clean, Easy access to public transportatio, great and mountain river view
6,7
Room is clean, Easy access to public transportation, Friendly Staff, Quiet and safe surroundings with a lot of local restaurants, if you are visiting Hing Kong to buy camera equipment this hotel is a bit far from Mong Kok and Tsim sha tsu, and stanley Street. but you can get there easily by bus or mtr for less than 10 hk$ a taxi will cost around 80-200 hk$. ask the guys in the front desk to give you directions they will be very pleased to help you.
Hee S. Parovi Australia, 10. travnja 2014.
Good hotel

comfort, amenity, transport
8
Paul B. Parovi Australia, 9. travnja 2014.
A great experience easy commute

Price, quiet, easy to commute
9
We were entirely satisfied. good size rooms, internet, and the bus stops literally right outside. Airport bus. NP360 Bus. Bus to Macau ferry, Bus to Sha Tin rail. Never used a taxi once in 8 days. Easy to get train to HK. Local restaurants and shops at rear only 1 mins walk. Concierge very helpful and knowledgeable. Originally we were told it is too far out but with the public transport system, buses and trains it is really convenient to every thing
Juiyun R. Solo putnici Taiwan, 9. travnja 2014.
Supervisor of front desk shows terrible service

HK dep. staff are friendly, Hotel room is great,Locasion is close to river
8
Hongkong Hotel service always horrible, no matter front desk or concierge. room service is also bad!! But House keeping staff are friendly to us. Hotel rooms / location are good, it makes us feel comfertable.
Su K. Grupe Malaysia, 8. travnja 2014.
Average

Convenient transport,quiet environment,very big rooms
7,7
average

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong KongRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - KafićRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BazenRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BifeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bife


AS-AGWEB-3A06