ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bife Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bife
Područje Sha Tin Broj soba: 1138

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 6704recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (6704)
Razvrstati po:
Johnas C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 18. studenog 2014.
Our family stay in Hotel

Dining, amenities, spacious room
8,7
We had a nice stay and able to try the dinner buffet and it was good. The only concern i notice that the housekeeping that they did not change all the consumable items like toothbrush that has been used since we stayed there more than 1 night. I don't know if it is the normal thing that hotel do. And also the used cup with coffee, they did not change too. The bathroom sink has some little chip, maybe that is old already.
Maria G. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 17. studenog 2014.
Service was good but not exceptionsl

Service staff were courteous and helpful
7,3
Elaine T. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 15. studenog 2014.
disappointed

location, price, easy access to public transport
6,3
I've stayed in the Regal hotel before and came back because of good expereince in the past. But was quite disappointed with the service of the staff this time and felt like the hotel was looking quite shabby in comparison to the other hotel in Shatin. It was also very noisy. My mum had told them she had lost her bag and it could possibly have been in the previous room she stayed in and was trying to locate it with asking staff and they were not helpful at all. They said they had not found it when they were cleaning the room. A few days later she noticed her eye cream was missing and decided to contact the staff 1 more time before she was preparing to check out the day after to see if they found it and her handbag. They were very rude to her and come up to the room and checked through all her luggage and yet they could not find it. A few hours later they called up and asked if she would like to report the incident, but she did not feel the need, a few minutes later they showed up with her hang bag and said it was in the previous room after all. No apology at all.
Cynthia Q. Grupe Philippines, 14. studenog 2014.
Regal riverside hotel

Comfortable stay
4,7
The hotel is very far from the city but there are busses that passes thru this hotel. It takes 40 min before you can reach the city.the staff are not so acccomodating.
Michael C. Poslovni putnici Australia, 14. studenog 2014.
Review

Quite, SPA
3
Too far away.
Arun V. Poslovni putnici India, 14. studenog 2014.
highly recomended

cleanliness, staff and reasonably priced
10
Very comfortable
Sheng H. Grupe Malaysia, 12. studenog 2014.
Very nice hotel but a bit far from town

clean comfort and nice view
8
Is a good hotel to stay for a short vacation but location a bit far from the town
Margaret B. Parovi Singapore, 10. studenog 2014.
Away from crowd but still accessible to all

Room Space, hotel facilities, convenient transport
9,3
Relaxing stay, loved the food at many restaurants
Yii Y. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 9. studenog 2014.
comfortable hongkong hotel

clean, big room, friendly staff
8
the room is clean and big. we are travelling in 3. sufficient to fit in us. facility is consider well maintained. will return again.
Soh H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 9. studenog 2014.
Away from city but good for food lovers

Away from crowd, nearby local eateries, by the river
6,3
Room and location is very good. walking distance to MTR, about slightly more than 10 minutes away. You will love or hate this hotel, due to its staffs. But then again, don't expect service crew in Hong kong to be friendly in the first place. Room is big enough, clean, housekeeping is efficient, but sometime needs to request them for full sets of amenities. even thou i brought my own for use, does not means my family don't need them. Staffs do get lazy at times.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong KongRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - KafićRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BazenRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BifeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bife


AS-AGWEB-3C03