ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bife Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bife
Područje Sha Tin Broj soba: 1138

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 7167recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (7167)
Razvrstati po:
Way J. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 27. ožujka 2015.
Good business hotel

Clean, helpful staffs & fair price
9
I feel pretty comfortable with all this hotel provides. For the price, I am going again!
Mei H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Taiwan, 24. ožujka 2015.
Family Holiday

Rooms, Staff n lobby
6
Satisfied
Waikeen T. Parovi Singapore, 24. ožujka 2015.
good

good
6
Craig G. Solo putnici United States of America, 23. ožujka 2015.
A place I would enjoy going back to again.

1) The amenities of the hotel are too numerous to list, 2) the staff were numerous and helpful, and 3) located near transportation and many local businesses and shops
8,7
I realized that I was in a very good hotel and it was worth the money spent. I had more square footage than many families have in Hong Kong. I think it is one of the nicest locations in all Hong Kong and New Territories because it is along the river. The room very clean and comfortable. The choices of restaurants in all prices was very good. Although I only spoke and understood English, the staff were able to communicate very well. I did have to pay $120 HKD for 24 hour blocks of internet. The signal of the wi-fi was very good. I was even able to pick it up along the banks of the river in front of the hotel...nice!!! I enjoyed it being close to to many businesses and shops. And, there are numerous buses just steps from the hotel, including the A41 which goes to the airport and I took. If I were to stay in a hotel again, this is the one.
Gordon C. Parovi Canada, 22. ožujka 2015.
Room's too small, bed is cheap and hard.

Convenience for getting foods and transportation.
5,7
Rooms show on advertising were big and clean, but it turned out little dirty and small. Arrived early, we waited there 2 1/2 hours and lined up 3 times in order to get our room keys. Location is not too bad, it's convenient to get foods around the hotel. Bus stops are a block away.
Danny C. Parovi Hong Kong, 21. ožujka 2015.
good hotel in good location

good location , quiet but close to public transports , staffs good and flexible service in spite of rush peak period in check in and out , good size room and air cond . Many different types of restau
3,3
Excellent
Mei H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Taiwan, 21. ožujka 2015.
satisfactory

Staff performance, room and food
4,3
Ronald P. Parovi Hong Kong, 21. ožujka 2015.
Sound performance

Comfort of the bed
8,3
Carlo S. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 20. ožujka 2015.
Regal Riverside Hong Kong - Family of 4

1) Price was very competitive, 2) staff were friendly and professional and 3) 20% off vouchers for hotel restaurants
7
We are a family with 2 young kids and originally booked a superior room with a double bed. At check-in, the receptionist upgraded us (without us asking!) to a room with an additional single bed so we could sleep more comfortably and did not have to all squeeze into one double bed. The room itself was on the 16th floor, inside was a bit worn and it was small such that the bathroom was separated from the main room by just frosted glass - so not a lot of privacy. One thing to note is that on Agoda's website, it advertises free wifi at the Regal Riverside. Technically, this is not wrong. In reality, the free wifi is only for 30 minutes each day in the hotel lobby. You cannot get free wifi in the room - it will cost you 80 HKD for 8 hours or 120 HKD for 24 hours. For some reason, hotels in Hong Kong tend not to offer free wifi (unlike the US) so if there's free wifi on offer - there may be a catch. When we asked the hotel, they said that they don't offer free wifi to any of their agents and to take it up with the people we booked with i.e. Agoda. However, since they did upgrade us, I didn't want to make a big fuss. And like I said, the wifi is technically free - even if it's only for 30 minutes and not in your room. So just wanted to make other folks aware of this (minor) issue.
Hong K. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 20. ožujka 2015.
spacious room

spacious room for HK standard, friendly staff, plenty food choices
6,3
Overall stay is pleasant. However the free shuttle bus to Shatin station is put to a stop and the tour group patron could be noisy sometimes

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong KongRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - KafićRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BazenRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BifeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bife


AS-AGWEB-3A01