ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Kafić Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centar Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bife Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bife
Područje Sha Tin Broj soba: 1138

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 6577recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (6577)
Razvrstati po:
Yee M. Parovi Hong Kong, 22. listopada 2014.
Nice location

Location is good
6
Tsang Y. Poslovni putnici China, 19. listopada 2014.
Regal Riverside Hotel

OK
8
Scott H. Poslovni putnici Australia, 19. listopada 2014.
Bring your pillow

places to eat everywhere, bus stop out front of hotel and the shopping mall is 10 minutes walk away
6,7
Allow some time for check in and check out. Beds are firm and bring your own pillow as the one there aren't so good. Plenty places to eat and do things. A great location and value for money.
Sidnye O. Solo putnici Indonesia, 19. listopada 2014.
Nice room and clean room with a great view

location, view and clean
9,3
Wonderful, they made a mistake but they fix it by gave me suite room and free of charge i felt like got a birthday gift because that was on my birthday
Chan L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 15. listopada 2014.
Access to varies location

Food, free wifi and spaces
7,3
Convenient to access others location, just 2 bus stop away from MTR station and shopping center, nearby also have good and nice food in reasonable price for family.
Cherin L. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 15. listopada 2014.
clean

big room, clean and staff ni
7,3
good locartion, neas shatin new town plaza
Khiat L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 14. listopada 2014.
Enjoyable n Pleasant Stay

1. spacious of the room 2. Good n fast reponses from the staffs 3. a lot of eateries aro the hotel
7,7
We really enjoyed the stay in Regal. The room was spacious n clean. The bed was soft, n staffs are quick to response to requests. Moreover there are a lot of restaurants n eateries providing yummy food aro the hotel. If u don't enjoy the leisure walk along the river to the MTR, just hop to the public bus outside the hotel to go to the station.
Noel Z. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 13. listopada 2014.
Good location

Location price food
6,3
Good
Sarah C. Solo putnici United States of America, 12. listopada 2014.
Bated then Switch

Location was good, the air quality in the area was great (unlike in Kowloon & Hong Kong areas), and plenty of local food eateries within walking distance.
6,3
When I booked this hotel, the Agoda website said the size of the room would be around 35 square meters. This stay was suppose to be for my husband and I but I could not make it. So, my husband shows up and tells the front desk that he is alone.. The front desk people gave him a very small room with one double bed (he took pictures of the room too!). This was not nice of them to do this to my husband. It is one thing to advertise a small room for the price you pay but another to advertise a larger room for the price and then give out a smaller room just because only one person showed up.
Kelly Y. Parovi Singapore, 12. listopada 2014.
Clean and comfy hotel

The room is spacious and is very clean
7
It was a pleasant and enjoyable with friendly service from the hotel staff!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong KongRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - KafićRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa centarRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BazenRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BifeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bife


AS-AGWEB-3C05