ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Gostinjska soba Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Gostinjska soba Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Gostinjska soba Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Gostinjska soba Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Kupaonica Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Apartman Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Apartman Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Apartman Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Apartman Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Apartman Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Apartman Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Apartman Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Apartman Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Interijer hotela Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Eksterijer hotela Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Interijer hotela
Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Kafić Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Bazen Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Predvorje Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Predvorje Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Restoran Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Restoran Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Restoran Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Restoran Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Vrt Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Bazen Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Kafić
Područje Taipa / Cotai Broj soba: 326

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 6604recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (6604)
Razvrstati po:
Wery A. Solo putnici Indonesia, 11. kolovoza 2012.
hotel yang sudah perlu direnovasi

tidak perlu jaminan kartu kredit untuk deposit account
4
hotel dgn fasilitas standar, tidak ada free wifi, hanya disediakan 2 komputer di lobby utk dipakai bergantian dgn sesama tamu. shuttle bus hanya 1 jam sekali dan rutenya hanya hotel-macau ferry terminal pp.
Nightlife Tip: bisa mengunjungi Altira hotel (lokasi sekitar 20 mtr dr hotel)
An C. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 15. kolovoza 2014.
A good choice!

the location of hotel is
9,3
Gavriel Y. Parovi Israel, 10. kolovoza 2014.
2 Stars would be an exaggeration!!
2
This is possibly the worst, must run down, dilapidated, smelly, unclean hotel I have stayed at in Asia...no in the world. I have stayed in hotels which offer more updated and friendly accommodation. Best advice - stay clear of the Regency. Bad location, bad service, bad rooms, bad smell. Needed a renovation 20 years ago. Could be a record.
Luke B. Parovi United Kingdom, 10. kolovoza 2014.
Was maybe good in 1980, now souless

Pool and staff
4,3
I'm sure the hotel was great, in the 1980's. It's not seen a touch of love since then. Breakfast truly shocking, I mean awful... Staff great. Very friendly and helpful. The pool and surrounding area are great. I think most guests don't realise they're there!
Amol M. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 9. kolovoza 2014.
Nice getaway location..

Convenient location
9,7
Fantastic is the word.. More than what i expected.. Especially the resort attached to the hotel was a great surprise. Great indoors, very pleasant and quiet place for family outings. My kids and parents had a great time.. The hotel is strategically located wherein moving to cotai as well as well as old city is equally distanced and convenient. Staff was very warm..and went out of their way to make our stay pleasant. Like they still served us a few beers inspite of arriving after bar closed..if that was not all they even served us some small bites as complimentary.. While the hotel is a low rise and with humble looks as compared with most of the other 5stars the colonial style indoor and quiet surrondings are its killer features..living close to macau i think we found our getaway place for the next visit.
Soon L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 9. kolovoza 2014.
Nice stay

Comfortable, clean, staff is friendly
7,3
Generally, good experience for our stay for 2 nights. Shuttle bus to town is convenient to visit tourists' points. Heard it's a bit old, but for me, though the internal design is not grand enough, it's good enough.
Oliver B. Parovi Germany, 9. kolovoza 2014.
Worst 5 star ever

Price, Price, Price
3,7
The worst in 20 years of travelling for a 5 star hotel. Roomservice even rejected to deliver food...
Fung S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Hong Kong, 7. kolovoza 2014.
Good location, no free wifi in room, old hotel

Good location, acceptable breakfast, many restaurants nearby the hotel
6,3
This hotel is quite old and needs major renovation. No free wifi in the hotel room. We needed to go down to the lobby to access free wifi. Breakfast was ok, there were not much choices but acceptable.
Maxine A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 4. kolovoza 2014.
Just for sleeping...

the airconditioned is very cold, the room size is good, and the transportation is easy
4
I find the room size good. The flush in the toilet broke down that made inconvience in our stay. The room was not clean.
Ennjoong Y. Poslovni putnici South Korea, 3. kolovoza 2014.
very quiet but not so good location.

very quiet but not so good location.
3,3
No free wifi. Overall: Normal

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Regency Hotel Macau MakaoRegency Hotel Macau Makao - Gostinjska sobaRegency Hotel Macau Makao - Gostinjska sobaRegency Hotel Macau Makao - Gostinjska sobaRegency Hotel Macau Makao - Gostinjska sobaRegency Hotel Macau Makao - KupaonicaRegency Hotel Macau Makao - ApartmanRegency Hotel Macau Makao - ApartmanRegency Hotel Macau Makao - ApartmanRegency Hotel Macau Makao - ApartmanRegency Hotel Macau Makao - ApartmanRegency Hotel Macau Makao - ApartmanRegency Hotel Macau Makao - ApartmanRegency Hotel Macau Makao - ApartmanRegency Hotel Macau Makao - Interijer hotelaRegency Hotel Macau Makao - Eksterijer hotelaRegency Hotel Macau Makao - Interijer hotelaRegency Hotel Macau Makao - KafićRegency Hotel Macau Makao - BazenRegency Hotel Macau Makao - PredvorjeRegency Hotel Macau Makao - PredvorjeRegency Hotel Macau Makao - RestoranRegency Hotel Macau Makao - RestoranRegency Hotel Macau Makao - RestoranRegency Hotel Macau Makao - RestoranRegency Hotel Macau Makao - Rekreacijski sadržajiRegency Hotel Macau Makao - VrtRegency Hotel Macau Makao - BazenRegency Hotel Macau Makao - KafićRegency Hotel Macau Makao - BazenRegency Hotel Macau Makao - BazenRegency Hotel Macau Makao - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3B07