Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Gostinjska soba Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Gostinjska soba Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Gostinjska soba Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Gostinjska soba Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Kupaonica Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Apartman Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Apartman Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Apartman Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Apartman Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Apartman Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Apartman Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Apartman Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Apartman Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Interijer hotela Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Eksterijer hotela Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Interijer hotela
Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Kafić Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Bazen Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Predvorje Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Predvorje Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Restoran Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Restoran Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Restoran Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Restoran Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Vrt
Mjesto: Taipa / Cotai Broj soba: 326

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 6245recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (6245)
Wery A. Solo putnici Indonesia, 11. kolovoza 2012.
hotel yang sudah perlu direnovasi

tidak perlu jaminan kartu kredit untuk deposit account
4
hotel dgn fasilitas standar, tidak ada free wifi, hanya disediakan 2 komputer di lobby utk dipakai bergantian dgn sesama tamu. shuttle bus hanya 1 jam sekali dan rutenya hanya hotel-macau ferry terminal pp.
Nightlife Tip: bisa mengunjungi Altira hotel (lokasi sekitar 20 mtr dr hotel)
Wong S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Macau, 21. travnja 2014.
Comfortable stay

Green environment
6
Overall we enjoyed our stay with Regency except that the hotel facilities are quite old, requiring renovation in order to attract more non-casion oriented customers.
Dinny S. Parovi Australia, 20. travnja 2014.
I will never stay there again.

Leaving and free bus to the ferry. I don't have a 3rd.
3,3
On arrival I was told they didn't have the room I booked and made no attempts to fix the problem or compensate. We went to have lunch at the pool and even though we where the only ones there they brought out one of the two drinks we ordered 45mims later and the food came 1hour later which was un-eatable. The 2nd drink never came. The staff where very poorly trained in customer service. I felt I got a very bad deal with this booking.
Marco C. Parovi Hong Kong, 19. travnja 2014.
the worst experience I have ever had, dirty toilet

nil
2
the dirty room ,and poor facility, and very worst toilet. many dirty points. digesting. staff are not helpful, impolite. the breakfast was shit, some food were not hot, and poor staff service. never recommended I doubt why agoda should have given it 5 stars rating, impossible, I was misled by agoda this time.
Beng K. Parovi Singapore, 18. travnja 2014.
quite spacious room but without wifi. .

dining, fast checkout & helpful staffs
7
Iwan T. Parovi Indonesia, 15. travnja 2014.
just ok, nothing special

close to airport, close to venetian, good price
7
Glenda D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 15. travnja 2014.
Nice and affordable hotel

Location, friendly staff, and nice rooms
7,7
If you want an affordable hotel during your stay in Macau, then Regency Hotel Macau will be appropriate. The hotel is located in Taipa which is a 15-20 minute ride from Macau Int'l Airport. From the hotel, you can travel to The Venetian and City of Dreams in 10 minutes by riding bus 25, 25X or 26A. It will be best to buy your Macau pass to make your bus rides more convenient. The hotel provides shuttle service that leaves every hour from 9am until 8pm, with drop-offs at Sintra, Lisboa, and Macau Ferry Terminal. We met Filipino staff Nikki and Ronnel, who were very helpful. If not for them, we will have difficulty going to the places we wanted to visit. We are truly grateful. The food is not impressive though but the pool area is very nice.
Chen C. Grupe Malaysia, 15. travnja 2014.
So so but very inconsiderate without wi-fi inside

None
6,7
Ok but no wish of returning
Amelia M. Parovi Philippines, 12. travnja 2014.
its was fun and relaxed

accommodating staff
7,3
Just fine..
Tan S. Grupe Singapore, 12. travnja 2014.
Hotel with friendly staffs

Friendly staffs, good food at restaurant and hotel near to airport
8,3
We have stayed in this hotel several times. The staffs from security, restaurant and hotel bus are fabulous! They are very friendly and attentive to us whenever we stayed in this Hotel. We hope that the management will consider to have free wifi and better pillows in the rooms.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Regency Hotel Macau MakaoRegency Hotel Macau Makao - Gostinjska sobaRegency Hotel Macau Makao - Gostinjska sobaRegency Hotel Macau Makao - Gostinjska sobaRegency Hotel Macau Makao - Gostinjska sobaRegency Hotel Macau Makao - KupaonicaRegency Hotel Macau Makao - ApartmanRegency Hotel Macau Makao - ApartmanRegency Hotel Macau Makao - ApartmanRegency Hotel Macau Makao - ApartmanRegency Hotel Macau Makao - ApartmanRegency Hotel Macau Makao - ApartmanRegency Hotel Macau Makao - ApartmanRegency Hotel Macau Makao - ApartmanRegency Hotel Macau Makao - Interijer hotelaRegency Hotel Macau Makao - Eksterijer hotelaRegency Hotel Macau Makao - Interijer hotelaRegency Hotel Macau Makao - KafićRegency Hotel Macau Makao - BazenRegency Hotel Macau Makao - PredvorjeRegency Hotel Macau Makao - PredvorjeRegency Hotel Macau Makao - RestoranRegency Hotel Macau Makao - RestoranRegency Hotel Macau Makao - RestoranRegency Hotel Macau Makao - RestoranRegency Hotel Macau Makao - Rekreacijski sadržajiRegency Hotel Macau Makao - Vrt


AS-AGWEB-3B06