ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Gostinjska soba Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Gostinjska soba Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Gostinjska soba Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Gostinjska soba Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Kupaonica Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Apartman Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Apartman Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Apartman Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Apartman Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Apartman Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Apartman Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Apartman Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Apartman Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Interijer hotela Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Eksterijer hotela Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Interijer hotela
Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Kafić Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Bazen Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Predvorje Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Predvorje Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Restoran Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Restoran Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Restoran Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Restoran Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Vrt Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Bazen Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Kafić
Područje Taipa / Cotai Broj soba: 326

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 6778recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (6778)
Razvrstati po:
Wery A. Solo putnici Indonesia, 11. kolovoza 2012.
hotel yang sudah perlu direnovasi

tidak perlu jaminan kartu kredit untuk deposit account
4
hotel dgn fasilitas standar, tidak ada free wifi, hanya disediakan 2 komputer di lobby utk dipakai bergantian dgn sesama tamu. shuttle bus hanya 1 jam sekali dan rutenya hanya hotel-macau ferry terminal pp.
Nightlife Tip: bisa mengunjungi Altira hotel (lokasi sekitar 20 mtr dr hotel)
Ming Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 27. listopada 2014.
the standard is downgraded

The resort part are very nice
7,3
The location are good, room are clean, but regret, the furniture are old, the bed side wall light was fell down in my room, the wooden curtain are hard to close after open, the wallpaper in the bathroom are broken. it did not up to 4 stars standard. The hotel is downgraded compare with old time Hyatt regency.
Zhi J. Poslovni putnici China, 27. listopada 2014.
Good For Biz Travel

Good Great Fit
7,7
Good
Hoi Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 26. listopada 2014.
abit dirty and smelly

booked doubke king bed but not available when check in
2,3
will not come again....if not comfort and dirty
Jooyong L. Poslovni putnici South Korea, 26. listopada 2014.
No good for biz trips

towel only ..
3,3
Was terrible. smell, old furnitures, bad breakfast.
Yuk M. Parovi China, 22. listopada 2014.
Best of trip

Staff, cleanliness, and extra services
10
Wonderful
Pappu S. Parovi Bangladesh, 22. listopada 2014.
Food is poor stuff isn't good room isn't new

Nothing best there
4,7
Pamela A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 20. listopada 2014.
Stately but aging

I liked the size of the room, the fact that it has character, and the view.
6,3
A decent hotel (respectable size, facade, lobby) but it needs refurbishment. The design of our room is quaint with a homey feel. My 4 year old loved how it looked. Furniture and fixtures are old though. Even the blanket! Ick. If against the light, you can see that the duvet is not whole anymore but in...clumps? The room smells of cigarette smoke, as does the hallway. I did ask for a non-smoking room but that was what they could give. As we were in Macau for an overnight stay only, we were out most of the time so it was okay enough for the price, considering we got an extra bed and the room came with buffet breakfast. I didn't get to go around the hotel so I didn't see their pool and (several) tennis courts. I hear there are plans to renovate it. With their view and location at a developing area, it would serve them well to do so. If I do get to go back to Macau, I want to try the Venetian:)
Audrey L. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 19. listopada 2014.
Good to stay

room are clean, good food, near to airport
7,7
Nice, ac was good, food was good. We enjoyed our stay.
Piang C. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 18. listopada 2014.
Room space ok but smelly

Room space, clean and friendly staff
6
The room space is ok but not value for money because even though the room is clean but it's smelly. Secondly, you need to pay for WIFI. Come on, for such the amount I'm paying, I get better service with other hotels. Will not return anymore as the location of the hotel is also not strategic and the room's condition is pretty old.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Regency Hotel Macau MakaoRegency Hotel Macau Makao - Gostinjska sobaRegency Hotel Macau Makao - Gostinjska sobaRegency Hotel Macau Makao - Gostinjska sobaRegency Hotel Macau Makao - Gostinjska sobaRegency Hotel Macau Makao - KupaonicaRegency Hotel Macau Makao - ApartmanRegency Hotel Macau Makao - ApartmanRegency Hotel Macau Makao - ApartmanRegency Hotel Macau Makao - ApartmanRegency Hotel Macau Makao - ApartmanRegency Hotel Macau Makao - ApartmanRegency Hotel Macau Makao - ApartmanRegency Hotel Macau Makao - ApartmanRegency Hotel Macau Makao - Interijer hotelaRegency Hotel Macau Makao - Eksterijer hotelaRegency Hotel Macau Makao - Interijer hotelaRegency Hotel Macau Makao - KafićRegency Hotel Macau Makao - BazenRegency Hotel Macau Makao - PredvorjeRegency Hotel Macau Makao - PredvorjeRegency Hotel Macau Makao - RestoranRegency Hotel Macau Makao - RestoranRegency Hotel Macau Makao - RestoranRegency Hotel Macau Makao - RestoranRegency Hotel Macau Makao - Rekreacijski sadržajiRegency Hotel Macau Makao - VrtRegency Hotel Macau Makao - BazenRegency Hotel Macau Makao - KafićRegency Hotel Macau Makao - BazenRegency Hotel Macau Makao - BazenRegency Hotel Macau Makao - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3A05