ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Regency Hotel Macau

2 Estrada Almirante Marques Esparterio, Taipa / Cotai, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Gostinjska soba Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Gostinjska soba Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Gostinjska soba Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Gostinjska soba Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Kupaonica Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Apartman Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Apartman Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Apartman Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Apartman Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Apartman Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Apartman Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Apartman Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Apartman Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Interijer hotela Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Eksterijer hotela Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Interijer hotela
Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Kafić Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Bazen Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Predvorje Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Predvorje Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Restoran Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Restoran Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Restoran Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Restoran Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Vrt Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Bazen Regency Hotel Macau Makao - Kafić
Područje Taipa / Cotai Broj soba: 326

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 6843recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (6843)
Razvrstati po:
Wery A. Solo putnici Indonesia, 11. kolovoza 2012.
hotel yang sudah perlu direnovasi

tidak perlu jaminan kartu kredit untuk deposit account
4
hotel dgn fasilitas standar, tidak ada free wifi, hanya disediakan 2 komputer di lobby utk dipakai bergantian dgn sesama tamu. shuttle bus hanya 1 jam sekali dan rutenya hanya hotel-macau ferry terminal pp.
Nightlife Tip: bisa mengunjungi Altira hotel (lokasi sekitar 20 mtr dr hotel)
Akihiko S. Solo putnici Japan, 23. studenog 2014.
The hotel and room had very bad smell
3
Smell was too strong to remember good points Even a bit cheaper, I don want to come back to the hotel again.
Tan S. Parovi Singapore, 23. studenog 2014.
Fairly poor maintenance

None - overshadowed by many finer hotels in Cotai.
4,3
1 Location and accessibility The location of this hotel straddles the 2 main areas of tourist/commercial interest - downtown Macau at Peninsula and Cotai attractions - therefore, location is not so convenient as appeared on the map. The scenery of sea is now marred by construction work in front of the hotel. 2 Staff services and helpfulness Acceptable service level but barely helpful - check-in slow compared with others in the trip. Standard of English is below those of Hong Kong. 3 Room facilities and functionality Antique bathroom facilities, room furniture (especially TV) are out-dated and very soft pillows not conducive for good sleep. See attached photos. 4 Hotel facilities (including free shuttle service, town check-in, if any) and surroundings This hotel is in serious need of maintenance if not major upgrading. The carpet looks dirty and walls/ceiling look yellowish/old. The hotel's free shuttle service is poorly run - no reception or stand at Macau Ferry Terminal. We had to take a shuttle to another hotel in Cotai and took a taxi to the hotel. Pickups from dropping locations are non-existent. In fact, it is much more convenient to travel by taxi or public buses than rely on the hourly shuttle service. Buffet spread was acceptable but topping up was slow. The staff was clearly overwhelmed by the crowd in our first morning - very disorganised. No convenient stores and shopping centres within walking proximity. On reflection, we should have stayed in downtown or Cotai. 5 Overall rating, value worth and chances of repeat stay Overall unpleasant experience and the worst in our trip - a rating of 4. Definitely not value for money and will not recommend to others. This hotel does not reflect the high Regency standards I came across in other locations.
Arlene G. Grupe Philippines, 23. studenog 2014.
Nothing special just ok

---
8,3
hotlel is quiete old and need refurbished ...'the bed is hard and not comfortable...
Emiliano J. Parovi Philippines, 18. studenog 2014.
We shall return!

service, food, cleanliness
10
Fantastic & Memorable
John H. Parovi Denmark, 17. studenog 2014.
Old, used and not up to today level for the stars!

I didnot find anithing very good. The employees listened politely and attentively but could not change anything to be better!
4,3
Hotel reception and restaurant was "changed" to an internet cafe,(No seating for arriving and departing guests) because the hotel now in 2014 do not offer free internet in rooms. So all the guests were in the reception and used free Internet. And if you like to bay internet in room the price was very much to high! The view from the room could be good, but the windows were so dirty and old (not able to opend) that it was not possible to see clearly out! The heating in the room was without function, and with the very thin quilts it was not possible to get warm at night! The breakfast was only a day possible with western food! There was no transportation to and from the hotel to the nearest port and airport!
Makoto K. Solo putnici Japan, 16. studenog 2014.
Cleaness issue

Lobby is spacious
3
Safebox was already locked and asked staff to repair it, it took me almost 1 hour even though i was going to go out. I found that floor in the room is so dirty, i saw many hairs and after staying this hotel, i got so itchy so i suspect there are some bed bugs etc too. This cleaness is not 5 star hotel quality AT ALL.
Warren M. Solo putnici Canada, 16. studenog 2014.
Dirty rooms and the restaurant staff are awful

Location, front desk staff
4
Justin W. Parovi United Kingdom, 15. studenog 2014.
Old; but more classic than run down.

Location, room size, window shutters.
7,7
Xingjian Z. Poslovni putnici China, 15. studenog 2014.
So good

Food, reception,
10
EVERY THING IS GOOD

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Regency Hotel Macau MakaoRegency Hotel Macau Makao - Gostinjska sobaRegency Hotel Macau Makao - Gostinjska sobaRegency Hotel Macau Makao - Gostinjska sobaRegency Hotel Macau Makao - Gostinjska sobaRegency Hotel Macau Makao - KupaonicaRegency Hotel Macau Makao - ApartmanRegency Hotel Macau Makao - ApartmanRegency Hotel Macau Makao - ApartmanRegency Hotel Macau Makao - ApartmanRegency Hotel Macau Makao - ApartmanRegency Hotel Macau Makao - ApartmanRegency Hotel Macau Makao - ApartmanRegency Hotel Macau Makao - ApartmanRegency Hotel Macau Makao - Interijer hotelaRegency Hotel Macau Makao - Eksterijer hotelaRegency Hotel Macau Makao - Interijer hotelaRegency Hotel Macau Makao - KafićRegency Hotel Macau Makao - BazenRegency Hotel Macau Makao - PredvorjeRegency Hotel Macau Makao - PredvorjeRegency Hotel Macau Makao - RestoranRegency Hotel Macau Makao - RestoranRegency Hotel Macau Makao - RestoranRegency Hotel Macau Makao - RestoranRegency Hotel Macau Makao - Rekreacijski sadržajiRegency Hotel Macau Makao - VrtRegency Hotel Macau Makao - BazenRegency Hotel Macau Makao - KafićRegency Hotel Macau Makao - BazenRegency Hotel Macau Makao - BazenRegency Hotel Macau Makao - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3B03