ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Regency Inn

Villa Abrille Street, Gradski centar Davao, Davao, Filipini 8000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Regency Inn Davao - Restoran Regency Inn Davao - Eksterijer hotela Regency Inn Davao - Predvorje Regency Inn Davao - Eksterijer hotela Regency Inn Davao - Eksterijer hotela Regency Inn Davao - Gostinjska soba Regency Inn Davao - Gostinjska soba Regency Inn Davao - Gostinjska soba Regency Inn Davao - Restoran Regency Inn Davao - Bife Regency Inn Davao - Plesna dvorana Regency Inn Davao - Plesna dvorana Regency Inn Davao - Plesna dvorana
Područje Gradski centar Davao

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,7

od 46recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
5,9
Sve recenzije (46)
Razvrstati po:
Cary B. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 1. srpnja 2014.
Nicer than I expected

Big comfortable bed, free breakfast, and good food in the hotel resaturant
6,7
We stayed here to be close to Santa Ana Warf so we could easily catch our boat to Samal. The place is a little older, but the rooms have been updated, and we had a huge king sized, comfortable bed. The free breakfast was nice, and they delivered it to our room (just had to pay the room service fee). The hotel restaurant serves pretty tasty food and not too expensive. Not much around the place for walking except the direction towards Gaisano Mall, so skip the other directions if you stay there.
Engracio G. Solo putnici Philippines, 15. lipnja 2014.
a pleasant stay .... good for unplanned visit

affordable, quite and convinient
7,3
it was a pleasant stay
Jason S. Solo putnici Australia, 27. svibnja 2014.
Very enjoyable and comfortable stay

Good location, Good value, great staff
8,3
Had a great time at Regency, room service & restaurant were good quality & value. The hotel suited my current budget & was conveniently located for me. I will probably stay here again in future.
Yasir A. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 11. veljače 2014.
This hotel is accessible.

Accessibility, affordability and clean.
9,7
This hotel is perfect for traveler who considers budget and accessibility in the central city. This will allow you to get to the places of interest within the city in the shortest time yet you feel very comfortable in hotel room.
Eliezer B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 31. prosinca 2013.
great and value for money

Quiet surroundings, affordable, attentive and friendly staff
8,7
Great and superb services. Fast and attentive staff. Would love to come back on the same hotel some other days.
Rudolf K. Poslovni putnici Austria, 13. prosinca 2013.
Expected accommodation as it was

Friendly front office, downtown location, affordable
5,7
Just as expected but the socalled Kingsize bed is 2 single beds moved together
Maria L. Grupe Philippines, 26. kolovoza 2013.
acceptable

centrally localted
4,3
nothing expectacular and extra ordinary. for travelers who are looking for a place stay and wants to be near to malls, shopping, do business within the city, Regency is just but right but do not expect anything aside from having a bed to sleep.
Rosita B. Solo putnici Philippines, 29. srpnja 2013.
comfortable

room.budget.accomo
5,7
My stay was nice. Just had problems with the breakfast. I booked with breakfast included package but the hoyel reception told me it was not included. Otherwise all had been great.
John S. Solo putnici United States of America, 16. travnja 2013.
Nice short Trip in Davao

Location was close to center city, good shopping, great staff
9
Ysidro I. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 14. travnja 2013.
Double Deluxe Room has no windows

Courteous staff, decent hotel, Affordable
7,7
I booked three Double Deluxe at Regency Inn through Agoda but when I checked Inn, the hotel front desk gave us three Twin Deluxe. They told me that they are giving us three Twin Deluxe instead of three Double Deluxe because the Double Deluxe does not have no windows. This fact is not indicated in the room info in the Agoda website. The Double Deluxe at Regency Inn does not have windows!!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Regency Inn DavaoRegency Inn Davao - RestoranRegency Inn Davao - Eksterijer hotelaRegency Inn Davao - PredvorjeRegency Inn Davao - Eksterijer hotelaRegency Inn Davao - Eksterijer hotelaRegency Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaRegency Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaRegency Inn Davao - Gostinjska sobaRegency Inn Davao - RestoranRegency Inn Davao - BifeRegency Inn Davao - Plesna dvoranaRegency Inn Davao - Plesna dvoranaRegency Inn Davao - Plesna dvorana


AS-AGWEB-3B02