Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel

One Cuscaden Road , Voćnjak, Singapur 249715

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 1658recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
8,1
Sve recenzije (1658)
Razvrstati po:
Mantha S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 4. veljače 2016.
It is always great to come back here

It is always great to come back here. The room is very good size, very clean. The food is great. The staffs are very friendly and helpful.
9,3
My stay was great. I always come back to stay at the Regent Singapore. Could be more generous with the amenities though. But overall great stay and will come back.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Vijaya H. Parovi Sri Lanka, 17. siječnja 2016.
Great service Ideal location & relaxing atmosphere

Service Service Service
10
From check in to check out we were impressed with the service. Choice of food and beverages was good and was good value for money. Rooms were very comfortable. The hotel is very peaceful&relaxing especially after a heavy day out. Room amenities are very good quality. Overall we had a wonderful stay and will definitely visit again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Irene R. Solo putnici Indonesia, 11. siječnja 2016.
Comfort clean hotel

Clean bathroom, clean room and nice cozy area
8,3
I like it because the bathroom is clean, they cleen teice a day, the hotel is not borong because the lobby is comfort not too small, i can still see green
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chen Y. Poslovni putnici Taiwan, 3. siječnja 2016.
Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel
9
Ovaj klijent ocijenio je samo ovaj hotel i nije ostavio nijedan komentar.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ivy C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 1. siječnja 2016.
Very nice hotel .Swimming pool a bit disappointing

Rooms . Ambiance, staff
8,7
Very good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sor G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 31. prosinca 2015.
Excellent staycation for family

Attention to request and communication, polite staff and dog friendliness
8,7
I have special request for double seat sofa in the room so that when our family check-in, we may have sit around session for bonding and chit-chatting. Staff who took my request registered the request and indicated in system so that subsequent calls might take reference from the note. Excellent communication. And we were pleasant surprise when hotel staff turned out with a dog bed, dog tray, water and can food for the pet that would be staying in the room. It was a truly a pet friendly hotel! Thank you for making our stay in the hotel a pleasant one.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Cheong C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 30. prosinca 2015.
Excellent

Good location and comfortable with good outlook. Nice bedroom and excellent
6,7
Good and satisfactorily
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chennuru R. Parovi India, 28. prosinca 2015.
Underwhelming

I really didnt like my stay that much.
5,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Keith S. Parovi United Kingdom, 28. prosinca 2015.
Regent better than ever

Courteous recognition, excellent helpful service, cheerful disposition of staff
9,7
As always the service and attention to detail was excellent. The staff were faultlessly courteous and helpful. Club facilities are well worth the extra price to be away from the extra activity on the lower two floors if you want a quieter stay. The hotel seemed to be a lot busier this year compared with the same time last year. The reward for the Regent upping its game yet again. Perfect location for shopaholics with Orchard Road starting less than 100 yards away.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yingbo L. Parovi Singapore, 26. prosinca 2015.
Great Stay

Location, staff performance and comfort
9,7
Great staycation since we were short of time to take an overseas vacation. The staff were friendly and polite. Very nice high tea available at their Tea Lounge cafe. I highly recommend that. Room was spacious and bed was comfortable. Slightly high for my height but rendered a good sleep. Location on Orchard Road was very convenient. Walking distance to many malls and transport is nearby too, buses and mrt. Will definitely come back for another stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel SingapurRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestoranRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestoranRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestoranRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestoranRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestoranRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Hrana i pićeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestoranRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestoranRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestoranRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestoranRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestoranRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotelaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - UlazRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - PredvorjeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestoranRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - PredvorjeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestoranRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - UlazRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestoranRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestoranRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestoranRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestoranRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestoranRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Luksuzni salonRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestoranRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestoranRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestoranRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestoranRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Hrana i pićeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestoranRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Hrana i pićeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Hrana i pićeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestoranRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Hrana i pićeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestoranRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestoranRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestoranRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestoranRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestoranRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestoranRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitnessRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Bazen


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A01