Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Relax Guest House

143/24-25 Rat-u-thit 200 Pee Rd., Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Relax Guest House Phuket - Gostinjska soba Relax Guest House Phuket - Gostinjska soba Relax Guest House Phuket - Gostinjska soba Relax Guest House Phuket - Interijer hotela Relax Guest House Phuket - Kupaonica Relax Guest House Phuket - Gostinjska soba Relax Guest House Phuket - Predvorje Relax Guest House Phuket - Gostinjska soba Relax Guest House Phuket - Interijer hotela Relax Guest House Phuket - Gostinjska soba Relax Guest House Phuket - Eksterijer hotela
Mjesto: Patong Broj soba: 24
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 335recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (335)
Tee H. Solo putnici Malaysia, 12. travnja 2014.
convenient location with reasonable prices.

location, prices, cleaning.
7,7
Location nearly by all the attractive place. Bangla road, Jungceylong, beach...
Ajin J. Solo putnici India, 11. travnja 2014.
near to the main entertainment area

location, nice room and wifi
8
it was good
Lysenia E. Parovi Philippines, 3. travnja 2014.
Affordable

Clean, cheap and friendly staffs
8
Relaxed
Zaifulddin M. Grupe Malaysia, 29. ožujka 2014.
Simple hotel, nice to sleep & cheap.

near the entertainment & shopping places, good wifi, quiet.
7,3
No elevator and not suitable to the older, sick & chubby person.
Martin M. Solo putnici Australia, 21. ožujka 2014.
depressing, rooms without windows, smell, no wifi

location
2,7
given room with a window into internal corridor, very depressing, then demand for extra money to move room. pretend they not know english. Paid and moved to a biger room with window and view of rubbish, it smelled, and no wifi. Wifi works on ground and 1st floor but not above it. they sometimes turn water off to rooms during the night to do washing, not good when one has the shits and toilett will not flush. do not trust the pictures, as rooms very small. many small well priced hotels/guesthouses in Patong, recommend book only 1 or 2 nights then move if not satisfied. i find a cheaper and 4 star place just around the corner, always view room before booking, as rooms can vary a lot within an establishment.
Dexter S. Parovi Canada, 18. ožujka 2014.
There is better for less money in the area.

Location
5
A very basic budget small hotel. There is no elevator so it is a trek to climb the stairs to your room. Front rooms have windows and are larger than the other rooms which are very small.
Neal B. Parovi Ireland, 20. veljače 2014.
2nd time staying here

close to beaches shopping nightlife
8,3
came back to this hotel after going to ph phi had another great stay staff are so friendly and helpful. the rooms are a little small but have great aircon so its ok showers working perfectly hot and cold water room cleaned everyday i will be back here again on my next trip to patong.
Toby W. Solo putnici Canada, 14. veljače 2014.
cheap and convenient

good location, cheap... that's it
6,7
Was an OK hotel. Very conveniently located. 5 mins walk to bangla, jungceylon, etc. Pillows smelt a bit bad. Stairs only but they weren't a problem. You get what you pay for and I was happy about how little I paid and didn't expect more or less
Neal B. Parovi Ireland, 14. veljače 2014.
nice hotel quiet location

close to bars, shopping and restaruants quiet location
8,3
i found this hotel to be comfortable at a cheap price. the location is near everything but it is also very quiet at night. the staff were very friendly and were keen to sort any problem
Mr P. Parovi United Kingdom, 8. veljače 2014.
Managed to put up with it

Location, staff, there wasnt a third
4,3
When we arrived in the room it stank of damp and had mould on the walls, the be had no headboard and I had to drag the bed away from the wall so pillows didn't touch the mould on the wall. I went down to reception and asked them if this was really supposed to be a delux room and they said it was because it had a window ! Staff were very good though and very friendly. I paid the same amount last year for a very good hotel in Pattaya but it turns out prices in Phuket are around a third higher due to it having a shorter season so perhaps I should have spent more.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Relax Guest House PhuketRelax Guest House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRelax Guest House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRelax Guest House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRelax Guest House Phuket - Interijer hotelaRelax Guest House Phuket - KupaonicaRelax Guest House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRelax Guest House Phuket - PredvorjeRelax Guest House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRelax Guest House Phuket - Interijer hotelaRelax Guest House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRelax Guest House Phuket - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C07