ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Relax Guest House

143/24-25 Rat-u-thit 200 Pee Rd., Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Relax Guest House Phuket - Gostinjska soba Relax Guest House Phuket - Gostinjska soba Relax Guest House Phuket - Interijer hotela Relax Guest House Phuket - Kupaonica Relax Guest House Phuket - Interijer hotela Relax Guest House Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Relax Guest House Phuket - Gostinjska soba Relax Guest House Phuket - Gostinjska soba Relax Guest House Phuket - Predvorje Relax Guest House Phuket - Predvorje Relax Guest House Phuket - Gostinjska soba Relax Guest House Phuket - Predvorje Relax Guest House Phuket - Gostinjska soba Relax Guest House Phuket - Gostinjska soba Relax Guest House Phuket - Gostinjska soba Relax Guest House Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Relax Guest House Phuket - Tlocrti Relax Guest House Phuket - Gostinjska soba Relax Guest House Phuket - Gostinjska soba Relax Guest House Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Patong Broj soba: 24
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 344recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (344)
Razvrstati po:
Jesse B. Solo putnici Canada, 15. rujna 2014.
backpacking throughout thailand

staff helped me when my credit card was lost. they never woke me up in the mornings when I was hungover. all amenities were close by.
7,7
Comfortable. Good location. Warm shower
Ronald S. Solo putnici Indonesia, 24. srpnja 2014.
Cozy Hostel in the heart of Patong

Great Location, Cheap Price and Kind Staffs
7,3
I have been staying in this hotel for 4 times already and I always return there hen i go to Patong. Mainly because I rarely find a budget hotel with friendly staffs and great price like this place. Its not a 5 star accommodation, but if you're looking for that kind of service you'll need to find a hotel in much higher room rate anyway.
Yisi L. Grupe Australia, 22. svibnja 2014.
Good stay, good value for money

Great location,
8
Water supply is not very smooth, sometimes water flows really slowly.
Tee H. Solo putnici Malaysia, 12. travnja 2014.
convenient location with reasonable prices.

location, prices, cleaning.
7,7
Location nearly by all the attractive place. Bangla road, Jungceylong, beach...
Ajin J. Solo putnici India, 11. travnja 2014.
near to the main entertainment area

location, nice room and wifi
8
it was good
Lysenia E. Parovi Philippines, 3. travnja 2014.
Affordable

Clean, cheap and friendly staffs
8
Relaxed
Zaifulddin M. Grupe Malaysia, 29. ožujka 2014.
Simple hotel, nice to sleep & cheap.

near the entertainment & shopping places, good wifi, quiet.
7,3
No elevator and not suitable to the older, sick & chubby person.
Dexter S. Parovi Canada, 22. ožujka 2014.
Basic hotel for good price

Location, Location and Location
6,3
For the price it is a very basic hotel but with no elevator. We had a front room with windows, other rooms do not have windows. Right across the street is another hotel that has the BEST breakfasts that we have ever had in Thailand and all made to order!! with real French coffee and so on. DO NOT MISS OUT ON IT!!
Martin M. Solo putnici Australia, 21. ožujka 2014.
depressing, rooms without windows, smell, no wifi

location
2,7
given room with a window into internal corridor, very depressing, then demand for extra money to move room. pretend they not know english. Paid and moved to a biger room with window and view of rubbish, it smelled, and no wifi. Wifi works on ground and 1st floor but not above it. they sometimes turn water off to rooms during the night to do washing, not good when one has toilett will not flush. do not trust the pictures, as rooms very small. many small well priced hotels/guesthouses in Patong, recommend book only 1 or 2 nights then move if not satisfied. i find a cheaper and 4 star place just around the corner, always view room before booking, as rooms can vary a lot within an establishment.
Dexter S. Parovi Canada, 18. ožujka 2014.
There is better for less money in the area.

Location
5
A very basic budget small hotel. There is no elevator so it is a trek to climb the stairs to your room. Front rooms have windows and are larger than the other rooms which are very small.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Relax Guest House PhuketRelax Guest House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRelax Guest House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRelax Guest House Phuket - Interijer hotelaRelax Guest House Phuket - KupaonicaRelax Guest House Phuket - Interijer hotelaRelax Guest House Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaRelax Guest House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRelax Guest House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRelax Guest House Phuket - PredvorjeRelax Guest House Phuket - PredvorjeRelax Guest House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRelax Guest House Phuket - PredvorjeRelax Guest House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRelax Guest House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRelax Guest House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRelax Guest House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRelax Guest House Phuket - TlocrtiRelax Guest House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRelax Guest House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRelax Guest House Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A04