ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Relax Guest House

143/24-25 Rat-u-thit 200 Pee Rd., Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Relax Guest House Phuket - Gostinjska soba Relax Guest House Phuket - Gostinjska soba Relax Guest House Phuket - Predvorje Relax Guest House Phuket - Predvorje Relax Guest House Phuket - Gostinjska soba Relax Guest House Phuket - Predvorje Relax Guest House Phuket - Gostinjska soba Relax Guest House Phuket - Gostinjska soba Relax Guest House Phuket - Gostinjska soba Relax Guest House Phuket - Gostinjska soba Relax Guest House Phuket - Tlocrti Relax Guest House Phuket - Gostinjska soba Relax Guest House Phuket - Gostinjska soba Relax Guest House Phuket - Gostinjska soba Relax Guest House Phuket - Gostinjska soba Relax Guest House Phuket - Interijer hotela
Relax Guest House Phuket - Gostinjska soba Relax Guest House Phuket - Kupaonica Relax Guest House Phuket - Interijer hotela Relax Guest House Phuket - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Patong Broj soba: 24
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 360recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (360)
Razvrstati po:
Dmitry S. Solo putnici Russia, 12. siječnja 2015.
small, hot rooms but relatively cheap

location
6,3
Good to stay overnight due to the hotel location. There is no elevator. The rooms are small, dark, hot and absolutely not cosy. Please avoid if you plan staying more than one night.
Andrian F. Parovi Indonesia, 11. siječnja 2015.
Comfortable

Location
7,7
Good
Tan K. Solo putnici Singapore, 25. prosinca 2014.
Value for Money in Patong

Good Staff, Clean Room, Good location
8,3
No frills room for budget travellers looking for a place within 7mins on foot to Bangla Rd
Alfonso P. Solo putnici Switzerland, 22. prosinca 2014.
Cleane and comfortable room

Staff frendly, clean room, 2 PC free to use
9,3
Relaxing and comfortable.
Simon G. Grupe United Kingdom, 23. studenog 2014.
Friendly but simple

Location, friendliness, relaxed!
6,3
Hweeming T. Parovi Malaysia, 22. studenog 2014.
Strategic location, value for money

The location was very strategic, short walking distance to Bangla Road, Jungceylon and Patong Beach.
7,7
Mochamad F. Solo putnici Indonesia, 17. studenog 2014.
Feels like home

Clean, Friendly staffs, Comfortable room.
8
It was really like home, the staffs were very nice, friendly and can communicate in English. They would even draw me a map - patiently gave me clear street direction. Its located where near everywhere. Walking distance to the beach, near to Bangla street where the never sleep road. Hot water can function well, The important thing the hotel is clean. For those who have limited budget, its highly recommended.
Jesse B. Solo putnici Canada, 15. rujna 2014.
backpacking throughout thailand

staff helped me when my credit card was lost. they never woke me up in the mornings when I was hungover. all amenities were close by.
7,7
Comfortable. Good location. Warm shower
Ronald S. Solo putnici Indonesia, 24. srpnja 2014.
Cozy Hostel in the heart of Patong

Great Location, Cheap Price and Kind Staffs
7,3
I have been staying in this hotel for 4 times already and I always return there hen i go to Patong. Mainly because I rarely find a budget hotel with friendly staffs and great price like this place. Its not a 5 star accommodation, but if you're looking for that kind of service you'll need to find a hotel in much higher room rate anyway.
Yisi L. Grupe Australia, 22. svibnja 2014.
Good stay, good value for money

Great location,
8
Water supply is not very smooth, sometimes water flows really slowly.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Relax Guest House PhuketRelax Guest House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRelax Guest House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRelax Guest House Phuket - PredvorjeRelax Guest House Phuket - PredvorjeRelax Guest House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRelax Guest House Phuket - PredvorjeRelax Guest House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRelax Guest House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRelax Guest House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRelax Guest House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRelax Guest House Phuket - TlocrtiRelax Guest House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRelax Guest House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRelax Guest House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRelax Guest House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRelax Guest House Phuket - Interijer hotelaRelax Guest House Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRelax Guest House Phuket - KupaonicaRelax Guest House Phuket - Interijer hotelaRelax Guest House Phuket - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B01