Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments

22 Soi Sukhumvit 20, Sukhumvit Road,Klongtoey,, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Bazen Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Predvorje Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Predvorje Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Okružje Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Okružje Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restoran Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restoran Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restoran Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restoran Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Bazen Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restoran
Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sadržaji Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restoran Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restoran Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Interijer hotela Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Kupaonica Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Bife
Područje Sukhumvit Broj soba: 231

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 449recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (449)
Razvrstati po:
Herbert G. Poslovni putnici Switzerland, 1. veljače 2016.
Good 4 star Hotel . serviced appartment

value for money - location - constant good service
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michael T. Solo putnici United States of America, 2. siječnja 2016.
good value

apt size, location, price
7,3
I had a good stay. Very comfortable and quiet. Not too far from mass transit, maybe a 15 min walk. Friendly staff. The room could have been cleaner, but for the price, who can complain?
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Frank M. Solo putnici Germany, 24. studenog 2015.
Good value for money in great location

Nice and functional studio. People large enough to properly swim. Loved the sauna.
8,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
John M. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 22. studenog 2015.
upgraded

upgraded
10
very good - upgraded
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jason R. Parovi United States of America, 22. studenog 2015.
Desent hotel for the money

The best 3 things about the this hotel would have to be location, value and amenities.
7,7
My girlfriend and I were a little concerned when we first checked in and had to find our room (usually 4 star hotel will have someone escort you to your room...not here). We requested a none smoking room, but were given a smoking room. This room was old and tattered, it looked like something from the seventies show ( American tv show) it had an old tube tv, out of date bathroom, old carpet and the room smelt like someone just finished off a pack of cigarettes. Although; my gf called down to the front desk and requested a nonsmoking room and they had no problem giving us a new room. When we arrived to the floor were our new room was located, it was like we went to a new hotel, the hallway was newly remodeled as was the room. The room had a new flat screen tv, hard wood floors, a newly remodeled bathroom with new fixtures., it was really nice. So if you plan on staying at this hotel, I would definitely request a non smoking room.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Juan S. Poslovni putnici Spain, 7. studenog 2015.
QUIET

QUIET
5,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Volker B. Solo putnici Germany, 6. rujna 2015.
Good value for money, but service needs to improve

location, room rate
6
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Carina E. Solo putnici Australia, 6. rujna 2015.
slightly dated

location, pool
6
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Carina E. Solo putnici Australia, 4. rujna 2015.
a little dated

location, pool, quiet
6,7
I like the location, it is just off Sukhumvit road but it feels like your miles away from the hustle and bustle. There is also good eating close by. Very good Thai street food at the beginning of soi 18 and soi 20, also an excellent Indian vegetarian on soi 20. The hotel is between a hotel and apartments, many of the rooms have long term rentals, that is they actually live there. Although the place is a little dated, the rooms are clean and quiet. I will stay there again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Caroline S. Parovi Australia, 20. kolovoza 2015.
Great location

Location
5,7
Nice stay at the Rembrandt Towers..bed and room was comfortable..We were given an early check in, which was fantastic..We requested a non smoking room..however the smell of smoke lingered in the corridor and into the room.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments BangkokRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BazenRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - PredvorjeRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - PredvorjeRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - OkružjeRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - OkružjeRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestoranRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestoranRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestoranRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestoranRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BazenRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestoranRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - SadržajiRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestoranRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestoranRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Interijer hotelaRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - KupaonicaRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BifeRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BazenRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BazenRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Interijer hotelaRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - UlazRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Ulaz


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C02