ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments

22 Soi Sukhumvit 20, Sukhumvit Road,Klongtoey,, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Bazen Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Predvorje Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Predvorje Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Okružje Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Okružje Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restoran Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restoran Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restoran Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restoran Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Bazen Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restoran
Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sadržaji Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restoran Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restoran Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Interijer hotela Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Kupaonica Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Bife
Područje Sukhumvit Broj soba: 231
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 386recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (386)
Razvrstati po:
Rahul B. Grupe India, 10. siječnja 2015.
The hotel staff was very accomdating

The hotel allowed us early check in and late check out which was very helpful since we were there for just one day
8,7
Ignatius D. Parovi India, 5. siječnja 2015.
Pleasant

Location
8
Hotel is in a good location. 10 minute walk to Asok station. Good restaurants near by.
Rajendrakumar D. Parovi India, 4. siječnja 2015.
Already reviews yesterday

Already reviewed yesterday
5
Good
Rajendrakumar D. Parovi India, 3. siječnja 2015.
Good place

Good location, clean and good staff
5
It was ok
Piyawadee K. Parovi United States of America, 30. prosinca 2014.
Very Comfortable Hotel

Location, spacious room, Senor Pico for entertainment
9,7
Excellent
George K. Parovi United States of America, 29. prosinca 2014.
Convent Location

Location, value, nice pool.
9
My wife and I stayed 4 nights. Nice accommodations. Will book again.
Neil G. Solo putnici Australia, 28. prosinca 2014.
Always Good

Room; location; Peace & Quiet
8,7
Only a one night reservation. This is normally a long stay hotel because it provides serviced apt type of accommodation. I stayed just 2 days after Christmas and most of the hotels in Bangkok had very high occupancy (at least in the Sukhumvit area). This hotel provided a room at a reasonable price and I got the last one available. When I checked in they confirmed they had 100% occupancy for that night. Even with that level of occupancy and associated stress on staff they allowed me to check in almost 2 hours early. They didn't have the studio room type I booked available so upgraded me to a one bedroom suite; that was a piece of good fortune. I have stayed at this hotel 3 times before so know the area reasonably well. It is a walk to the skytrain and there are more conveniently located hotels than this one. However, the street the hotel is located -- soi 20 -- is quite nice and there is a connection between Rembrandt Towers and the related Rembrandt Hotel which is on soi 18. It's easier to get to the Asoke skytrain station using the soi 18 access. It's still a 10 minute or so walk but it's not unpleasant or too far to go. The hotel(s) have tuktuks that can take you up to the main road but after 4 visits I have to say that the tuktuk schedule never seems to work for me, the drivers are unavailable or the vehicles seem to be out for maintenance. Walking works well.
Jiyong A. Solo putnici South Korea, 28. prosinca 2014.
good hotel

cheaper fee, good service, location
10
good
Ian B. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 17. prosinca 2014.
Decent place to stay

location, cleanliness, value for money
8,3
A great place to stay, very good value for money, very close to the night life, the rooms are huge and very clean
Effendy E. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 22. studenog 2014.
good service good staff

if they do not have the room we want , they upgrade for us without add money
9,3
i stay here several time , and i like to stay here , this is very best location , best staff , thanks

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Rembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments BangkokRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BazenRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - PredvorjeRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - PredvorjeRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - OkružjeRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - OkružjeRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestoranRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestoranRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestoranRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestoranRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BazenRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestoranRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - SadržajiRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestoranRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestoranRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Interijer hotelaRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - KupaonicaRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BifeRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BazenRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BazenRembrandt Towers Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B04