ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Područje zračne luke Pasay, Manila, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Remington Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotela Remington Hotel Manila - Sadržaji Remington Hotel Manila - Sadržaji Remington Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotela Remington Hotel Manila - Predvorje Remington Hotel Manila - Predvorje Remington Hotel Manila - Predvorje Remington Hotel Manila - Recepcija Remington Hotel Manila - Recepcija Remington Hotel Manila - Restoran Remington Hotel Manila - Interijer hotela Remington Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Remington Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Remington Hotel Manila - Restoran Remington Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Remington Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba
Područje Područje zračne luke Pasay Broj soba: 712

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 2963recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,6
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (2963)
Razvrstati po:
Merafe B. Solo putnici Philippines, 17. listopada 2014.
best location

location, clean rooms, fast check in and out
7,7
They have a shuttle bus to and from airport. Enough space in the rooms. There is McDonald's downstairs for quick and cheaper food
Pay C. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 16. listopada 2014.
Nearby Airport, next to casino and shopping mall

nearby airport, next to shopping mall and restaurants
6,7
This hotel is located nearby the airport, with the terrible condition of traffic is Manila, we can arrive to airport within one hour.... it is a blessing... this hotel also located next to resort world casino, shopping complex and restaurants, very convenience..
Sherwyn P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 16. listopada 2014.
Excellent service throughout

Staff were amazing the moment we stepped out of the airport. The main hall looked astonishing. The room was very clean.
10
We absolutely enjoyed our stay and will, no doubt, recommend it to family and friends who need easy and convenient access to the airport. The free shuttle was an excellent bonus as we no longer had to experience the frustration of having to deal with the greedy taxi men.
Joseph G. Solo putnici Philippines, 14. listopada 2014.
stay

near to casino
6,3
Cristina A. Grupe China, 13. listopada 2014.
LOCATION

LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY, FOOD
4,3
Jojomae U. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 12. listopada 2014.
Weekend Staycation

-smoking/non-smoking areas within the building
6,3
Just okay.
Wayne C. Solo putnici United States of America, 12. listopada 2014.
Excellent value and close to the airport

Value, free shuttle 24/7, and proximity to Resorts World complex
8
The stay was excellent as always. We travel to Manila frequently and unless we plan on a lot of shopping in Makati, the Remington is our hotel of choice. It is close to the airport and has free buses to/from the hotel on the hour from each location. Rooms are spartan so don't expect lots of amenities. Nonetheless, the rooms are clean and comfortable although the bathrooms are small. The hotel is right across the street from Resorts World, which has numerous dining choices, high-end shopping, a theater, and of course plenty of gaming choices.
Phebie A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 10. listopada 2014.
Hotel within Reach

Location, Value of Money and Friendly staffs
8,3
we just had our recent overnight stay at this hotel last October 9, 2014 and it was actually the best picked since we've got a free shuttle to and fro from the airport. If you're just staying for an overnight just to catch an early flight then book here..the best services!
Clifford B. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 8. listopada 2014.
Cheap clean and safe

Cheap clean and safe
8,3
Chen Z. Solo putnici China, 8. listopada 2014.
Near Airport, average standard room

near hotel with 24/7 free shuttle bus is a bonus
6,7
near hotel with 24/7 free shuttle bus is a bonus. Room facility is basic without any outstanding performance.Should be more or less 3 star hotel. 70+USD per night is expensive for hotel room facility. I can't get wifi singal in room but you can get it outside your room, only good for overnight near airport.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Remington Hotel ManilaRemington Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaRemington Hotel Manila - SadržajiRemington Hotel Manila - SadržajiRemington Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaRemington Hotel Manila - PredvorjeRemington Hotel Manila - PredvorjeRemington Hotel Manila - PredvorjeRemington Hotel Manila - RecepcijaRemington Hotel Manila - RecepcijaRemington Hotel Manila - RestoranRemington Hotel Manila - Interijer hotelaRemington Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaRemington Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaRemington Hotel Manila - RestoranRemington Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaRemington Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C07