ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Područje zračne luke Pasay, Manila, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Remington Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotela Remington Hotel Manila - Sadržaji Remington Hotel Manila - Sadržaji Remington Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotela Remington Hotel Manila - Predvorje Remington Hotel Manila - Predvorje Remington Hotel Manila - Predvorje Remington Hotel Manila - Recepcija Remington Hotel Manila - Recepcija Remington Hotel Manila - Restoran Remington Hotel Manila - Interijer hotela Remington Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Remington Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Remington Hotel Manila - Restoran Remington Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Remington Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba
Područje Područje zračne luke Pasay Broj soba: 712

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 2635recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,6
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (2635)
Razvrstati po:
Pang B. Grupe Brunei Darussalam, 18. kolovoza 2014.
No wifi sign at all in the room

Location and easy accessible to the casino. The safey of the hotel is very tight and
6,3
At first, I thought that there is a free wifi connection at every room when I made my booking at your web site. But it proven to me that I am wrong because there was no wifi connection inside the room
Byungkon Y. Poslovni putnici South Korea, 15. kolovoza 2014.
Small room, Noisy(hammering & drilling) fm 5:30AM

Nearby Terminal 3, Casino
6
It was terrible to stay. Start hammering n drilling from 5:30AM with out any information. Cud not sleep aft come back from City at night. Also the restaurant is not inside of hotel. Have to walk out to another building where is mall and Casino Not recommendable to book.
Kimberly C. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 14. kolovoza 2014.
basic, will not go back

location, staff
5,7
Rooms and bathroom were tiny. Very basic - no desk or chairs in the room. I suppose they only want you to stay in the casino all day. Breakfast is far - you need to walk trhu the casino to get there. Wi fi very weak. Only plus is it is across the airport
George W. Parovi United States of America, 13. kolovoza 2014.
Just A Stay

Location,Buffet,Internet
6
It was just a fine experience. The location is great. But the space inside the room seems to be crowded and everything else is expensive.
Kimiaki I. Parovi Japan, 13. kolovoza 2014.
Nice hotel

Very friendly staff, nice location and convenience.
10
I really enjoyed my stay in this hotel even it was only 1 night stay. I like to change hotels when I got to different places, but for Manila, I would stay in this hotel again.
Hiroko H. Poslovni putnici Japan, 12. kolovoza 2014.
I do not recommend this hotel

close to the airport
5,3
impossible to change the air condition temparature. no internet access from the room [my atay at this hotel from august 14-16] no towel other than bath towel no refg no b
Alan M. Solo putnici United States of America, 11. kolovoza 2014.
Good location

Location, location, location
8,3
Great location right across the street from the airport so you don't have to go far when you are flying in or out. Also they have a free shuttle to the airport so you don't have to pay a taxi. Beds nice and comfy. Free wifi which worked great. Rooms could use mini bars, no where to keeps drinks cold.
Kimberly C. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 11. kolovoza 2014.
Very basic

location, clean rooms
6
Rooms were clean but wifi was horrible. I asked to be moved to a different room where wi fi was stronger. Room didnt even have a desk for me to work comfortably. Breakfast location was too far - in the casino across the street. Basically, the hotel is really for casino goers. I only chose the hotel because it was cheap and close to the airport. Will opt to stay in Bonifacio Global City or Makati next time.
Rahim R. Solo putnici United States of America, 10. kolovoza 2014.
Vacay in the Philippines

Location Location Location
9,7
I enjoyed the hotel but make sure you get a metered taxi. When you get the metered taxi, make sure the meter starts at 0 because the taxis like to rip you off.
Kelly S. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 8. kolovoza 2014.
Stayed in a Standard Room and Premier Room

Location
7,3
I stayed at the Remington Hotel twice during my stay in Manila. I first stayed in the Premier room, and it was nice, but it's amenities weren't really "premiere". However, the Standard room was awful. It smelled like smoke with a strong cleaning supply smell, even though it was 'Non-Smoking', and the room itself was gross. I would recommend springing for the extra money for a premier room. Otherwise, you're going to be severely disappointed.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


AS-AGWEB-3C05