ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Remington Hotel

Maxims Tower, Resorts World Manila, Newport Boulevard, Newport City, Područje zračne luke Pasay, Manila, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Remington Hotel Manila - Sport i aktivnosti Remington Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotela Remington Hotel Manila - Sadržaji Remington Hotel Manila - Sadržaji Remington Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotela Remington Hotel Manila - Predvorje Remington Hotel Manila - Predvorje Remington Hotel Manila - Predvorje Remington Hotel Manila - Recepcija Remington Hotel Manila - Recepcija Remington Hotel Manila - Restoran Remington Hotel Manila - Interijer hotela Remington Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Remington Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba Remington Hotel Manila - Restoran Remington Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba
Remington Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba
Područje Područje zračne luke Pasay Broj soba: 712

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 2985recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,6
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (2985)
Razvrstati po:
Jay P. Parovi Australia, 24. listopada 2014.
Rough Conditions

Leaving, leaving, leaving
3,7
Hazel S. Poslovni putnici Pitcairn Islands, 23. listopada 2014.
pleasant

Location and price
6
pleasant but the AC temperature in the rooms cannot be adjusted.. it was too cold.
Reginald A. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 23. listopada 2014.
Remington Hotel

Value for money, near the airport, Mall and casino nearby
8,7
My only concerns are the following: a) Breakfast area is not located in the hotel and you have to go to the casino area to have breakfast. b) Toilet is cramped and very small (not good for a big guy like me)
John C. Parovi United States of America, 22. listopada 2014.
The hotel is ideally located for the main terminal

Location, location, location.
7
The stay was good because of the location to Maxim's etc. The room was small and minimally equipped. The hotel offers shuttle service to terminals 1,2 & 3 but not the budget terminal 4. Staff were good but again minimally welcoming. The room and the bathroom were tiny but clean with out much in the way of amenities and there was no fridge.
Ma R. Parovi Philippines, 22. listopada 2014.
My 1st time there, so far ok

They provide shuttle to the airport, you'll never get board, very nice staff
6
So far so good, I'll come back....
Michael S. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 21. listopada 2014.
one night stay

hot shower,clean,comfortable beds
8
hotel very clean and good hot water for shower beds comfortable, rooms are small and no place to eat at hotel , there is a mcdonalds close, good for one night stay
Zennia C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 20. listopada 2014.
comments for improvement

location from airport, recreation and dining
7,3
1) wifi was not available in the room, or very slow in higher floors. it was suggested that we have to go the each floor lounges by the elevator and it was uncomfortable warm - AC not working or shut off in that area. 2)the rooms are obviously constructed substandard quality or workmanship but ok for a short stay. 3) shuttle bus service is an advantage, but the concierge need to do a better job at announcing that the shuttle is now here. My son got left by the shuttle even after informing the concierge, and front desk of the time he wants to get to the airport. It was noticed that the walk around with a sign, can they not speak up and announce "Shuttle for NAIA 3 is now here?" to get peoples attention? 4) It is very obvious that the staff pays great attention to foreigners than their own countryman- a clear discriminatory treatment or preferential treatment - we are paying customers too. 5) I am pleased that there is a hotel near the airport with shuttle service - this is the best advantage.
Shirly M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 19. listopada 2014.
Back up procedures needed

the place is close to the airport. the food and the staff in the dining are superb, close to entertainment area.
7,7
for staying three times at Remington, there's always a problem that I encountered which I thought should give attention to by the management. During my first check in, didn't get enough instructions from the information when I asked them about the possibility of checking in earlier than scheduled... dead tired from the trip, I waited 4hrs only to end up of waiting for another hour to check in. I have been to different hotels, which keys are designed differently.Without any briefing how to use the key, I feel so very disappointed when I got into my room and couldn't have rest immediately for I cannot switch on the light. The second check in , I accidentally lost my breakfast vouchers and when I was asking for a replacement, they refused to give because they issued them once only. Shouldn't they have a back up procedure that if something happened like this, the guest would still be entitled to enjoy whatever are included in the booking ( like recording the voucher number issued so they.can easily cancel them whenever things happened ....) ? On the third stay, my friend lost a package of gift for her friend and didn't get them back anymore.... With all these experiences, there is no way that I would book for.another one... NEVER!
Merafe B. Solo putnici Philippines, 17. listopada 2014.
best location

location, clean rooms, fast check in and out
7,7
They have a shuttle bus to and from airport. Enough space in the rooms. There is McDonald's downstairs for quick and cheaper food
Pay C. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 16. listopada 2014.
Nearby Airport, next to casino and shopping mall

nearby airport, next to shopping mall and restaurants
6,7
This hotel is located nearby the airport, with the terrible condition of traffic is Manila, we can arrive to airport within one hour.... it is a blessing... this hotel also located next to resort world casino, shopping complex and restaurants, very convenience..

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Remington Hotel ManilaRemington Hotel Manila - Sport i aktivnostiRemington Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaRemington Hotel Manila - SadržajiRemington Hotel Manila - SadržajiRemington Hotel Manila - Eksterijer hotelaRemington Hotel Manila - PredvorjeRemington Hotel Manila - PredvorjeRemington Hotel Manila - PredvorjeRemington Hotel Manila - RecepcijaRemington Hotel Manila - RecepcijaRemington Hotel Manila - RestoranRemington Hotel Manila - Interijer hotelaRemington Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaRemington Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaRemington Hotel Manila - RestoranRemington Hotel Manila - Gostinjska sobaRemington Hotel Manila - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B05