arrow-up-icon Zaradite bodove na vašim programima lojalnosti!
Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Fantastično 8,1
na temelju 1210 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1210recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,4
  • Objekti 7,2
  • Lokacija 9,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,1
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,1

Marta G.
Italija
27 lipnja 2016
Great hotel
Realy nice experience!

WENG V.
Filipini
27 lipnja 2016
Not recommended for Business Traveler
Wifi is slow which is very essential for business travelers.

Jonathan B.
Australija
26 lipnja 2016
Good Value for money
Stayed for 4 nights, have no complaints. The staff were very helpful and willing to help with any request. If you are not into staying up late I recommend asking for a quiet room as there is a arcade next door that has many pubs and music is loud until about 3am. Otherwise go and join them, its great.

JACQUELINE L.
Singapur
25 lipnja 2016
Business traveller
Agoda was a good app for booking hotel

Graeme P.
Australija
22 lipnja 2016
Nice older style hotel, will stay again
Very happy with my stay, nice large room with good quality amenities. Clean & tidy with very comfortable bed. Furniture a little dated but good quality, will stay here on my next trip to Melbourne and recommend.

Ming L.
Singapur
20 lipnja 2016
Clean & Great Location
You can walk to flinders street railway station, eureka skydeck 88, federation square, free city tram station, chinatown etc. There're supermarkets & restaurants next to the hotel. Room is small, hotel staff didn't mention there's free wifi when we checked in, gym is small & it is not wheelchair friendly.

Cheryl B.
Australija
20 lipnja 2016
Very disappointed
Decided to spend more for a night out for my wedding anniversary. For $279 this was an extremely small room, my knees almost touched the shower screen when sitting on the toilet. The bed was very uncomfortable, everytime my husband moved i was woken by the bouncing of the mattress. Intimacy was impossible due to the feeling of the springs. We even went to the trouble of turning the mattress which did not help.

Georgina C.
Australija
15 lipnja 2016
Comfortable for two
Very convenient, small, clean and comfortable. Great shower head!

Nicha R.
Tajland
09 lipnja 2016
Great location
Great location easily to find and it's located not much far from David Jones, Meyers and china town. But the hotel style looks quite antique even though they renovated.

Samuel W.
Australija
08 lipnja 2016
A+++
Very beautiful hotel and all staff.