ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne

328 Flinders Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gostinjska soba Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gostinjska soba Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gostinjska soba Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gostinjska soba Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gostinjska soba Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gostinjska soba Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Kupaonica Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Kupaonica Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gostinjska soba Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gostinjska soba Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gostinjska soba Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Recepcija Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/salon Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interijer hotela Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interijer hotela Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/salon
Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Restoran Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interijer hotela Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Restoran Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interijer hotela Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Soba za sastanke Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Soba za sastanke Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Soba za sastanke Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Plesna dvorana Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Kafić Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interijer hotela Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Plesna dvorana Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Predvorje
Područje Melbourne CBD Broj soba: 340
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 836recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (836)
Razvrstati po:
Liew R. Poslovni putnici Australia, 15. kolovoza 2014.
good short stay

good location , good breakfast, clean room
8
Ah K. Grupe Singapore, 10. kolovoza 2014.
Good location and staff are friendly

(1) Good location (2) Staff are friendly (3) clean
8,7
Enjoyed the stayed in Rendezvous, will recommend it to friends.
Felicia C. Parovi Singapore, 9. kolovoza 2014.
Very bad service

Location
4
Throughout our stay at this hotel, we were appalled at the bad service that we experienced on many occasions. The reception staff was condescending to us when we requested for a higher floor. Our amenities and beverages was not replenished daily too.
Dr G. Solo putnici India, 8. kolovoza 2014.
A gem of a place to stay in the heart of the city!

Very cooperative staff, very nice clean quaint yet well serviced hotel, well maintained rooms.
9,7
I didn't expect such grand interiors - the bar and lobby, with good staff. The staff were most helpful, including accommodating my late checkout, etc. The rooms well serviced and stocked, most of the things well provided for and thoughtfully planned, except for the fact that the half glass bath section didn't prevent water splashing out at the bottom of the toilet region. Otherwise the motion sensitive lighting was a boon near the entrance. Would love to recommend it and to stay in it again, the next time I am in Melbourne! I give it 5 stars for all services - my meals were outside so I can't comment on it, but I thought from what I saw of my neighbour's service rather good - a bit pricy but well served.
Thang H. Poslovni putnici Australia, 7. kolovoza 2014.
good hotel

convenient location, good staff
7,3
good stay
Sarucita M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 6. kolovoza 2014.
Best Location Hotel

The location, viewer, services
7,7
Very nice hotel to stay, the location very nice and near to any transportation, unfortunately the heater in my room was not working well.
Michael N. Poslovni putnici New Zealand, 6. kolovoza 2014.
The Rendezvous a great place to stay

Location, comfort, history
8
A pleasant stay the staff on arrival were a little gruff but the shifts the next two days were great. A comfortable and pleasant setting and surprisingly quiet despite the location next to the railway station.
Rozita M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 2. kolovoza 2014.
good location but not value for money...
4
nothing good about this hotel. I did booking two deluxe room...one room is ok with the extra bed that i m request but for the other room they gave me the small room and they call as a deluxe room with a small queen bed...We had to huddle each other and finally one of us have to sleep on the carpet...
Lyn L. Parovi Malaysia, 28. srpnja 2014.
Very convenient location

location, location, location
7,3
The location was great and the rooms were decently sized. Unfortunately the water pressure for showers was very weak (not fun in winter) and the drainage was quite bad, where we ended up showering in puddles of water. most of the staff were helpful, but was not able to call through to room service the two times we tried. overall a good experience, we would return.
Jiang Y. Parovi Australia, 27. srpnja 2014.
Seriously convenient

Clean, convenient, friendly staff
9
It was a pleasant stay with friendly staff and clean room. The convenient location is the biggest plus. It's literally right next to flinders station and is only a short stroll to the main shopping area Bourke st. Very enjoyable stay.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Rendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne MelbourneRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gostinjska sobaRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gostinjska sobaRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gostinjska sobaRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gostinjska sobaRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gostinjska sobaRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gostinjska sobaRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - KupaonicaRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - KupaonicaRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gostinjska sobaRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gostinjska sobaRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gostinjska sobaRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RecepcijaRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/salonRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interijer hotelaRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interijer hotelaRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/salonRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interijer hotelaRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interijer hotelaRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Soba za sastankeRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Soba za sastankeRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Soba za sastankeRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Plesna dvoranaRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - KafićRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interijer hotelaRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Plesna dvoranaRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - PredvorjeRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - OkružjeRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Balkon/terasaRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Interijer hotelaRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/salonRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/salonRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - PogledRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Plesna dvoranaRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Plesna dvoranaRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Plesna dvoranaRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Eksterijer hotelaRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Eksterijer hotelaRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - OkružjeRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - OkružjeRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - OkružjeRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Eksterijer hotelaRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Eksterijer hotelaRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Eksterijer hotelaRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gostinjska sobaRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gostinjska sobaRendezvous Grand Hotel Melbourne Melbourne - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B02