ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Renoir Boutique Hotel

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Recepcija Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hrana i piće Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hrana i piće
Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kafić Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bazen Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bazen Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bazen Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/salon Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Plaža Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sport i aktivnosti Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Okružje
Područje Patong Broj soba: 20
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 190recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
6,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (190)
Razvrstati po:
Gaurav K. Grupe India, 10. studenog 2014.
value for money stay!!

cheap, bigger rooms, wooden touch everywhere
8,3
Value for money, you just need to rent a bike and you are read to go No lift service available and swimming pool is waste too small to be used
Hairul N. Solo putnici Singapore, 8. studenog 2014.
About Renoir Boutique Hotel

Cleanliness. Good staff. Affordable.
7,7
Reesham S. Parovi Bangladesh, 4. studenog 2014.
good value for money

the view from the room, room comfort, cheap tariff
5,7
we stayed the for four days. the room was pretty spacious & the view of the hills from the room was nice. the hotel staffs were ok. the hotel was about 1.7 km away from the nearest beach & the location was a bit quiet. if you dont like hustle and bustle of the town, then its good for you. there was no lift in the hotel & our room was on the 3rd floor (uff...!!!) every time we had to have a long walk to find cheap,comfortable food,travel agents or do shopping. the famous 'simone cabaret' was very close though.
Siti A. Parovi Malaysia, 4. studenog 2014.
Good Value

furniture, arts and lightting
7,7
nice small pool hotel decoration, WIFI didn't function and helpful staff.
Sally C. Grupe Sweden, 3. studenog 2014.
Good stay

the girl who helped us with everything and was so nice to us, I would go back just because of her! The rooms were very nice and spacious. The rest of the staff were also nice and helpful!
9
we stayed for 4 nights. We are backpacking around Asia and this was one of the nicest hotels we have stayed at in the same pricerange. The rooms were clean and spacious. The staff was very nice and helpful. The friend I'm traveling with has bad legs, but the staff helped him to carry bags up and down the stairs and similar stuff. There was one girl working there, she helped us out with so much! And she was the nicest person ever, a real angel. After talking to her for a while you were always smiling (and so was she) a real joy-spreader. I would go back just because of her! The hotel is pretty far from the beach and Bangla road. The tuk tuks are pretty expensive. But you can get there on a 20min walk (if your legs are working) so it's absolutely not nessasary to take a tuk tuk or a taxi every time you go out.
Kewalin T. Solo putnici Thailand, 31. listopada 2014.
Good place but no car parking

Service ,Price and nice room
7,3
Jessica S. Parovi United States of America, 31. listopada 2014.
Favorite stay in Phuket!

Super Clean rooms, friendly staff, daily room cleaning
9,3
We spent a lovely week at Renoir. The room was cozy, and cleaned daily, with fresh towels and water bottles. The staff was so helpful, and although it was a bit far from Patong, and all the surrounding madness, it was quiet and had a serene view over the mountains.
Nabil A. Solo putnici Oman, 30. listopada 2014.
Good for Value

Room Very nice, staff friendly, location and services all around the corner
8
i lef the hotel after one night because of my booking in agoda, but i back again after one night as i made another booking. the other hotel was more charge but was horrible.
Kornel K. Solo putnici Poland, 28. listopada 2014.
Pleasant, nice staff

Very good price-quality ratio, very nice and helpful staff
8,7
Definitely worth money you paying, very very nice and helpful staff. Hotel is in a little bit remote location of Patong but the distance from nightlife is acceptable even for a walk.
Ivan M. Solo putnici Denmark, 26. listopada 2014.
good hotel

Price bathroom room
7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Renoir Boutique Hotel PhuketRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - KafićRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BazenRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BazenRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BazenRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/salonRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PlažaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3B01