ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Renoir Boutique Hotel

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Spa centar Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bazen Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bazen Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Posao Centar Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Restoran
Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Restoran Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Recepcija Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Recepcija Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/salon Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Obližnje atrakcije Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Plaža
Područje Patong Broj soba: 20
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 170recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
6,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (170)
Razvrstati po:
Ploenpit B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 13. srpnja 2014.
Great

Good reasonable price
7
Andrew L. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 18. lipnja 2014.
a nice hotel

Staff
6,3
The staff were nice and friendly they would go out of there way to help you the receptionist was very friendly always happy the one negative thing is I booked a airport pick up through the hotel an it didn't turn up apart from that I would recommend this place to stay I intend to go back there for new year just without the airport pick up lol overall a nice place to stay if you go to walking street take a card from the reception as the taxis can nether find the hotel !!
Marko L. Solo putnici New Zealand, 16. svibnja 2014.
It's my second stay at this hotel and it was great

Jacuzzi in deluxe rooms, free wifi, great looking room decor
8
lovely, hassle free stay, no complaints
Marko L. Solo putnici New Zealand, 10. svibnja 2014.
Good Stay

Jacuzzi in room, décor and hi speed internet
8,7
Drazen S. Parovi Croatia, 10. svibnja 2014.
Great value,very happy here

Location,Room,TV
9,3
I,m staying here for 20 days already and can stay more,i,m very happy with all,is not far from Patong and very close to Karon beach for swimm..room is nice ,wooden floor,nice decoration,huge TV with 80 chanells,great view,ladies receptionist very friendly...
Phatnapa C. Parovi Thailand, 10. svibnja 2014.
Reasonable price big room very enjoyable

Big jacuzzi big room
6,7
Nice and suitable for short stay not far from the centre if u rent car or motorbike
Puangpaga A. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 4. svibnja 2014.
friendly, clean and quiet area

clean quiet friendly
10
I came to visit Phuket in low season, but hotel still keep all clean and comfort, easy check in, staff speak english well, high speed internet working perfect, room have good size and nice Thai boutique decoration, got 40 inch TV with International chanel, lovely small bacony that you can sit out or dry some swimsuit, water run well and room smell good with wood floor. only parking little bit too busy sometimes, but staff will come help when parking full. few minuts walk to FAMILY MART. i would recommened for long term stay. best price for long term.
Chong S. Solo putnici Malaysia, 2. svibnja 2014.
Nice hotel to sleep

good decoration, quiet, small but unique
6,3
not too bad, i was surprised for the decoration of the hotel which hide in this corner. very quiet, this is the thing i like.
Drazen S. Parovi Croatia, 1. svibnja 2014.
Great experiance !!!

Room, View, Location
10
First I have doubts to book this hotel,but after few days of staying i was prolonged my staying here for another 15 days..all is simple great,only you need to rent motorbike or car,because is litle far for walk to beaches or center...
Kristel M. Parovi Estonia, 26. travnja 2014.
Really enjoyable for just 11aud/night

Value for money, location, friendly staff
7,3
I actually enjoyed my stay at Renoir, although it's outdated and the aircon in our room started leaking. We didn't use the pool, cause the bubble thing wasn't working and we didn't eat there, so cannot comment on that. It was a bit away from the noisy Patong centre but u can still easily walk to the main attractions and the beach(maybe 10min walking). The internet was also pretty ok in the rooms, so i recommend this place. + the staff was really firendly and helpful. Only downside was that there was no elevator, so u need to drag your luggage to the second floor. But for 11aud it was more what we expected:)

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Renoir Boutique Hotel PhuketRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Spa centarRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BazenRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BazenRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Posao CentarRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestoranRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestoranRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/salonRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Obližnje atrakcijeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Plaža


AS-AGWEB-3A08