ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Renoir Boutique Hotel

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Recepcija Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hrana i piće Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hrana i piće
Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kafić Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bazen Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bazen Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bazen Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/salon Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Plaža Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sport i aktivnosti Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Okružje
Područje Patong Broj soba: 20
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 177recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
6,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (177)
Razvrstati po:
Nabil A. Solo putnici Oman, 30. listopada 2014.
Good for Value

Room Very nice, staff friendly, location and services all around the corner
8
i lef the hotel after one night because of my booking in agoda, but i back again after one night as i made another booking. the other hotel was more charge but was horrible.
Kornel K. Solo putnici Poland, 28. listopada 2014.
Pleasant, nice staff

Very good price-quality ratio, very nice and helpful staff
8,7
Definitely worth money you paying, very very nice and helpful staff. Hotel is in a little bit remote location of Patong but the distance from nightlife is acceptable even for a walk.
Nabil A. Solo putnici Oman, 25. listopada 2014.
Best for Value

the room was so elegant and the bathroom very neat with jacuzzi, the location close to all hub area
7,7
Sure I recommend this hotel for budget travelers. You get more than what you pay.
Rachel W. Parovi United Kingdom, 18. listopada 2014.
15 minute walk from patong beach and night life.

The great room. Balcony. Location
8,3
Great stay, never got breakfast here so can't comment on the food. Room is cleaned every day. Towels changed. Bed sheets weren't changed for the week we was here. But made everyday, for $8 aud. Can't complain. TV in room. Ensuite bathroom. Very comfortable stay. 15 minute walk to the patong strip, very simple walk all on main roads no alleys or backstreets. 7 minute walk to a food market for cheap dinner.
Eero H. Parovi Finland, 18. listopada 2014.
Cheap and really nice room!

Very clean and nice room, cheap, friendly staff
9
Very nice, beautiful and big room, clean, good shower (hot water), nice toilet, aircon, big tv, minibar, free water bottle and coffee in room every day, room cleaning every day, pool with shower and chairs for tanning. All is great deal :) 1-2 km to the Patong beach. Nearby is some resorts gym also. Food markets nearby. Also local food street and some shoppings stalls nearby.
Filip S. Parovi Poland, 17. listopada 2014.
Hard to find but good value

Price, interior design, quiet
8
Great value for the money and very nice interior (wooden finishing). Comfy beds, clean bathrooms (little tired though). Wifi slow but at least exists, cable tv not working in every room. No elevator but stairs are not high and tiring. Would reccommend it if you're looking for a budget hotel at Phuket.
Verywon P. Parovi Thailand, 17. kolovoza 2014.
It is kind of creepy.

Price
3
The price when I booked it was very low. I didn't expect to get luxurious hotel, but at least not creepy. The hotel is located not far away from the city center. However, it would not be suitable for ladies alone or people who are not familiar with the local area to stay there. The rooms there look really ancient and seem like it was haunted. If I was not very tired on that day, I would not have slept for sure. Whatsoever, the receptionist there was very friendly and patient. So, I think I would give him the credit for this hotel.
Ploenpit B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 13. srpnja 2014.
Great

Good reasonable price
7
Andrew L. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 18. lipnja 2014.
a nice hotel

Staff
6,3
The staff were nice and friendly they would go out of there way to help you the receptionist was very friendly always happy the one negative thing is I booked a airport pick up through the hotel an it didn't turn up apart from that I would recommend this place to stay I intend to go back there for new year just without the airport pick up lol overall a nice place to stay if you go to walking street take a card from the reception as the taxis can nether find the hotel !!
Marko L. Solo putnici New Zealand, 16. svibnja 2014.
It's my second stay at this hotel and it was great

Jacuzzi in deluxe rooms, free wifi, great looking room decor
8
lovely, hassle free stay, no complaints

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Renoir Boutique Hotel PhuketRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - KafićRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BazenRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BazenRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BazenRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/salonRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PlažaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3C06