Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Renoir Boutique Hotel

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 274recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
6,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
5,9
Sve recenzije (274)
Razvrstati po:
Amran S. Solo putnici Malaysia, 2. siječnja 2016.
Need to have well maintain of this quality room

Quiet,helpful staff and best room
5,7
Just fine.. Need of well maintain gor this hotel as it use to have a quality room.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Joe F. Solo putnici United States of America, 16. studenog 2015.
Great!

The architecture, the vibe, and the staff.
9,3
This place is great. Awesome Chinese architecture, the bed was huge and very comfortable. Everything is wooden and nothing looks cheap. The pool however is really rather small, and pretty dirty. And be warmed, google maps misplaces its location, I was walking around for an hour with a very heavy bag and just couldn't find it, use the Agoda directions. The location was perfect for me, on the outskirts of Patong, just off the main road that led to Karon. It's down the street from a great indian restaurant, C Food Zone, I know, funny name, and a few blocks from an awesome little market with seafood and great fried chicken for really cheap. The staff was very nice, shower was very nice, and the hotel design was awesome. For the price it was one of my favorite hotels. Definitely recommend.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gillian Y. Parovi Malaysia, 22. listopada 2015.
Had potential but bad now...

Location is off the street but walkable to Patong beach
4,3
The receptionist were not friendly, we were greeted by a cockroach in the room, and the hot water was broken apparently. The floors were rotting, the faucet was shaking around, and the sink discharged into the floor. BUT we paid so little (US$6 per night due to a discount)... It is hard to complain. Until the second cockroach appeared...
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mitzilyn R. Grupe Philippines, 9. listopada 2015.
nice

comfort, strong wifi, spacious
8
The airconditioning was not cold enough. Communication barrier. Far from the center but i would like to come back.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Foo K. Parovi Malaysia, 4. listopada 2015.
nice interior decoration and friendly staffs

value for money, fairly good location, nice interior
8
We arrived at the hotel around 10am and was allowed to check-in immediately by the staff. we stayed 4 nights there and it was fairly comfortable. The only thing downside during my stay was the water heater broke down. When contacted, was told by the receptionist the heater under repair for 2weeks. Otherwise, room service was good and staffs were helpful. Generally happy with the stay at the hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Asari M. Grupe Malaysia, 19. rujna 2015.
Budget Hotel

Clean hotel and looks old classic hotel
4,7
I stay for 2 night with superior room. The bed room and bath room not very clean..must improvement. Comforter bed not clean and still dirty..may be not change comforter and cover pillow coz strongly my noisy.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Muhamad F. Grupe Malaysia, 17. rujna 2015.
Good for budget hotel

Clean and friendly staff
5,3
I has stay for 3 night. Nice sleepy coz the hotel 100 meter from from the main road. Suggest for guess to fine budget hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
John N. Parovi United Kingdom, 15. rujna 2015.
Three day stay

You get what you pay for, it was a great price, if we had paid the going rate we wouldve been disappointed.
6,3
It was fine for a few days but for no longer, the price was cheap, the room was fine, bathroom was adequate. Highlite was the young man who cleaned the room he was happy, smiling and helpful. The morning receptionist was a bit miserable not the best first impression and lasted three days. Hotel was fine but could be so much better with simple changes.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Paul S. Solo putnici Australia, 11. rujna 2015.
good for budget price

staff, quietness, comfortable bed
7,3
Good one week stay, good rooms big tv, comfortable bed, quiet at night, good internet for mobile connection problems with laptop but good when connected. Bit further out than says on map needed motorbike. Great staff. Only bad thing its abit run down
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Azila S. Parovi Malaysia, 11. rujna 2015.
NICE HOTEL BUT..

huge room, huge jacuzzi
6,7
This hotel is a nice hotel with huge room, huge bed, huge jacuzzi but then they not well maintain. Jacuzzi not function. Frankly speaking, i really2 like this hotel if they can improved their cleanlines and etc.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Renoir Boutique Hotel PhuketRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - KafićRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BazenRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BazenRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BazenRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/salonRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PlažaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - OkružjeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BazenRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/salonRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/salon


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B04