Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Renoir Boutique Hotel

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Recepcija Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hrana i piće Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hrana i piće
Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kafić Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bazen Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bazen Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bazen Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/salon Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Plaža Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sport i aktivnosti Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Okružje Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica
Područje Patong Broj soba: 20
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 234recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
6,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
5,9
Sve recenzije (234)
Razvrstati po:
Leo M. Solo putnici Singapore, 27. lipnja 2015.
Super Worth Staying!!!

Small pool, big room and nice bed
7,7
AThai boutique hotel, provide elegant combination of art painting ,modern facilities and luxurious furniture for impressive greeting, This is a very suitable place for your vacation located peaceful Patong Beach entertainment place. Second times staying this little cozy hotel service and SPECIALLY the SUPER GOOD PRICE. What is there to complaint about....NIL....Great stay.
Rajkumar S. Solo putnici India, 25. lipnja 2015.
Unexpectedly pleasant stay at Renoir , Patong

Value for money, Accessibility, comfortable
9
I had very pleasant stay at this hotel. I did not expect to get so many amenities at this hotel at such a small rate for three night, totally worth the money. They offered big LCD , bigger washroom and great service which i did not expect before arriving there. I would definitely recommend to solo travelers and even to family , its a 1.5 Km walk from main beach but still you can walk as i dont think one can get such great amenities at such small rate per night.
Natcha Y. Parovi Thailand, 20. lipnja 2015.
Cheapest Patong hotel in Agoda

Cheap, friendly staff, location
4,7
Price is the most attractive thing, this hotel offers lowest price in Agoda within the area. Pictures look nice. In reality, I would say it's non-star hotel and too old. Renovation is needed. Good thing is the staff.
Rochxainne K. Parovi Philippines, 17. lipnja 2015.
Satisfied. 2 thumbs up for service

Affordability. Staff. Location.
8,3
Would definitely stay here again in our next Phuket visit. Location is walking distance to Patong beach and a 5-minute ride to Karon Beach. Kudos to the staff who are extremely friendly, helpful and made us feel were home. The theme of the hotel is like an old house (wooden) with nice paintings in the corridor and the rooms also have a "hommie" touch (which are btw exactly as they look in the pictures). Worth the money for budget travelers like us.
Lena C. Solo putnici Australia, 10. lipnja 2015.
GREAT PRICE

PRICE, AIRCONDITIONING, AWAY FROM BANGLA ROAD
6,3
COMFORTABLE IN A SAFE AREA AWAY FROM MAIN PART OF PATONG. STAY WOULD HAVE BEEN BETTER IF STAFF WERE MORE FRIENDLY, HAPPY AND CONSISTENTLY ACKNOWLEDGED MY GREETING INSTEAD OF IGNORING.
Erney A. Parovi Malaysia, 10. lipnja 2015.
Staff is bad
2
Very bad
Muhamad F. Solo putnici Malaysia, 7. lipnja 2015.
Nice Room

Spacious room, deco room, have jacuzzi inside bathroom
7
I booking deluxe room for 1 night. Very nice room. The hotel not provide lift and you must up stairs to your room.
Berlin P. Grupe Indonesia, 7. lipnja 2015.
good

cheap, very nice, beautifull
10
Lena C. Solo putnici Australia, 4. lipnja 2015.
GOOD DEAL

PRICE, AIRCONDITIONING/TV, AWAY FROM BANGLA RD
7
COMFORTABLE IN A SAFE AREA AWAY FROM MAIN PART OF PATONG. STAY WOULD HAVE BEEN BETTER IF STAFF WERE MORE FRIENDLY, HAPPY AND CONSISTENTLY ACKNOWLEDGED MY GREETING INSTEAD OF IGNORING.
Ern T. Solo putnici Malaysia, 3. lipnja 2015.
far from the city

none
5,3
The light outside of the hotel is off during night time,I cant even find it when I arrived there at nightn feel unsafe...the 'pool' water is dirty and very very small...cannot be considered as swimming pool,I didnt even use it...I only stayed one night and chrck out the next day...

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Renoir Boutique Hotel PhuketRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - KafićRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BazenRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BazenRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BazenRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/salonRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PlažaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - OkružjeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - BazenRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/salonRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/salon


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

SG-AGWEB-6A06