Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Renoir Boutique Hotel

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd.,Patong,Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Plaža Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Noćni klub Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Restoran Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Spa centar Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Vruća kupka Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Restoran Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Restoran Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Recepcija Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Vruća kupka Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela
Mjesto: Patong Broj soba: 20
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 154recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
6,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (154)
Hendry H. Parovi Indonesia, 14. travnja 2014.
nice hotel

big room
6
good hotel, rent the motor bike with hotel
Marko L. Solo putnici New Zealand, 22. ožujka 2014.
No problems at all, excellent stay.

Jacuzzi in the room, walking distance from the beach, staff
8,3
Excellent, no complaints at all. I had a really comfortable stay and would return again if the price is right.
Andrew B. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 6. ožujka 2014.
Nice hotel good price

Internet/wifi, cleanliness ,close to everything
8,7
Pleasant good sleep, reasonably priced, close to everything shopping and markets and nightlife
Dimas P. Parovi Indonesia, 5. ožujka 2014.
good stay, good surroundings

good room, friendly staff, value for moey
8,3
first I think this hotel is hard to find, but when I came to Phuket town, then find a taxi to this hotel, the location was so good..the hotel is really easy to find because it close to Simon Cabaret.. the hotel was so nice..wooden floor, wide bed, linen, LCD TV, hot shower, refrigerator, all in good conditions. the staff was so friendly, anytime i need their helps, they can do it, also with good English.
Declan Q. Solo putnici Ireland, 27. veljače 2014.
Disappointed By This Hotel

There are no 3 best things, only 1 thing - this hotel is quite inexpensive for Patong during high season.
2,7
My room was old and shabby. My room was on the third floor and the hotel doesn't have an elevator.
Joao F. Parovi Portugal, 4. siječnja 2014.
very good

price, quite, easy access
6
Willem V. Parovi Netherlands, 4. siječnja 2014.
Okay

close to beach, close to nightlife and quiet place.
5,7
A quiet place but not far from the main attractions of Pukhet, beaches and nightlife. Easy to hire a motorcycle and the roads are not to congested to cause problems. There is no food available in the hotel but good restaurants nearby although some are expensive, for Thai standards that is.
Widar L. Parovi Norway, 13. prosinca 2013.
Cheap hotel with nice paintings/decorations.

Silent, cheap , Balcony (but no chairs)
5
OK, but the hotel should be able to arrange pick up at the air port. We asked but never received an answer. A Hotel that cannot be paid by Credit Card has no future even if it is nicely decorated With lots of big paintings.
Yunyun W. Parovi China, 9. prosinca 2013.
good service

service / chic / comfortable bed
10
Surianie S. Parovi Singapore, 6. prosinca 2013.
good,moderate,value for money

the bed was comfy, the tv is huge and friendly staff
6,7
i was disappointed at first cause we have requested a bathtub and were made to believe there was. however there was none.. only 2 separate shower heads. one is on top of u and the other normal one that u can juz detach from the holder. the next day, the water heater was spoilt, but housekeeping was fast and they had 3 ppl came up to see but had to wait for the technician to arrive at 12pm. luckily tat day, we had snorkeling activity so we left our room without waiting for the fix.it was fixed when we got back. no breakfast nor cafe as place is being renovated. there is no elevators. we stayed on 3rd storey and its up to 5th i think. pool is small, so is the bathroom. unless if u get deluxe. overall, it was ok.. don't expect much.. value for money. place is however hidden inside. maybe hard to find.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Renoir Boutique Hotel PhuketRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PlažaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Noćni klubRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestoranRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Spa centarRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Vruća kupkaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestoranRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestoranRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Vruća kupkaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B08