ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Renoir Boutique Hotel

20/7-9 Siriraj Rd.,Patong,Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Plaža Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Noćni klub Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Restoran Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Spa centar Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Vruća kupka Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Restoran Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Restoran Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Recepcija Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Predvorje Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Vruća kupka Renoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Patong Broj soba: 20
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 166recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
6,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (166)
Razvrstati po:
Ploenpit B. Grupe Thailand, 13. srpnja 2014.
Great

Good reasonable price
7
Marko L. Solo putnici New Zealand, 16. svibnja 2014.
It's my second stay at this hotel and it was great

Jacuzzi in deluxe rooms, free wifi, great looking room decor
8
lovely, hassle free stay, no complaints
Marko L. Solo putnici New Zealand, 10. svibnja 2014.
Good Stay

Jacuzzi in room, décor and hi speed internet
8,7
Drazen S. Parovi Croatia, 10. svibnja 2014.
Great value,very happy here

Location,Room,TV
9,3
I,m staying here for 20 days already and can stay more,i,m very happy with all,is not far from Patong and very close to Karon beach for swimm..room is nice ,wooden floor,nice decoration,huge TV with 80 chanells,great view,ladies receptionist very friendly...
Phatnapa C. Grupe Thailand, 10. svibnja 2014.
Reasonable price big room very enjoyable

Big jacuzzi big room
6,7
Nice and suitable for short stay not far from the centre if u rent car or motorbike
Puangpaga A. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 4. svibnja 2014.
friendly, clean and quiet area

clean quiet friendly
10
I came to visit Phuket in low season, but hotel still keep all clean and comfort, easy check in, staff speak english well, high speed internet working perfect, room have good size and nice Thai boutique decoration, got 40 inch TV with International chanel, lovely small bacony that you can sit out or dry some swimsuit, water run well and room smell good with wood floor. only parking little bit too busy sometimes, but staff will come help when parking full. few minuts walk to FAMILY MART. i would recommened for long term stay. best price for long term.
Chong S. Solo putnici Malaysia, 2. svibnja 2014.
Nice hotel to sleep

good decoration, quiet, small but unique
6,3
not too bad, i was surprised for the decoration of the hotel which hide in this corner. very quiet, this is the thing i like.
Drazen S. Parovi Croatia, 1. svibnja 2014.
Great experiance !!!

Room, View, Location
10
First I have doubts to book this hotel,but after few days of staying i was prolonged my staying here for another 15 days..all is simple great,only you need to rent motorbike or car,because is litle far for walk to beaches or center...
Kristel M. Parovi Estonia, 26. travnja 2014.
Really enjoyable for just 11aud/night

Value for money, location, friendly staff
7,3
I actually enjoyed my stay at Renoir, although it's outdated and the aircon in our room started leaking. We didn't use the pool, cause the bubble thing wasn't working and we didn't eat there, so cannot comment on that. It was a bit away from the noisy Patong centre but u can still easily walk to the main attractions and the beach(maybe 10min walking). The internet was also pretty ok in the rooms, so i recommend this place. + the staff was really firendly and helpful. Only downside was that there was no elevator, so u need to drag your luggage to the second floor. But for 11aud it was more what we expected:)
Michael W. Solo putnici United States of America, 22. travnja 2014.
Great price for a quality room

Price was amazing. Very clean. Helpful Staff
9
This hotel ended up being further than I thought from the beach, shopping, main restaurant/bar areas, but only a 20 minute walk or a short taxi ride so not too much of a bother. Wifi/internet was reliable. Rooms were spacious and clean. Didn't use the pool in the back but there was 24-hour access. No scooter rentals but there are plenty on the cul-de-sac where the hotel is located. Overall: good location, very helpful staff and great price. Would stay there again if I was looking for quiet evenings and was on a budget.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Renoir Boutique Hotel PhuketRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PlažaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Noćni klubRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestoranRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Spa centarRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Vruća kupkaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestoranRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestoranRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Vruća kupkaRenoir Boutique Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A05