arrow-up-icon Zaradite bodove na vašim programima lojalnosti!
Povratak na info o hotelu

Fantastično 8,7
na temelju 69 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 69recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 9,0
  • Objekti 7,8
  • Lokacija 9,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,5
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,6
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,8

Walter H.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
28 srpnja 2015
The perfect stay
Oustanding Staff. Vatican location. Great rooftop cafe.
Our 3 day stay was perfect for spending time at the Vatican. The staff went out of their way to make sure we enjoyed our time in Rome. Thank you!!

TONGGYU J.
Južna Koreja
30 lipnja 2015
nice location but
location
too small not so comfortable

Tienan L.
Kina
21 lipnja 2015
Great location
Service

Stephen F.
Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
08 lipnja 2015
Fantastic stay
Stunning views from roof terrace, helpful staff and excellent service.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at The Residenza Paulo VI and the Roof Bar is the perfect place to relax with a chilled drink whilst enjoying incredible views.

David P.
Indija
27 svibnja 2015
Visit to St. Peter's Square
1. Access to St. Peter's Square. 2. Cleanliness. 3. Decor
Our stay was very comfortable and the location is excellent for those who want to visit the various sights in the Vatican. The only issue we had is that when we booked the rooms were at a much higher rate than what they were two days before we arrived. We would assume that early booking should achieve a more economical rate, but this is not apparently the case.

Pedro S.
Australija
02 svibnja 2015
We will be back
Location location location
Excellent

GROWEN V.
Filipini
01 svibnja 2015
at the doorstep of the vatican
location, good breakfast, next to the vatican
please see my other review

GROWEN V.
Filipini
01 svibnja 2015
at vatican's doorstep
the feel of the hotel, next to the vatican, good breakfast spread
Perfect for visitors with a main itinerary around the vatican. you can step out early to get the first queue to St Peter's. for the papal audience. nice breakfast buffet spread. i think this is the best feature of the hotel. quite far to walk from the Metro as it is on the other side of the vatican. around 15 mins

Joan F.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
30 travnja 2015
Hotel with a view
Location was perfect! Fabulous view of St. Peter's from the Terrace. Staff very helpful!
Wonderful

John J.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
20 ožujka 2015
Gem of a hotel steps from the Vatican!
Location, breakfast, staff
Wonderful stay in this small comfortable hotel. Breakfast was very good with many selections from which to choose. Staff was unobtrusive and very helpful. Rooms are furnished like an upscale dorm, but they have all you need...and you awaken to the bells of St. Peter's!