ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Rica Hotel Malmo

Stortorget 15, gradski centar Malmo, Malmo, Švedska (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Rica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Gostinjska soba Rica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Gostinjska soba Rica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Gostinjska soba Rica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Soba za sastanke Rica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Kupaonica Rica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Bife Rica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Kupaonica Rica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Interijer hotela Rica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Kupaonica Rica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Balkon/terasa Rica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Gostinjska soba Rica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Gostinjska soba Rica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Kupaonica Rica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Gostinjska soba Rica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Restoran Rica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Bife
Rica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Soba za sastanke Rica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Soba za sastanke Rica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Soba za sastanke Rica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Soba za sastanke Rica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Bife Rica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Eksterijer hotela Rica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Gostinjska soba Rica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Kupaonica Rica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Gostinjska soba Rica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Restoran
Područje gradski centar Malmo Broj soba: 80

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 19recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
9,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
8,3
Sve recenzije (19)
Razvrstati po:
Graham L. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 12. kolovoza 2013.
Good central location at fair price

Location breakfast price
10
Excellent stay at a smart hotel right in the city centre of Malmo close to good restaurants and places of interest
Mickey J. Parovi Sweden, 5. prosinca 2012.
Great hotel with good location and friendly servic

Good service, good breakfast, great location, near to all stores
8,3
the hotel is located very near the central station so you don't have to carry the bags very far to get here. the hotel itself is located at the plaza near to good restaurants and shops. they had a very nice breakfast and the staff was very helpfull. the rooms are not very big but clean and nicely decorated with good comfort. we have allready stayed at this hotel once before and they still meet the expectations...i will come back a third time for sure! =)
Nichawan T. Parovi Thailand, 20. kolovoza 2012.
Nice service

In THE center
7,3
I think is really good location and very near shopping easy to go look around. Very clean. Near disco and bar. And it really easy to Travel to denmark
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You CAN Walk to downtown and look around city. It really nice by THE wather. You CAN take many nice photo of Malmö city. Is really beautiful.
Akkapong J. Parovi Sweden, 16. lipnja 2012.
Best service at lobby but i think too small room.

I like this hotel if this is biger than this room
7,7
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel.Service is good and fully of infomation.i like it.
Manashi D. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 11. prosinca 2011.
Great location

Near to Central Station and Town Square
9
Pleasant experience with great location and friendly staff, this is my second time at this hotel!
Shopping Tip: H&M, Zara, Dinsko etc, they're all around the corner (literally)!
Alan A. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 18. rujna 2011.
Great location - helpful staff

In the centre of town
8,7
i walked from the central station in less than 10 minutes. i was able to check in earlier than advertised which was much appreciated. there was a very friendly welcome. the room was compact but the bed was comfortable, the bathroom was fine and the satellite tv worked just fine. a shame that the internet was unavailable thnrough the tv and the wifi signal was very weak in my room. but i moved to the coffee shop in the hotel whwere teh signal was stronger. breakfast was great! a wide selection and good coffee. the hotel is located in the centre of town with everywhere accessible by walking. i asled for a late check-out and an extremely helpful jennie was happy to oblige with a smile which brought an end to my short buy very pleasant stay. i would gladly recommend this hotel based on value, service and location.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Malmo castle is about 20 minutes walk away and well worth a visit
Manashi D. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 12. prosinca 2010.
Nice location

Near the square
7,7
the hotel is nicely located between near the train station and the town square. there's lots of shopping nearby, including h&m and ahlens. all you need to do is go for a walk, and you will see everything is within walking distance. the staff are very friendly and helpful too! breakfast is nice, lots of variety and the breakfast room is very cosy!
Supawat M. Parovi Thailand, 9. listopada 2010.
location

great location
8
the hotel is located at the center of the town. very close the walking street and dining area. not too far from the train station. the breakfast was very good. they offered a variety of selection on breakfast with good quality of food. get off from hotel just a few steps you could reach the shopping area and a lot of restaurants.
Restaurant Tip: lilla torg
Kristina F. Grupe Germany, 27. studenog 2011.
Super Aufenthalt

Freundliche Mitarbeiter und zentrale Lage
10
wir waren von diesem hotel sehr positiv überrascht. die lage ist sehr zentral nahe bahnhof und restaurants. die mitarbeiter sind absolut freundlich und hilfsbereit, z.b. bei der organisation von bahnfahrten nach kopenhagen. wir durften bereits sehr viel früher einchecken. das frühstück ist ausgezeichnet. und das alles zu einem wirklich günstigen preis.
Martine L. Parovi France, 7. kolovoza 2013.
Agréable

Propre, central, bon rapport qualité prix.
8,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Rica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Eksterijer hotelaRica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Gostinjska sobaRica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Gostinjska sobaRica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Gostinjska sobaRica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Soba za sastankeRica Hotel Malmo Malmo - KupaonicaRica Hotel Malmo Malmo - BifeRica Hotel Malmo Malmo - KupaonicaRica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Interijer hotelaRica Hotel Malmo Malmo - KupaonicaRica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Balkon/terasaRica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Gostinjska sobaRica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Gostinjska sobaRica Hotel Malmo Malmo - KupaonicaRica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Gostinjska sobaRica Hotel Malmo Malmo - RestoranRica Hotel Malmo Malmo - BifeRica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Soba za sastankeRica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Soba za sastankeRica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Soba za sastankeRica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Soba za sastankeRica Hotel Malmo Malmo - BifeRica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Eksterijer hotelaRica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Gostinjska sobaRica Hotel Malmo Malmo - KupaonicaRica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Gostinjska sobaRica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C05