Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Richmond Plaza Hotel

F. Sotto Drive Gorordo Avenue, Fuente, grad Cebu , Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Richmond Plaza Hotel grad Cebu  - Predvorje Richmond Plaza Hotel grad Cebu  - Predvorje Richmond Plaza Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Richmond Plaza Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Richmond Plaza Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba
Područje Fuente Broj soba: 43
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,8

od 226recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
5,9
Sve recenzije (226)
Razvrstati po:
David P. Solo putnici Australia, 9. kolovoza 2015.
Ok but all that good

The best thing about this hotel is the staff. They are polite, helpful, kind and knowledgeable.
7,3
Pleasant, but no hot water in the mornings, just luke warm. There are no bedside lamps so at bedtime you must turn the lights off at the door then fumble your way to the bed. WIFI is ok but a bit on and off. But staff were quick to reboot the router. Not a bad place for one or two nights but there are better places close by for the same price or cheaper. Bed linen changed every day and was always crisp and clean. If you atay here ask for room at the back as it noisy with street traffic. 2.5 out of 5 for me.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Elsie P. Grupe Philippines, 21. ožujka 2015.
its not what i have expected

wifi is good
2
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gina P. Parovi Philippines, 15. ožujka 2015.
Great location, spacious room, value for money

location, big rooms, value for money
7
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. room was spacious for 2 and they have a strong wifi inside the room. no coffe/tea making but you can request for a thermos. ref inside the room. aircon working well. cr quite old but ok. the hotel was centrally located to almost all tourist points. about 10mins walk to ayala mall. hotel rate was truly value for money. the food was quite average dont except too much.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Katrina J. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 28. veljače 2015.
Friendly staff, clean room

Friendly staff
8
Very satisfied
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kwong G. Solo putnici Singapore, 24. veljače 2015.
noisy
5,3
The window casement air conditioning was very noisy. The room walls were very poorly insulated. I heard noise from the next room late into the night. I didn't have a good sleep. It is unfortunate.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Carla S. Parovi Philippines, 24. prosinca 2014.
good location, cheap and centrally located

good location, clean and cheap
10
overall stay was good.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Summers C. Solo putnici Singapore, 12. prosinca 2014.
Close to Ayala Malls

10 mins walk to Ayala shopping malls, Good wifi in room, staff friendly and helpful
5,7
I would say my stay was OK as I wanted a hotel near Ayala and for the price it is OK. However, there are a few slight unpleasantness : 1. Hot water bath is not hot barely warm. 2. Half the path outside from hotel to Ayala is quiet and dark at night and can be abit scary 3. During morning peak hours it is very diffcult to catch a cab.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lee M. Parovi United Kingdom, 19. studenog 2014.
Great stay, perfect for me and my girlfriend

Spacious room
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Pang K. Parovi Malaysia, 14. studenog 2014.
up to the mark

king sized bed, room comfort
7
Average The water pressure is low
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lyle C. Solo putnici United States of America, 6. rujna 2014.
Good Travelers Hotel

Location, Comfort, Value
9,3
And older hotel but spacious rooms with plenty of closet space and refrigerator in room
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Richmond Plaza Hotel grad Cebu Richmond Plaza Hotel grad Cebu  - PredvorjeRichmond Plaza Hotel grad Cebu  - PredvorjeRichmond Plaza Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaRichmond Plaza Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaRichmond Plaza Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C04