Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Richmond Plaza Hotel

F. Sotto Drive Gorordo Avenue, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Predvorje Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Predvorje Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica
Mjesto: Grad Cebu Broj soba: 43
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,8

od 207recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
5,9
Sve recenzije (207)
Sha G. Grupe Philippines, 9. travnja 2014.
very good!

food, comfort and peace
7,7
very good with good weather condition! there are attentive and friendly staff, yummylicious food and comfortable and clean room.
Tom L. Solo putnici Australia, 10. veljače 2014.
comfortatable and affordable

staff, location and price
8
good convenient location near the Ayala shopping mall, about 10 minutes walk, clean rooms, good staff
Gerald P. Parovi United States of America, 26. siječnja 2014.
Very basic renderings with lax room security.

Location, Good toilette, TV
5,7
We were located in a dark corner just above the lobby stair case. There was no chain lock nor "do not disturb" sign included with the room. The room was entered and cleaned in our absence and our personal items were moved around although nothing came up missing. Although the service to our room was prompt and fast we still had to ask for small amenities that are normally included with rooms of comparable price in Manila. The room was about 25% the size of a comparably priced room in Manila that always includes table, kitchenette, and separate dining area. Local service water was mixed with Tang at the restaurant although fresh fruits were vended about 50' from the front door. I do not recommend this hotel.
Jonathan W. Parovi Canada, 16. studenog 2013.
Just fine.

Room size, location near mall, quiet
8
Charlene A. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 2. listopada 2013.
The hotel room was big as well as the comfort room

3 best things would be all about the service. Staff were great, friendly and helpful.
8
All in all it was okay. You can tell that the room was old (though newly renovated), amenities such as toiletries could be greatly improved.
John H. Parovi Australia, 20. kolovoza 2013.
You get what you pay for. Its ok

Close to mango/fuente area, large room
7
The Richmond is one of those "older" type of hotels, that is so close to being a good hotel, but just lacks the finishing details. Large shower area, but no soap holder or bath mat, that type of thing. Its a good budget conscious hotel for a short stay
Arlene C. Grupe Philippines, 11. kolovoza 2013.
worth it - located near public transportations

accessible, cheap price, comfortable bed
8
It was quiet. The hotel is a walking distance from shopping centers. It is also very accessible to public transportations
James J. Solo putnici United States of America, 10. lipnja 2013.
The absolute worst hotel i ever stayed in

nothing redeeming, indifferent staff, unresponsive, filthy windows, bird droppings on the balcony and walls...filthy
2
no internet...doesn't exist, originally placed in a room with a 6 foot diameter foundation pillar in front of the bed. After discussion... option was a musky window less room or a room filthy room with smokey smell.........asked for a 04:00AM wake up call for ride to airport...no call no taxi.....pitiful
Robert W. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 3. svibnja 2013.
Convient

location; price; clean
6,3
pretty good, good internet, clean, good tv and cable
Rod B. Solo putnici Australia, 27. ožujka 2013.
Interesting

Large room
6
A rather old hotel that's doing it's best to compete with others, just a strange location to Ayala Mall. Not a comfortable walk at night

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Richmond Plaza Hotel CebuRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3A02