ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Richmond Plaza Hotel

F. Sotto Drive Gorordo Avenue, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Predvorje Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Predvorje Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 43
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,8

od 213recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
5,9
Sve recenzije (213)
Razvrstati po:
Lyle C. Solo putnici United States of America, 7. srpnja 2014.
Spacious and clean rooms.

Location, Large rooms, Friendly Staff
9,3
Well worth the money. An old but well kept hotel. Nice modern well lite bathrooms with hot water and large head shower. Refrigeration in the room with free bottled water. Nice bed and air con and large flat screen tv. Staff was friendly and helpful. The restaurant is small and basic. a good 10-15 minute walking distance to Ayala or Robinson Malls. Busy street in the front so taxi cabs are easy to hail.
Diane A. Parovi Philippines, 12. svibnja 2014.
OLD but OK

accessible, affordable, near ayala mall
5,7
A bit old and rusty. Needs some major renovation. Its cheap so you just get what you pay for.
Sha G. Grupe Philippines, 9. travnja 2014.
very good!

food, comfort and peace
7,7
very good with good weather condition! there are attentive and friendly staff, yummylicious food and comfortable and clean room.
Tom L. Solo putnici Australia, 10. veljače 2014.
comfortatable and affordable

staff, location and price
8
good convenient location near the Ayala shopping mall, about 10 minutes walk, clean rooms, good staff
Gerald P. Parovi United States of America, 26. siječnja 2014.
Very basic renderings with lax room security.

Location, Good toilette, TV
5,7
We were located in a dark corner just above the lobby stair case. There was no chain lock nor "do not disturb" sign included with the room. The room was entered and cleaned in our absence and our personal items were moved around although nothing came up missing. Although the service to our room was prompt and fast we still had to ask for small amenities that are normally included with rooms of comparable price in Manila. The room was about 25% the size of a comparably priced room in Manila that always includes table, kitchenette, and separate dining area. Local service water was mixed with Tang at the restaurant although fresh fruits were vended about 50' from the front door. I do not recommend this hotel.
Niels W. Poslovni putnici Germany, 10. siječnja 2014.
Located very close to a Hospital and many doctors

pretty nice rooms, decent food, close to the dentist treating me
7
Overall pleasant, nice, spacious rooms. I picked it solely because of proximity to my dentist in the Perpetual Succor Hospital.
Jonathan W. Parovi Canada, 16. studenog 2013.
Just fine.

Room size, location near mall, quiet
8
Charlene A. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 2. listopada 2013.
The hotel room was big as well as the comfort room

3 best things would be all about the service. Staff were great, friendly and helpful.
8
All in all it was okay. You can tell that the room was old (though newly renovated), amenities such as toiletries could be greatly improved.
John H. Parovi Australia, 20. kolovoza 2013.
You get what you pay for. Its ok

Close to mango/fuente area, large room
7
The Richmond is one of those "older" type of hotels, that is so close to being a good hotel, but just lacks the finishing details. Large shower area, but no soap holder or bath mat, that type of thing. Its a good budget conscious hotel for a short stay
Arlene C. Grupe Philippines, 11. kolovoza 2013.
worth it - located near public transportations

accessible, cheap price, comfortable bed
8
It was quiet. The hotel is a walking distance from shopping centers. It is also very accessible to public transportations

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Richmond Plaza Hotel CebuRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3B05