ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Richmond Plaza Hotel

F. Sotto Drive Gorordo Avenue, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Predvorje Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Predvorje Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 43
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,8

od 223recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
5,9
Sve recenzije (223)
Razvrstati po:
Elsie P. Grupe Philippines, 21. ožujka 2015.
its not what i have expected

wifi is good
2
Katrina J. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 28. veljače 2015.
Friendly staff, clean room

Friendly staff
8
Very satisfied
Kwong G. Solo putnici Singapore, 24. veljače 2015.
noisy
5,3
The window casement air conditioning was very noisy. The room walls were very poorly insulated. I heard noise from the next room late into the night. I didn't have a good sleep. It is unfortunate.
Carla S. Parovi Philippines, 24. prosinca 2014.
good location, cheap and centrally located

good location, clean and cheap
10
overall stay was good.
Summers C. Solo putnici Singapore, 12. prosinca 2014.
Close to Ayala Malls

10 mins walk to Ayala shopping malls, Good wifi in room, staff friendly and helpful
5,7
I would say my stay was OK as I wanted a hotel near Ayala and for the price it is OK. However, there are a few slight unpleasantness : 1. Hot water bath is not hot barely warm. 2. Half the path outside from hotel to Ayala is quiet and dark at night and can be abit scary 3. During morning peak hours it is very diffcult to catch a cab.
Lee M. Parovi United Kingdom, 19. studenog 2014.
Great stay, perfect for me and my girlfriend

Spacious room
9
Pang K. Parovi Malaysia, 14. studenog 2014.
up to the mark

king sized bed, room comfort
7
Average The water pressure is low
Lyle C. Solo putnici United States of America, 6. rujna 2014.
Good Travelers Hotel

Location, Comfort, Value
9,3
And older hotel but spacious rooms with plenty of closet space and refrigerator in room
Josef D. Parovi Philippines, 27. kolovoza 2014.
Friendly Staff

Service
7,7
The room was value for money. They have to add a place to put the shampoo, soap, toothpaste, etc in the washroom, especially at the shower area. In this hotel you need to go to the sink, toilet area just to get your shampoo and soap otherwise, you have to put them right in the floor of the shower room. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Lyle C. Solo putnici United States of America, 7. srpnja 2014.
Spacious and clean rooms.

Location, Large rooms, Friendly Staff
9,3
Well worth the money. An old but well kept hotel. Nice modern well lite bathrooms with hot water and large head shower. Refrigeration in the room with free bottled water. Nice bed and air con and large flat screen tv. Staff was friendly and helpful. The restaurant is small and basic. a good 10-15 minute walking distance to Ayala or Robinson Malls. Busy street in the front so taxi cabs are easy to hail.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


AS-AGWEB-3C05