ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Ridor Guesthouse

Flat A9,Floor 10,Mirador Mansion, 54-56B Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Okružje Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Kupaonica Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 20
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,3

od 235recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,5
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
5,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
5,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,2
Hrana/objedi:
5,1
Sve recenzije (235)
Razvrstati po:
Hung L. Solo putnici Malaysia, 6. kolovoza 2014.
Poor
3
Bad
Hsu W. Grupe Hong Kong, 3. kolovoza 2014.
Good

easy access, clean, good
6
I m travel with a group of freinds, the staff was helpful, rooms was clean and good. a good place value for money! easy access and we can done our shopping easily.
Lucas I. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 2. kolovoza 2014.
Very Horrible ! what a nightmare

very near to tsim tsa shui
2
i stayed at the one of the guesthouse at this mansion before, not this one this guesthouse can't provide english language, so it must be very difficult to communicate the room was very dirty, they dont even have clean towel my room at the 3rd floor and the location is in front of GARBAGE DISPOSAL for entire MANSION(imagine the smell) the staff was very RUDE, no help at all when i sleep, i can hear people when using Toilet (the toilet installment is on the upper level. Very Nightmare ! they cant accept luggage deposit either! save yourself
Cerissa P. Parovi Philippines, 28. srpnja 2014.
our stay

accessible, clean, good location
6,3
it was a pleasant stay....safe, convenient and worth the money
Xiao T. Grupe Singapore, 7. lipnja 2014.
very very friendly landlord

friendly landlord, right in town, super cheap
8,3
very good
Liang C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 24. svibnja 2014.
Centralize

Location, wireless, helpful staff
6,3
location is good. The bed is too hard. Overall value for money and it is a budget hotel. 1 thing need to improve as they did not help up tidy up the room even we have stayed there for 3 nights.
Virginia A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 5. svibnja 2014.
No towel provided,room are very small,

Location and wifi connection
5,7
Not bad ....but with the kids i dont recommend this place.
Teddy K. Grupe Indonesia, 27. travnja 2014.
Nothing much.

Dirty, Big room and Not comfortable.
2,7
The place this of this Hotel, isn't comfortable at all. There were too many Indian around and they were always staring at us when we walked. You wouldn't feel safe if you were staying here especially when you are traveling and you come back during the night. When we arrived at this Hotel, the reception wasn't always there for 24 hours. We had to call and were waiting for her likely 30mins. Well, i would suggest not to stay here.
Jewel E. Grupe Philippines, 23. veljače 2014.
safer than it looks, perfect location, clean

location was perfect, rooms was clean and spacious
7
satisfied with the location, room and value for money.
Pius B. Parovi Philippines, 22. veljače 2014.
Great Hotel for City Sightseeing and all!

Pleasant, Relaxing, Close to virtually everything!
8

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Ridor Guesthouse Hong KongRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - OkružjeRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - KupaonicaRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A02