ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Ridor Guesthouse

Flat A9,Floor 10,Mirador Mansion, 54-56B Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Okružje Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Kupaonica Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 20
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,4

od 226recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,6
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
5,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
5,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,2
Hrana/objedi:
5,2
Sve recenzije (226)
Razvrstati po:
Liang C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 24. svibnja 2014.
Centralize

Location, wireless, helpful staff
6,3
location is good. The bed is too hard. Overall value for money and it is a budget hotel. 1 thing need to improve as they did not help up tidy up the room even we have stayed there for 3 nights.
Virginia A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 5. svibnja 2014.
No towel provided,room are very small,

Location and wifi connection
5,7
Not bad ....but with the kids i dont recommend this place.
Teddy K. Grupe Indonesia, 27. travnja 2014.
Nothing much.

Dirty, Big room and Not comfortable.
2,7
The place this of this Hotel, isn't comfortable at all. There were too many Indian around and they were always staring at us when we walked. You wouldn't feel safe if you were staying here especially when you are traveling and you come back during the night. When we arrived at this Hotel, the reception wasn't always there for 24 hours. We had to call and were waiting for her likely 30mins. Well, i would suggest not to stay here.
Jewel E. Grupe Philippines, 23. veljače 2014.
safer than it looks, perfect location, clean

location was perfect, rooms was clean and spacious
7
satisfied with the location, room and value for money.
Pius B. Parovi Philippines, 22. veljače 2014.
Great Hotel for City Sightseeing and all!

Pleasant, Relaxing, Close to virtually everything!
8
Yunita D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 9. siječnja 2014.
Standar hotel but Goodyear location

Value, location
7
Standar hotel but location so Good in middle TST area..the building so old look
Yunita D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 9. siječnja 2014.
Standart hotel but Good location

Location
7
Location so Good, but standard hotel..room clean and fast wifi (you must ask staff for password wifi)
Chai Y. Parovi Malaysia, 6. siječnja 2014.
For budget travellers

next to Tsim Sha Tsui mtr, good location for shopping, budget
6,3
Good location, central and ease access to public transport, lots of shops and restaurants. Lots of foreign workers stay or hanging around Mirador & Chungking mansion. Room is very small as expected, facilities are old. The exhaust fan is very noisy, the kettle in the room with black spots in it and spoilt, however we get a new kettle after feedback to the staff. Bed sheet and blanket was not changed throughout our stay for 5 nights. And we found small cockroach! Staffs are considered friendly and helpful.
Law C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 20. studenog 2013.
overall good

centrally located,ewasy access, budget
6
we stay 4 night at this hotel, overall okay, room is very small. Is a budget hotel for those who just need a place to take sleep at night.
Law C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 18. studenog 2013.
good location

location, budget, friendly staff
6
location centrally located at the city, room is small, hotel staff is friendly.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Ridor Guesthouse Hong KongRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - OkružjeRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - KupaonicaRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B06