ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Rio Hotel Macau

Rua de Luis Gonzaga Gomes 33, Grad Macau, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Rio Hotel Macau Makao - Gostinjska soba Rio Hotel Macau Makao - Gostinjska soba Rio Hotel Macau Makao - Kupaonica Rio Hotel Macau Makao - Gostinjska soba Rio Hotel Macau Makao - Gostinjska soba Rio Hotel Macau Makao - Gostinjska soba Rio Hotel Macau Makao - Gostinjska soba Rio Hotel Macau Makao - Apartman Rio Hotel Macau Makao - Eksterijer hotela Rio Hotel Macau Makao - Eksterijer hotela Rio Hotel Macau Makao - Interijer hotela Rio Hotel Macau Makao - Recepcija Rio Hotel Macau Makao - Bazen Rio Hotel Macau Makao - Pub/salon Rio Hotel Macau Makao - Restoran Rio Hotel Macau Makao - Spa centar
Rio Hotel Macau Makao - Spa centar Rio Hotel Macau Makao - Noćni klub Rio Hotel Macau Makao - Spa centar Rio Hotel Macau Makao - Predvorje Rio Hotel Macau Makao - Bazen Rio Hotel Macau Makao - Dvorana za fitness Rio Hotel Macau Makao - Restoran Rio Hotel Macau Makao - Sadržaji Rio Hotel Macau Makao - Restoran
Mjesto: Grad Macau Broj soba: 449

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 547recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (547)
Gemma A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 11. travnja 2014.
Older Hotel With Casino

Room Size
6
The Rio Hotel is an older hotel with a casino where you can basically play blackjack only. It has a musty smell throughout.It's location is OK and is one of the cheaper hotels in town.
Joan L. Grupe Singapore, 10. travnja 2014.
very comfortable

the room
7,7
We were upgraded during the check in of our rooms...the room is comfortable and big..we were disappointed that there were no jackpot machines in the casino and we have to walk to other hotels to play..Overall the staff are very friendly and the room is very comfortable.
Dan J. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom China, 9. travnja 2014.
Nice hotel with shuttle bus to port.

Quick checkin and checkout; shuttle bus to port;quiet environment
7,7
Chua C. Solo putnici Singapore, 8. travnja 2014.
Room was spacious and bed was comfy. Overall good.

Fast check-in ; Big room ; Varieties of food
7
Internet facility wasn't up to expectation and lighting in room was dim. The rest of stay like bedding, varieties of food during breakfast were all acceptable and fine
Swa P. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 8. travnja 2014.
Nice, comfortable and cheap

Value for money, Casino, Free internet
8,3
Decent hotel with relatively big rooms (when compared to HK), even though mine was a standard/basic room. Casino downstairs with pretty low minimum stakes which is good for the novice. Minimum stakes: Room service was fast and good. No ridiculously high deposit required for incidentals. Just for 2 nights (and I assume it'll be the same for more nights) - there are many hotels in Macau whichT. It's fully refundable Poor shuttle service (it's like once every hour to the ferry terminal only) but you can take a cab to the ferry terminal where you can hop on to other free buses to other resorts like The Venetian, Galaxy, etc. It's walking distance to Star World, Wynn, Lisboa, etc. that are on the main Macau peninsular. Free breakfast included with many room rates including my cheap one. Very average food but it's buffet style. Better than nothing I guess. Free welcome drink too, at a bar with literally has 3 tables and zero customers but whatever. One free drink (bottled beer, juice, coffee/tea) without any minimum spend. Decent satellite channels and local (HK, Macau, and CCTV ones). If it's at around on a non-Saturday, it's worth it. Free Wi-Fi internet that doesn't seem to limit the number of devices per room.
Man K. Parovi Hong Kong, 7. travnja 2014.
Really Nice Hotel

clean, large washroom, comfortable bed
9,3
The service is quite good and we were upgraded to a larger room. The toilet is clean and large. Next to the hotel there is a quite famous restaurant. Will stay here again next time when I visit Macau.
Tom V. Solo putnici Australia, 31. ožujka 2014.
Always a pleasent stay inthis hotel

Locatin,cleannes, plasent staff
10
I always stay in this hotel when i visit Macau,freandly taff, good size room at a affordable price
Nariki K. Parovi Japan, 23. ožujka 2014.
Good location in Macau

Location, Big and Clean room, internet service
8,3
very comfortable in good location to everything of Macau.
Eng Y. Parovi Singapore, 19. ožujka 2014.
Nice atmosphere & very attentive staff

Friendly staff, good housekeeping & smoke free casino at Level 1
8,7
Fantastic , would like to complement your front line staff Mr. Andy for ever so friendly, always smiling whenever me & my wife meet him. Very approachable, willing to assist in anything. Kudos to your hotel for having this staff. Only concern is that the AC in my room 1609 is a bit noisy otherwise everything is superb.
Chun S. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 16. ožujka 2014.
QUITE GOOD

NICE HOTEL
6

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Rio Hotel Macau MakaoRio Hotel Macau Makao - Gostinjska sobaRio Hotel Macau Makao - Gostinjska sobaRio Hotel Macau Makao - KupaonicaRio Hotel Macau Makao - Gostinjska sobaRio Hotel Macau Makao - Gostinjska sobaRio Hotel Macau Makao - Gostinjska sobaRio Hotel Macau Makao - Gostinjska sobaRio Hotel Macau Makao - ApartmanRio Hotel Macau Makao - Eksterijer hotelaRio Hotel Macau Makao - Eksterijer hotelaRio Hotel Macau Makao - Interijer hotelaRio Hotel Macau Makao - RecepcijaRio Hotel Macau Makao - BazenRio Hotel Macau Makao - Pub/salonRio Hotel Macau Makao - RestoranRio Hotel Macau Makao - Spa centarRio Hotel Macau Makao - Spa centarRio Hotel Macau Makao - Noćni klubRio Hotel Macau Makao - Spa centarRio Hotel Macau Makao - PredvorjeRio Hotel Macau Makao - BazenRio Hotel Macau Makao - Dvorana za fitnessRio Hotel Macau Makao - RestoranRio Hotel Macau Makao - SadržajiRio Hotel Macau Makao - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A04