Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Rio Hotel Macau

Rua de Luis Gonzaga Gomes 33, Grad Macau, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Rio Hotel Macau Makao - Gostinjska soba Rio Hotel Macau Makao - Gostinjska soba Rio Hotel Macau Makao - Kupaonica Rio Hotel Macau Makao - Gostinjska soba Rio Hotel Macau Makao - Gostinjska soba Rio Hotel Macau Makao - Gostinjska soba Rio Hotel Macau Makao - Gostinjska soba Rio Hotel Macau Makao - Apartman Rio Hotel Macau Makao - Interijer hotela Rio Hotel Macau Makao - Predvorje Rio Hotel Macau Makao - Bazen Rio Hotel Macau Makao - Pub/salon Rio Hotel Macau Makao - Restoran Rio Hotel Macau Makao - Spa centar Rio Hotel Macau Makao - Spa centar Rio Hotel Macau Makao - Noćni klub
Rio Hotel Macau Makao - Spa centar Rio Hotel Macau Makao - Predvorje Rio Hotel Macau Makao - Bazen Rio Hotel Macau Makao - Dvorana za fitness Rio Hotel Macau Makao - Restoran Rio Hotel Macau Makao - Sadržaji Rio Hotel Macau Makao - Restoran Rio Hotel Macau Makao - Gostinjska soba Rio Hotel Macau Makao - Gostinjska soba Rio Hotel Macau Makao - Eksterijer hotela Rio Hotel Macau Makao - Eksterijer hotela Rio Hotel Macau Makao - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Grad Macau Broj soba: 449

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 1045recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (1045)
Razvrstati po:
Anilkumar P. Poslovni putnici India, 17. svibnja 2015.
comfort

location
6,3
over all comfort and convenient
Yung J. Solo putnici Taiwan, 16. svibnja 2015.
a good place to stay, won't regret!

good price, good location as well as good service
10
The overall quality is good. It also has casino that you can have funs.
Tiam J. Parovi Malaysia, 11. svibnja 2015.
A horrible experience

Free upgrade to Deluxe room, welcome drink and the staff who can speak English
7,3
The security needed to be seriously look into. The first night we were waken by noise on the door at about 4:45am Immediately we called the front desk and demand to send security to check this matter. Until the guy left, the security never show up! When we approached the front desk manager in the morning, he checked the recording and found that was an Indian looking guy who He confirmed not a hotel guest. The guy was not tracable after moving to SPA floor. When asked about why security never turn up, he said security did check the floor and due to not wanting to disturb us, he never knock on our door. We were amazed.
Alvin A. Parovi Malaysia, 7. svibnja 2015.
Clean and Big Hotel

Clean, Big Room, and worth for money
8
Having a nice trip in Macau, need improvement of the shuttle.
Kun L. Solo putnici Taiwan, 4. svibnja 2015.
Looking for an inexpensive hotel?

Service, friendly staff & quiet
7
Volha S. Parovi Belarus, 1. svibnja 2015.
Good for a day stay

Obviously not the newest but still in a good state
7,7
Obviously not the newest but still in a good state, staff is helpful but very formal, standard room was clean and huge with a separate shower and a bathtub, it's possible to opt for a late check out (before 2pm), but need to extend your room key for this at the reception, otherwise it will be blocked and you might be charged for another day. Overall impression is good.
Pan C. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 25. travnja 2015.
Good

Location
7,3
Yue H. Parovi Hong Kong, 19. travnja 2015.
Good choice

comfortable
9,7
Daniel I. Parovi Hong Kong, 12. travnja 2015.
pleasant stay at the heart of city

Staff performance, free drinks and foods
8
The hotel is in the heart of city, and restaurants, tourist attractions are all around the hotel. there's a mini bar in the hotel where u could redeem a pint of free drinks at night! the hotel is clean, and wifi is available in very rooms of the hotel
Dooho K. Parovi South Korea, 12. travnja 2015.
good decoration

good and best receiption, clean room
9,3
all staffs are very friendly. Hotel room is repaired so, more wide and clean than before.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


AS-AGWEB-3A04