Povratak na info o hotelu

Fantastično 8,1
na temelju 760 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 760recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,2
  • Objekti 7,1
  • Lokacija 8,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,4
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,2
Sortirano prema

Alan P. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
Very friendly staff
Location, staff friendliness and rooms
The staff went out of their way to,find my phone when I left it in a taxi. Thank you
Recenzirano 02 listopada 2013

Aino L. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2013
Great attentive staffs
Friendliness, Clean rooms, Near to attractions
It was very lovely, the staffs were so friendly and attentive to our needs. The receptionist even spent some time to explain major attractions in Hanoi and suggesting us how to get there. A budget hotel that is value for money and beyond customer service experience!
Recenzirano 24 rujna 2013

David E. od
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
GOOD
attentive staff, nice location and affordable
The stay was all good for a budget hotel like this. Clean rooms, with toiletries, breakfast included, friendly and attentive staff. What more could you ask for.
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2013

Amy W. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste 5 noći u ožujak, 2013
Nice, clean hotel in a good location
breakfast, clean, friendly staff
The room was pretty small and had no windows, but we didn't mind because we were very happy to get such a clean and comfortable room for an affordable price. We also really enjoyed the breakfast. The fresh juices were great. The staff was very friendly. They made some great restaurant recommendations. We booked a Halong Bay cruise through the hotel (the mid-level option), and we were happy with it. We paid quite a bit less for our cruise than others on the same boat who had booked elsewhere.
Recenzirano 08 rujna 2013

Quang N. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 5 noći u srpanj, 2013
Good location in inner city
Location, nice staff and price
Recenzirano 23 kolovoza 2013

Quang N. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
Good price and convenient stay
Price, staff and location
It is fine for a business trip in an expensive and noisy, unclean city
Recenzirano 23 kolovoza 2013

Carol S. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 10 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Enjoyed staying at this hotel
Helpful, friendly staff, Nice breakfast, Large Suite
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel and walking around the Old Quarter was a very interesting experience
Recenzirano 22 kolovoza 2013

Robert D. od Novi Zeland
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
good location, basic room, good price
Location, helpful staff, price
fairly good value for money, basic room, helpful staff, good location
Recenzirano 16 kolovoza 2013

Jie C. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Friendly staff and good services.
Location, clean and friendly staffs.
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2013

Craig M. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 5 noći u srpanj, 2013
We enjoyed our stay in this budget hotel as a base
Friendly Staff, good breakfast, Clean
this is a great hotel as a base for sightseeing. Basic Budget with a friendly staff team who are ready to help and were very attentive. The old quarter stay is a must to really get a feel of Hanoi life. Would stay again at this establishment.
Recenzirano 08 kolovoza 2013