ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Rising Dragon Hotel

61 Hang Be Street, Hoan Kiem District, Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Područje Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt Broj soba: 35
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 634recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (634)
Razvrstati po:
David L. Grupe Spain, 27. rujna 2014.
Good location, good staff, good room, good value

The location, the price and the staff
9
Some rooms havent got a window to the street. The rooms are very clean, and its very cheap, the staff is great. Ask for Mandi, we ha a great time. We like so much that hotel that we booked another time for the last day. The breakfast is not fantastic but the bread is pretty ok.
Veng L. Parovi Malaysia, 24. rujna 2014.
Great location and friendly staff

Great location, friendly staff and good hi-speed broadband
9
The hotel is excellent for price tag. Location is great and convenient. Room was spacious and clean with the exception of low water pressure, otherwise an excellent stay. Breakfast menu has a varied selection and scrumptious. Hotel staff are extremely helpful and are always smiling. Highly recommended.
Suraphon S. Grupe Thailand, 23. rujna 2014.
comfortable,reasonable and friendly hotel

friendly,flexible and good guidance
8
Nuttapong N. Grupe Thailand, 17. rujna 2014.
Great service

Service mind of staff, location and internet
9,3
Thuong V. Parovi Vietnam, 10. rujna 2014.
Staffs are nice and good location

Staffs, location
7
The thing i like most about this hotel is the staffs.they were so nice, flexible and helpful. Room was ok but aircon didnt work so well. We had to sleep at another room one night because the aircon in our room got problem. The next day the staff fixed for us but it was still weak and hot, not what we expected. Here they dont have lift so if you stay remember to tell staffs to preserve lower level for you, except you would love to exercise with stair case. In general this place is value for money, as we cant require much for such a low price.
Rachel C. Solo putnici United States of America, 10. rujna 2014.
Don't see what the fuss is about

Breakfast, breakfast, breakfast
6,7
The staff is pretty pushy about arranging a taxi (less so about tours, but I already had all of mine booked) but otherwise things were fine. There is another (the same?) Rising Dragon two doors down and I think that's where all the stock photos are from, because this hotel doesn't look like the pictures. I found hair in or on all the food, but things were generally clean and the staff mostly nice and helpful. Don't know why it has such high ratings, though, things were pretty average--good but not amazing. Oh and my $19 "private" taxi from the airport picked up another couple who spend the whole ride each talking over each other on cell phones. Could have take the bus if I wanted that!
Elisabeth S. Solo putnici Germany, 9. rujna 2014.
Extremely helpfuk staff and great location

Staff, location, service
9,3
the staff was very helpful with everything. i lost my passport on the plane and they managed to get it back to me. also they booked our trip to halong bay which was simply amazing. hang be street is located right in the heart of the old city. couldnt be any better. i would recommend it to everyone coming to hanoi.
Anh D. Parovi Vietnam, 4. rujna 2014.
Stay in good location but don't have got elevator

Location, friendly staff
7,7
I booked 1 hour before check-in. The hotel did not have available room when I arrived. And the hotel don't have got an elevator. I don't like walking up to 5th floor. Then they move we to another one ande upgrade to deluxe room. Everything's ok but room is a bit small.
Karen B. Grupe Philippines, 4. rujna 2014.
Perfect Location

Location,very helpful staff, value for money
9,3
I booked 2 standard rooms but the rooms were not ready yet since I arrive early they upgraded us to Family room without extra cost. Rooms are clean and beds are comfortable. I love their free Vietnamese Coffee. The staff are very helpful and friendly they arrange everything that we need. Souvenir shops, pubs, restaurants are just around the area.
Li N. Parovi Malaysia, 3. rujna 2014.
Just for sleep

Location, Friendly staff, Good service
6,3
Old and not maintaining. It's ok if you just need a place to sleep. Breakfast has very very limited choice and not delicious. Staff is good, especially the man who helps to carry luggage, very humble. This hotel is not for relaxing stay. Just a very basic and old room and shower. The water pressure is low. Overall still acceptable for short stay.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Rising Dragon Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C05