ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Rising Dragon Hotel

61 Hang Be Street, Hoan Kiem District, Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Područje Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt Broj soba: 35
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 616recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (616)
Razvrstati po:
Hiroshi M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Japan, 11. kolovoza 2014.
there is good staff in this hotel

location,staff,job
8
goog job!! When my wife had been shaved the wallet, and me counsel empathetically, until the police, thank you for coming.
David R. Solo putnici New Zealand, 1. kolovoza 2014.
Great hotel and staff, lousy room

location, staff, breakfast
6,7
On check-in at Rising Dragon, manager advised to move to sister hotel close by as her one had no lift and she was concerned that my 62 year old frame might not enjoy 5 flights of stairs to the lowest room she had. Room in new hotel was in the roof ie one floor above where the lift stopped and a sweat box that the air-con failed to conquer. Staff extremely courteous and helpful, breakfast with good choices. But for me the room was just too much. Awkward changes in floor levels, cramped spaces, all reflecting that it was a box added to the roof.
Carmen G. Solo putnici Australia, 25. srpnja 2014.
The best little hotel in Hanoi

Great breakfast, close to all, very friendly & helpful staff
10
Fantastic stay will stay there again
Carmen G. Solo putnici Australia, 25. srpnja 2014.
A enjoyable stay in Hanio

1. Staff went out if there way to help. 2. Rooms were clean. 3. Beds were very comfortable
10
Excellent
Stefanie T. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 10. srpnja 2014.
Nice place

Location helpful staff
7,7
Nice place close to everything 2 mins walk to the water puppet show. Staff are really happy to help and the tours are not over priced to shop over the road was asking more for the halong bay trip that I was doing
Ella B. Solo putnici Australia, 5. srpnja 2014.
Best spot for bustling Hanoi

Location, Staff, Breakfast
8,7
From landing in Hanoi until the end of our stay the staff at rising dragon went out of their way to help us. Including organizing a car to pick us up from the airport, our train tickets and literally anything else we needed. As a hotel it had a great location only a few blocks away from central Hanoi, the markets, restaurants and most importantly Bia Hoi venues. While the bed was a little hard the room was a good size and cleaned every day. Breakfast here was also a massive plus as it was made to order. Situated outside of the backpacker touristy district, this hotel avoidgd the main hecklers and general tourist nonsense. Would definately stay here again
Ross T. Parovi Australia, 30. lipnja 2014.
Great location with great helpful staff

Location was fantastic for the Old Quarter of Hanoi, the staff were very helpful and the value was great.
8,7
We had a great stay, not a 5 star hotel, but really great value. It was clean, well airconditioned, had wifi and in a perfect position to explore the Old Quarter of Hanoi. The staff spoke very good English and helped whenever we needed some. I'd recommend to young couples or backpackers for sure.
Tamsin P. Parovi United Kingdom, 27. lipnja 2014.
Well looked after very attentive staff

Friendly staff, location, breakfast
8,3
Very good. great breakfast, excellent location, email responses to arrange airport pickup were very quick, friendly staff that spoke very good English.
Kornnika U. Parovi Thailand, 7. lipnja 2014.
Close the park

Close the park
7,3
Hotel is center in Hanoi, near shopping center and night market.
Ayudi E. Solo putnici Indonesia, 11. svibnja 2014.
Room is not good.

location
5,7
No pillow in my room at the first night, when i asked the staff the said they dont have pillow anymore because the room is full .. I dont know how this can happen, and i also found a cockroach in my room.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Rising Dragon Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C08