ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Rising Dragon Hotel

61 Hang Be Street, Hoan Kiem District, Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Područje Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt Broj soba: 35
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 649recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (649)
Razvrstati po:
My H. Solo putnici Vietnam, 26. listopada 2014.
Very good hotel

Friendly staff,clean room,good location
9,3
The staff very friendly and the room was clean and i can walk to Ho Guom lake for 3 minutes.when stay here i feel very comfotable and i like the hotel very much.next time i will stay in this hotel again.
Wouter B. Solo putnici Netherlands, 21. listopada 2014.
Upgraded to sister hotel next door

Location, staff and location.
7,7
On arrival in the morning I was "upgraded" to their sister hotel next door because my booked room was not available (yet?), the Rising Dragon Legend. Although I was a bit hesitant at first the new room looked allright and similar to what I booked. They offered me to compare the rooms (so much for the "not available" room...) but I was OK with the new room. Hotelroom was nice, staff speaks decent English and are very welcoming. Great wifi with really high speeds. Breakfast needs more baquette, the toast bread is inedible. Room was only superficially clean, there were hairs everywhere in the bathroom floor (I'm bald so they were not mine) and even between the sheet I found a big black hair. But I guess at the price point you have to live with these little annoyances. The only really annoying point was that when I wanted to extend my stay for two more days the manager did not want to give me the same price I originally payed, because of the received upgrade. This forced me to move out earlier, even though the difference was not that much.
Kieu T. Parovi Vietnam, 18. listopada 2014.
Great staff, bad breakfast

Staff, location, attitude
8,3
I felt totally comfortable when stay here. Great staff, they are very friendly, flexible and helpful. However, the hotel has no elevator and we stay in 5th floor then it's inconvenient especially when you have to walk too much before. Breakfast is so bad. I order beef noodle and oplet. The egg was overcooked and the same with beef. Location is a huge advantage. Near by the bus from Noibai international airport, Hoan Kiem Lake,train station, etc. Recommend to stay here when travel.
Constantin A. Solo putnici France, 17. listopada 2014.
Good customer focus

Guests' relation - lacation
8
Everything was good. The only missing thing perhaps is the abscence of an elevator to reach the room.
Carl J. Grupe Sweden, 12. listopada 2014.
Good dragon

Nice beds, good cleaning & nice staff
8,7
I was very satisfied with the room and the staff was very professional. But the only thing that I thought was a bit irritating was the lack of options at the breakfast and that they didn't have any elevator. But that's probably because I'm lazy.
Montri T. Solo putnici Thailand, 7. listopada 2014.
Good value for money

value for money , good staffs , good locations
7,3
I stayed on 5th floor but no elevators .
Supparanan R. Parovi Thailand, 30. rujna 2014.
It good hotel for your choice 👏👏👏

The best of this hotel is stuff and we can know everything of Hanoi from them. They help us about one day trip go to Ha Long Bay. We so satisfy that the hotel give convenience for us
9,7
This hotel give convenience for us such as computer PC, iron and other
David L. Grupe Spain, 27. rujna 2014.
Good location, good staff, good room, good value

The location, the price and the staff
9
Some rooms havent got a window to the street. The rooms are very clean, and its very cheap, the staff is great. Ask for Mandi, we ha a great time. We like so much that hotel that we booked another time for the last day. The breakfast is not fantastic but the bread is pretty ok.
Veng L. Parovi Malaysia, 24. rujna 2014.
Great location and friendly staff

Great location, friendly staff and good hi-speed broadband
9
The hotel is excellent for price tag. Location is great and convenient. Room was spacious and clean with the exception of low water pressure, otherwise an excellent stay. Breakfast menu has a varied selection and scrumptious. Hotel staff are extremely helpful and are always smiling. Highly recommended.
Suraphon S. Grupe Thailand, 23. rujna 2014.
comfortable,reasonable and friendly hotel

friendly,flexible and good guidance
8

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Rising Dragon Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A04