arrow-up-icon Odaberi svoj program vjernosti za pregled bodova
Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Sve recenzije (2581)

Poslovni putnici (283)

Parovi (1219)

Solo putnici (460)

Obitelji sa malom djecom (110)

Obitelji sa odraslom djecom (196)

Grupe (313)

Fantastično
8,5
od 2581recenzija
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Lokacija
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Vrijednost za novac:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,8

8,7 Jan B.
Denmark
27 prosinca 2013
Super Nice
Lokal

6,7 Hayley B.
United Kingdom
26 prosinca 2013
friendly staff
our booking was messed up so we were moved to the Lucky 3 hotel which was average
staff were helpful. our booking was messed up so we were taken to two different hotels which took a couple of hours so we were not best pleased! the hotel we ended up in was Lucky 3 hotel which had a good location and friendly staff yet was very overpriced and the breakfast was terrible! Noisy room due to poor fitting windows and doors. staff were really sweet but we aren't sure if it was there mistake or agoda's so we were not happy!

5,3 Choy M.
Hong Kong
28 prosinca 2013
Boring
N/A

9 Amber K.
United States of America
28 prosinca 2013
Great location and price...great hotel.
Service, Location, Nice rooms

4,3 Sha E.
Malaysia
30 travnja 2014
Dissapointing
Don't Know
we were not able to stay in this hotel because there was a mix up on the accomodation, apparently after reading the reviews it is a norm for them to mix up their bookings and transfer to another hotel to stay instead.

9,7 Giuseppe T.
Italy
25 prosinca 2013
good, clean, central
the location, the staff and the breakfast

9,7 Mun L.
Singapore
02 siječnja 2014
Best hotel staffs you can find in Hanoi
No problem, problem solved, let me check for you
Wonderful staffs who will help and ensure you have a great stay in Hanoi. Very useful to check with them on some tips especially Hanoi is famous as a tourist trap. Booking tour through their travel desk is highly recommended.

7,3 WAIKIN L.
Hong Kong
30 prosinca 2013
It is a good hotel.
It is a good hotel. It is just in right of town center. The service is very good.

9 Ceputra S.
Indonesia
25 prosinca 2013
Good
Comfortable
The hotel is pretty hard to find at first, as we walked from Hanoi train station. Rooms were clean, though the separation of shower from the toilet is unnecessary. Breakfast was delicious and overall it is a value for money hotel.

6 XIAOFEI W.
China
25 prosinca 2013
They moved our schedule to their sister hotel
They changed our reservation
They didn't provide the on-line booked one to us and move my friend and i to their sister hotel "Rising Dragon Villa" which is not as good as this one. We just spend 1 nigh in their sister hotel and then change to another local hotel the next day.