Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restoran
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Recepcija Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt Broj soba: 51
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 2226recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,7
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (2226)
Claire H. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 19. travnja 2014.
Friendly Hotel

Location, Breakfast, helpful staff
10
We had a great stay at the Rising Dragon Palace. It was located in the Old Quarter but still quiet enough for a peaceful sleep. The breakfast had a wide selection and the staff were extremely helpful. I would definitely stay again.
Priyanka S. Solo putnici India, 18. travnja 2014.
Great value for money!

Engligh speaking staff; Cosy and clean room; Good Breakfast
9,3
We were two friends who stayed overnight at Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. The staff spoke good English which was a good relief in Hanoi. They has good knowledge of the city and area around. We asked for good places to see and Indian restaurants and they guided us well. The rooms were extremely clean and cosy. It was a very cute comfortable room. Even though it was not a very big size room, it felt large due to its architecture and make up. The bathrooms were very clean and running warm water. Next morning we were served very good breakfast and again staff speaking English made our life easier in ordering. A very good value for money!! Highly recommended
Caren B. Parovi United Kingdom, 16. travnja 2014.
great hotel

hotel is well located in the old quarter of Hanoi. rooms are really clean and fresh and staff are friendly and helpful.
8,7
we really enjoyed our stay which was made even easier by the lovely staff. Nothing was too much trouble! Great location for day and night in Hanoi. Would recommend!
Sittha S. Parovi Thailand, 16. travnja 2014.
pleasant, but...

location, breakfast, staff
8,3
For this stay, the rooms were noisy from a compressor and waste pipes from higher floors were noisy. The toilet in one room kept running. The lighting in the bathrooms was dim. The breakfasts were very good and the rooms were nicely cleaned. Staff were very accommodating about storing a cake for us. Overall, the stay was a pleasant one.
Somruedee E. Parovi Thailand, 15. travnja 2014.
pleasant stay, helpful staff

location, clean room, friendly and helpful staff
8
First disappointed, because they said, Agoda not booked a room (what I not believe), because they take us to a sister Hotel Rising Dragon Pearl (before heaven). They paid for Transport and gave a very good room to us, take care us very good and friendly. I recommend this Rising Dragon Pearl (without breakfast Food, what was a Little poor). Hotel private car brought us to Ha Long Bay and picked us up again after 3 nights back to Hanoi.
Amit P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Canada, 14. travnja 2014.
Conveniently located and good value for money

Location, Value for money and staff
8,7
Greg B. Parovi Australia, 14. travnja 2014.
Professional and Clean Rooms

Professional Team, Decent Rooms
9
When we reached the hotel around 5pm. We were advised they could not find out booking. I showed them my booking form but they advised they had not been forwarded from agoda. They advised they have no more room in the hotel that night. They were very professional with the way they handled things. She said she would find another hotel with equal star and relocate us to it. They hailed a taxi and one of the management hopped in the taxi with us and brought us to another hotel close to the city. She paid for the taxi and sorted the room for us. Very impressed with her professionalism. I wish every hotel dealt with full bookings this well! Keep up the good work!
Sivadon C. Parovi Thailand, 14. travnja 2014.
Good but sometime noisy

Price attractive, Friendly staffs, Clean room
7,7
Craig B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 13. travnja 2014.
A great cultural experience

Friendly Staff - Good location
7,3
We had a great stay for 3 nights, very helpful staff. Hotel has a booking agent available which provided all of our requirements in getting to and from Halong Bay Cruise. We had 2 adjoining rooms - be careful as the rear rooms with windows are not so quiet due to a railway track running behind and toots a couple of time a night. Our other room was reasonable quiet. The rooms are good but the showers need a bit of scrubbing with some bleach. All in all we would recommend this hotel.
Sittha S. Parovi Thailand, 12. travnja 2014.
Very pleasant

Rooms were quiet, good variety of food for breakfast, location was central to shopping and sightseeing.
8,3
We were in Tower B and had the entire 7th floor to ourselves. It was very quiet on that floor and the rooms were spacious.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestoranRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestoranRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestoranRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RecepcijaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A05