ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restoran
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Recepcija Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Područje Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt Broj soba: 51
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 2421recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,7
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (2421)
Razvrstati po:
Kong Y. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 27. rujna 2014.
Average stay....

cleanliness, polite staff, fast check in and check out
6
An average stay, a little less than expectation actually...room was clean but old and too dark for me to work in the room. Design of Bathroom and Toilet a bit strange and not convenient...
Fiona C. Parovi Australia, 24. rujna 2014.
Wonderful

Staff were great - Vietnamese and Western food delicious - Good shower
8,7
Tina N. Grupe Vietnam, 21. rujna 2014.
Decent hotel but not the best

Polite and nice staff, Good location. Clean room
6,7
My stay was ok. Room was smaller than i expected. Lighting in the room is not bright enough. When i changed or did my make-up, i had to open all the window to have enough light. However, in this way, people at the houses around can see clearly what i was doing. No privacy. I chose City View room but the hotel is not high enough to have city view room. The view we had was just electricity wires and some houses nearby. That was disappointing. I will only come back here if the price is lower.
Susan G. Parovi Australia, 19. rujna 2014.
Two oldies.

Fantastic helpful staff, the best rooftop restaurant with unreal food and the cleanliness of our room.
10
Everything we wanted and needed was found at this hotel. We are two oldies travelling by ourselves, we had never been to Vietnam before and the staff were so helpful with all our needs, arranging a cruise to Halong Bay which was the best. The rooftop restaurant is just delightful with the best real Vietnamese food. The price is so good, I booked on line so had no idea what we were getting, we got a great deal.
Sam A. Parovi United Kingdom, 15. rujna 2014.
A little haven in Hanoi

Friendly, welcoming, top class
10
An absolute fabulous stay, fr welcoming and friendly reception with a free early check in. Always a smile and helpful advice from all staff anytime of day. Food A***. So good we are returning again for 5 days at end of our trip. Thanks
See W. Parovi Malaysia, 14. rujna 2014.
Pleasant stay

Cleaniness, helpful staff, strategic location
8,3
Pleasant stay overall. Staff is helpful in giving information and directions for places to visit. Communication in English with the staff is not a problem. Breakfast buffet spread is just nice.
Yves B. Poslovni putnici France, 12. rujna 2014.
Very convenient location. Nice room with terrace.

Clean; spacy room; very nice, helpful and smiling personnel. In the cry Center of Hanoi.
9,7
Pleasant stay. (12 nights) Very convenient for business purpose. Be back to this hotel next time, definitely.
Thanh V. Poslovni putnici Australia, 11. rujna 2014.
Clean, comfort and friendly

Clean, comfort and friendly
7
Clean, comfort and friendly
Jhick K. Parovi South Korea, 9. rujna 2014.
clean room

clean,kindness,good breakfast.
9,7
Nora M. Parovi Singapore, 3. rujna 2014.
very helpful hotel staff

cleanliness, courteous & convenient
7,3
good & comfortable

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestoranRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestoranRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestoranRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RecepcijaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A06