Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restoran
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Recepcija Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Područje Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt Broj soba: 51
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 2341recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,7
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (2341)
Razvrstati po:
Joel D. Parovi United Kingdom, 17. srpnja 2014.
avoid this hotel
2
-the shower icey was cold for the entire duration we stayed there - we were charged for items from the mini bar which we never had - the room was mouldy and had a damp smell in it and the bed sheets were dirty
Ray K. Grupe United States of America, 16. srpnja 2014.
The staff has been outstanding

The staff has been so helpful in arranging day tours, city adventures and language help with drivers and shop keepers.
8,3
The staff has been outstanding, particularly the travel agent. They have helped make this stay in Hanoi one of the best.
John B. Parovi Australia, 15. srpnja 2014.
The Best Value High Quality Hotel

Welcome Drink and City and Hotel Lecture
10
Food world class at around $ 10 a main course Try the Mango Salad at $ 6 . Fantastic rooms Fanstatic Staff. No 1 Book it !
Luis S. Grupe Uruguay, 11. srpnja 2014.
Wonderful!

Price, location, staff
9,7
Extremely pleasant, staff veryhelpful and knowledgeable about the area. Very helpful in organizing tours and with recommendations about restaurants and area attractions
Julie B. Parovi Australia, 10. srpnja 2014.
Clean hotel close to sightseeing and shopping

Very clean room, walking distance to dining and shopping
7
Adam P. Parovi United Kingdom, 9. srpnja 2014.
comfortable stay in good location

nice staff, good location and clean rooms
8,3
Biswa K. Parovi Australia, 8. srpnja 2014.
Awesome staff! Attentive and very helpful!

Awesome staff, convenient location and comfortable stay!
9,3
We loved this hotel as the staff were really good and very attentive to our needs. They made our stay really awesome. I have all praise for them and would recommend to anyone.
Patricia W. Grupe United Kingdom, 4. srpnja 2014.
Easy and pleasant stay

Resteraunt, price, staff
6,3
This hotel was nicely located not far from The Lake and shopping roads. The staff were friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and spoke good English. We were housed in block B which is apparently the new block however we had a room with a small window looking out onto rooftops. The room smelt musky. The shower leaked out into the room and into the hallway. The window leaked considerably during the nights rainfall. There was a dead cockroach in the hall for two days and people were smoking in the hallway. Breakfast was pleasant and there is a rooftop resteraunt which served very nice eastern and western food at reasonable prices with nice views of the city. All in all an ok stay for the price with nice food and staff.
Angelin D. Grupe Malaysia, 27. lipnja 2014.
Its was a great first time experience

Friendly staffs Very accommodating Fast check in and out
8
Great experience with friendly and helpful staff. Centrally located hotel helped us to move about for food and sighseeing.
Peter B. Grupe Australia, 25. lipnja 2014.
This is one of the best hotels we have stayed in.

Staff friendly and helpful Beds and clean linen Excellent location in old quarter
9,3
Fantastic. Very helpful staff. Good restaurant. We will be back for sure.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestoranRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestoranRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestoranRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RecepcijaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B05